Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Apple Subaru

York, PA

not yet
rated
192 Reviews

1202 Loucks Road

York, PA

17404

Directions

192 Reviews of Apple Subaru

Sort by
January 28, 2018

Purchased a new car Excellent service assisted by Tom Kearns at Apple Subaru. Tom took time to allow me to explore options with no pressure. Overall good experiemce with More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kerns
5.0
Other Employees : Casey
December 29, 2017

New 2018 Impreza purchase Very friendly staff and made myself and my fiancée feel welcome. Sales person was very helpful and kept in touch throughout the process. Didn’t t More

by Ndman245
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Hassinger
4.0
December 12, 2017

GREAT BUYING EXPERINCE Spencer B. gave me a fair price right up front no back and forth time consuming hassles. Spencer treats you with respect and is 100% customer oriented More

by DB17361
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
5.0
November 07, 2017

Spencer B Spencer goes out of his way to help his customers. He is a 5 +star salesman . It was even nice that he kept in touch with me about the car. Sp More

by L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
Brian Miller
4.0
October 22, 2017

We thought we wanted a Honda...........Nate changed our mind Our sales rep, Nate was a very personable and knowledgeable gentleman. He has a wonderful personality and is gifted with an outstanding way with More

by Agnes Lindermann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Jacobs
5.0
October 02, 2017

Great cars/friendly salesman We purchased a new Subaru Outback. Working with salesman Tom Kerns was a good experience. He is full of information about the vehicle but not high pre More

by Boballoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kerns
5.0
September 27, 2017

great experience worked with spencer he was great surley a 5 star salesman went out of his way to make sure i was pleased with the deal he even called me after the sal More

by russell shearer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
5.0
Kurt Miller
5.0
September 20, 2017

buying a new car great experience did not feel pressured on buying, everybody was excellent to work with could not have had a better group of people to buy a car from More

by newcrosstrekowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kerns
5.0
Mathew Zinn
5.0
September 01, 2017

excellent Nate was very helpful and always asking and answering questions threw the process. Had some issues with the car when we picked it up and Nate took ca More

by Beck's Car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Jacobs
5.0
August 24, 2017

Very plesant experience. Met with Kay Hassinger I asked her if she gotten the 2018 Subaru Outback folders in yet. She said they were backordered. She then asked what I was loo More

by hardware guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Hassinger
5.0
Kurt Miller
11 - 20 of 192 results