About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Ford Shakopee

4.8

386 Lifetime Reviews

1624 Weston Court, Shakopee, Minnesota 55379 Directions
Sales: (952) 403-7607

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

386 Reviews of Apple Ford Shakopee

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2017

"Our new used Ford Edge"

- diane

It was a bit confusing at first, as the car we were going to look at was in a different place from where we were sent to view it . When we sat down to work with our salesman everything went fine. Our salesman, Marcus, and the dealership's accountant, Ed. were thorough and made sure that we understood everything. Everyone greeted us and made us feel comfortable from the start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Villavicencio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcus Elizondo
November 10, 2016

"Well taken care of....thank you Paul Talbot"

- Camille

Went in for first oil change since my purchase. There were a few issues, Paul Talbot was extremely kind in his recommendations. I always feel that they really care about making their customers happy. Very professional !! Andrew in service was very helpful in explaining what needed to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Talbot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew
August 24, 2016

"Amazing Service Advisor"

- Ford Guy 2016

I have had several opportunity's to work with service on my ford vehicle and I want to say the Tim Marquardt is an Amazing Employee! I will gladly refer friends and family to this dealership based on the customer service provided. Tim works so hard to make sure everything is done on time and provides lightning fast response to any questions. Tim ..... Thank You for such great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Marquardt
Aug 31, 2016 -

Apple Ford Shakopee responded

Hi Ford Guy, thank you for the great 5 star review about Apple Ford Shakopee and Tim Marquardt! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future.

July 14, 2016

"New Car Sale"

- Heiko48

I recently bought a new Ford F-150 from Jen Michel. I had an excellent experience which I knew I would as I had already referred three customers to her, all of whom purchased vehicles from her. She kept all of us frequently informed of the progress of the delivery and sale of the vehicles. She is so enthusiastic and makes everyone feel comfortable with the vehicle purchasing experience. She is a great salesperson and i will definitely refer any prospective customers to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kal Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jen Michel
Jul 28, 2016 -

Apple Ford Shakopee responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about Apple Ford Shakopee and Jen! We are happy to hear that you had a excellent experience and I know Jen thanks you for sending your friends her way. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks again for your business!

July 04, 2016

"Awesome experience"

- ted nearman

We had a great experience working with Jen Michel. She was knowledgeable, fun and very helpful. They didn't have what we wanted on their lot, but she was able to find it and get it there quickly and at a price that was less than we could find anywhere else. I would highly recommend Jen when you are looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Michel
Jul 28, 2016 -

Apple Ford Shakopee responded

Hi Ted, thanks for the great review about Apple Ford Shakopee and Jen! We are happy to hear you had such a great time and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thanks again!

June 27, 2016

"Everyone was so nice and welcoming "

- Camille

I felt so comfortable with all involved in my purchase of my Ford Escape. Especially Mark Mohlin who was so helpful and patient with all my questions I felt like I was well taken care of and I feel that they will take care of me even after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Talbot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Mohlin
Jun 30, 2016 -

Apple Ford Shakopee responded

Thank you for writing us a great review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great customer service experience working with Mark Mohlin and that you were able to enjoy our pressure free environment. We look forward to working with you again soon!

May 12, 2016

"Purchase of new car"

- Bruni53

I purchased a new vehicle at the Apple Auto Groups store in Shakopee, MN. My salesperson, Jen Michel, was an absolutely wonderful person to work with. I was out of town when she received my request and I had my vehicle within less than a week. Jen made the entire experience stress free and fun. She was an excellent trainer of all the technology of my new car. I was so happy that I had her as my salesperson. (I did not even know there were women in car sales. So, good for Ford!!!!!) In fact, I have already given her name to an acquaintance of mine who is looking for a vehicle. I will definitely give her name to anyone who may be looking for a vehicle in the future. Thank you so much for a wonderful buying experience. (P.S. Ryan and Kal were great to work with too!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kal Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jen Michel
Jun 07, 2016 -

Apple Ford Shakopee responded

Thank you for writing to us about your great experience purchasing a vehicle from Jen and for your referrals of our dealership! We are very glad to hear that you were able to get a new vehicle and provide you with great customer service! We look forward to working with you again soon!

April 10, 2016

"No deal but good experience."

- DanW

We did not buy the grand Cherokee that we look at. However our salesman Peter Landorf was a great guy. He was very familiar with all the different options of the GC and how to use them. Peter made sure to answer all my questions and I found him to be very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Landorf
Apr 19, 2016 -

Apple Ford Shakopee responded

Thank you for writing to us about your experience. We are very glad to hear that we were able to provide you with great customer service and a knowledgeable staff who was able to answer all of your questions. Good luck on your vehicle search! Hopefully we will see you again soon!

March 04, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Mike24

Every expectation was met when coming to Apple Ford Shakopee. Jen Michel helped me find the exact truck I was looking for. I work for a Freightliner dealership so I have seen how things are suppose to work and this dealership is far superior than what I am use to. Very impressed with everything from the look of the dealership to the friendly staff, even for a Saturday. It felt like everyone was there for my wife and I, making this a great experience. Kal Booth was also very helpful in selecting my bed cover, getting ordered and scheduled to be put on. I would normally not write a review on anything but I was so impressed with everything. Thanks Jen for making the day go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kal Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jen Michel
Mar 15, 2016 -

Apple Ford Shakopee responded

Thank you so much for writing to us about your great experience working with Jen, Kal and our sales team at Apple Ford Shakopee. We are so glad to hear that you had received great customer service, it is something we strive for at Apple Autos. We look forward to working with you again soon!

February 29, 2016

"Jared Osentowski (sales person) shakopee Apple ford"

- Djrock

Jared Osentowski who is a sales person at Apple Ford in Shakopee MN EXCEEDS and goes above and beyond his position. In July of 2015 my old car was not keeping up with my travel needs. I went to Apple Ford in shakopee and was helped by Jared. Jared is very professional, personable and helped me beyond my expectation. With my at the time poor credit, lack of job expirience and the beater vehicle I had I thought there was no chance of me getting approved for a new ford which I desperitely needed. Jared listened and understood my situation and jumped through every hoop possible to get me approved. Which he did! His commitment to my needs was very important to me. Once I was approved for my new Ford Focus he walked me through the entire vehicle, contract and warranty options. After I left that night in my new car Jared would email me periodically to check in and see how I'm liking my new Ford. Actually, the day after I bought the Focus it did break down due to a minor electrical issue, and while I was sitting on the side of the road Jared drove all the way out to get me while I waited for a tow truck And he drove me back to the dealership and got me hooked up with a loaner vehicle for the night until mine was fixed the next morning. I now days am continually returning to this dealership for routine maitinence. Litterally every time I pull up to the quick lane there's Jared walking out to greet me by name! Then always walks me in and talks with me while my Ford gets serviced. Like I said, Jared did 110 percent then he needed to, and makes my Ford expirience unbeatable. So Thank you Jared this would not have been possible without your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Osentowski
Mar 04, 2016 -

Apple Ford Shakopee responded

Thank you so much for writing us such a great review! We are so glad to hear that you have had some awesome experiences working with Jared. At Apple Autos, we work hard to have sales consultants who will go above and beyond for their customers and it sounds like Jared has been doing just that. We look forward to working with you again soon!

11 - 20 of 386 results