About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Chevrolet

4.8

186 Lifetime Reviews

8585 W. 159th Street, Tinley Park, Illinois 60487 Directions
Sales: (708) 429-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Apple Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"No pressure..great service and patience."

- Jeanteacher

This was my first car purchase in many years. I am usually cautious about car salesmen and as recently as one week ago had an unpleasant experience with an antequated, high pressure salesman at another local dealership. This experience was a very different and a welcomed experience. There was no pressure, and I was extended every courtesy. I had not intended to purchase today...but in addition to the pricing, the salesman, Bill Spittal made the purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Spittal, Joe Sanchez
August 08, 2018

"Excellent sales experience!"

- Billq

I purchased a CPO 2017 Equinox. My salesman Joe Spytek was extremely helpful in making the decision to buy this vehicle. I had to make sure the vehicle was accessible for my 94 year old mother including her wheel chair and walker. Joe made the buying experience very easy. He was very informative! This is the second vehicle I purchased at Apple Chevrolet, mainly because of Joe in sales, and the excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Spytek
July 26, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Tyra T.

I have purchased many cars from Apple Chevy and I will continue to give them my business. From purchasing to the service department they provide excellent customer service. Andrew Ramus always welcomes me and makes me feel like family. This was my first time dealing with Michael Diamond and he was great and knowledgeable. Chet in Finance always making signing the finance documents pain free! If you’re in the market for a new Chevy Apple Chevrolet is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ramus, Michael Diamond and Chet Palumbo
June 06, 2018

"Great dealership and wonderful sales staff"

- previous GM buyers

Apple Chevrolet is a fair and honest dealership. They have very competitive pricing and work diligently to find the vehicle you need. I would recommend them to anyone. Ken Lavigne was our salesman and he was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lavigne and Randy
April 09, 2018

"Turned a loyal customer into an upset customer"

- Felix

I bought a 2018 Suburban from Apple Chevrolet in Tinley. This is my 6th Suburban I purchased from the dealer and salesman Daniel McGowan. I asked for only three important items, one of which is the same tires that I always ask for on every previous suburban ( highway and off road tires with a deep tread). The salesman Daniel McGowan assured me this would be no problem. When I picked up the suburban the tires were not off road and a light tread. I asked if this could be fixed and Daniel said he would take care of this and put on the tires I wanted. I even offered to pay more for the tires that were requested as they are very important. After going back and forth on phone, apple Chevrolet informed me that they were not going to take care of this problem. I had to go to a tire dealership and get the right tires for an additional $1384. I have been a loyal customer for many years and I feel betrayed by apple Chevrolet. Maybe they took advantage of my age (79), but if they treat a loyal customer like this, think what they will do to a new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel McGowan
April 05, 2018

"Awesome"

- raiderjohn

Friendly, knowledgeable team at Apple Chevrolet, good people to do business with. It was a nice feeling to drive home in my new Camaro knowing that the salesman and myself were both happy with the deal we agreed upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Randy and Chet
April 01, 2018

"Best no pressure dealership."

- Happy customer

Ken Lehmann is awesome to work with. No pressure to buy. Recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go to Apple and deal with Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lehmann
March 23, 2018

"Pleasant surprise"

- Happy712

I was really surprised at the "no pressure" approach. The last time I bought a car (at a different dealer), I felt like I'd been xxxxx. I came to Apple prepared, but they were so easy to work with. I'd definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britteny, Capt Stirling
February 01, 2018

"very good,no pressure.i have bought a few cars from jenny ae"

- mike

apple chevrolet is a low pressure dealer that takes the time to be sure you are totally satisfied.they also havea very good servicedept.i have purchased many carsfrom them and theexperiance isalways good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jennybaer
December 08, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- Karen K.

Have always purchased my vehicles and had them serviced at Apple. It's always a great experience, Dan McGowan is the best!! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McGowan
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results