Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Tree Acura

1.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

195 Underwood Rd., Fletcher, North Carolina 28804 Directions
Sales: (828) 684-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Apple Tree Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2019

"Very uninformed employees"

- pkh

I have owned Acuras over the years from different dealers but Apple Tree is a joke. I purchased a new 2019 RDX and have had electronics (Infotainment Issues) for a year now. It's a well known problem and lots of owners nationwide are experiencing these issues. The Service Dept as well as salesmen play stupid regarding the known problems. I was at the dealer a week ago. They lie directly to your face. Want you to leave the car to "assess" and see if they can repair the issues. WAKE UP, there is no fix. Its a major engineering design flaw. I know of one owner where the service dept replaced the entire unit 7 times with always the same result, NOT FIXED. So why would I want to waste my time taking the vehicle to the dealer constantly for an issue that cannot be fixed. I know the dealers did not design or manufacture the RDX so its not the fault of individuals that work there but keeping up the LIE is........Buyer Beware....I wish I could return the vehicle and not loose a bunch of money in the process but with everyone including Acura Corporate, fat chance of that happening. I will NEVER EVER purchase another Honda product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim King
April 30, 2018

"AppleTree Service not up to par"

- Annie23

After purchasing an Acura TSX from AppleTree Honda and Acura, I had oil consumption problems. As I had received a recall notice for this problem, I brought it into the dealership in October of 2018. I was told that the dealership would have to monitor this problem monthly for a complete oil cycle, photos were not an option. It is now 8 months later, and we are still monitoring. Long road trips are frightful for me, as I bring oil in my trunk and monitor along the way. In short, it loses about 4.5 qts of oil in 4000 miles. I am a lifelong Acura owner, but this experience has changed my mind. I would not buy or have my car serviced from Appletree again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Mills
June 10, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- MYcars4me

I was very pleased with the professional experience that we received from the sales person who sold our car to us. So, if you're in the market for a great deal and vehicle see Eddie and he will hook you up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Burt
October 04, 2016

"Dishonest dealer"

- roy38

Do not buy a car from the used car section. They will tell you a lie to your face when you know it is a lie and they know that you know it,a lie. An absolute lack of morals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Willis and his supervisor.
January 20, 2016

"Great Experience "

- tk

I had a great buying experience with Josh All. I walked in with specific features I was looking for. I visited several dealerships before Apple Tree Acura and each one tried to sway me to something else. Josh showed me everything that met my wants and nothing more. I found a beautiful Acura and the sell couldn't have been easier. They were very busy and short on people but still found a way to make it short and easy. I got a great deal on my car and my trade in value was fair. No "car salesman" stereotype. Short, fair, and easy. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh All
September 27, 2015

"2016 RDX"

- old bat

This is my third time at Apple Tree and every time has been a great experience. It took awhile but then I picked the car just off the truck and still wrapped up and SO not ready to go. I imagine that three years from now I will back again for another one. Thanks Ed, Roger and Betsy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ED and Roger
April 11, 2015

"Nice Group of People"

- Shanont18

Service is quick and everyone is friendly. Sales staff are nice and no one is pushy at all! No one looks forward to service, but at least I know that I'm in good hands at Apple Tree. If you need it they will even let you use a computer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
March 20, 2015

"2015 Acura TLX"

- Paige

I loved my purchase at Apple Tree Acura. Everyone was genuine and encouraging as well extremely helpful. My purchase was very quick; I received my car by delivery, and the dealer worked great with me on my trade in. I'm a buyer of 3 Mercedes of Asheville and the service I received from Acura was 100 times better and more efficient. I would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Burt
October 15, 2014

"New Acura MDX"

- Bill&Kathysacura

We just leased our second Acura MDX from Apple Tree and everything went well. We love the vehicle and the attention to detail and assistance from the staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Burt
1
1 - 9 of 9 results