Back

Apple Tree Acura

Fletcher, NC

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

195 Underwood Rd.

Fletcher, NC

28804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

September 12, 2020

first think you. Angelo Rivera. my salesman was working right from the start to get something that I could work with. and cept. me informed on the info. in the carfax. well I got the car I went in for and More

by gilshef
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Rivera
August 30, 2019

Very uninformed employees I have owned Acuras over the years from different dealers but Apple Tree is a joke. I purchased a new 2019 RDX and have had electronics (Infotainment More

by pkh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim King
April 30, 2018

AppleTree Service not up to par After purchasing an Acura TSX from AppleTree Honda and Acura, I had oil consumption problems. As I had received a recall notice for this problem, I b More

by Annie23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Mills
June 10, 2017

Excellent Service I was very pleased with the professional experience that we received from the sales person who sold our car to us. So, if you're in the market for a g More

by MYcars4me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Burt
October 04, 2016

Dishonest dealer Do not buy a car from the used car section. They will tell you a lie to your face when you know it is a lie and they know that you know it,a lie. An a More

by roy38
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Willis and his supervisor.
January 20, 2016

Great Experience I had a great buying experience with Josh All. I walked in with specific features I was looking for. I visited several dealerships before Apple Tree More

by tk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh All
September 27, 2015

2016 RDX This is my third time at Apple Tree and every time has been a great experience. It took awhile but then I picked the car just off the truck and still More

by old bat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ED and Roger
April 11, 2015

Nice Group of People Service is quick and everyone is friendly. Sales staff are nice and no one is pushy at all! No one looks forward to service, but at least I know that More

by Shanont18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
March 20, 2015

2015 Acura TLX I loved my purchase at Apple Tree Acura. Everyone was genuine and encouraging as well extremely helpful. My purchase was very quick; I received my car More

by Paige
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Burt
October 15, 2014

New Acura MDX We just leased our second Acura MDX from Apple Tree and everything went well. We love the vehicle and the attention to detail and assistance from the More

by Bill&Kathysacura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Burt
1
1 - 10 of 10 results