Back

Apple Tree Honda

Fletcher, NC

3.0
181 Reviews

242 Underwood Road

Fletcher, NC

28732

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 181 reviews

October 22, 2022

I had a hold deposit on a used vehicle with intent of buying today. Before we could get to the dealership this morning - (our salesman was to arrive at 9 a.m.) we Received a text from Salesman at 9:01 t More

by Cummings
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene, Charlie
Oct 25, 2022 -

Apple Tree Honda responded

Hello, Cummings. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to contact us directly. We'd like to take a closer look into your experience. Matt Sewitsky General Sales Manager 828-684-4400

October 18, 2022

Claim to be responsive yet WILL NOT RETURN CALLS. Honda, PLEASE pull their franchise license! 🙏 More

by Dan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know
Oct 20, 2022 -

Apple Tree Honda responded

Hello, Dan. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to contact us directly. We'd like to learn more about your experience. Matt Sewitsky General Sales Manager 828-684-4400

Oct 20, 2022 -

Dan responded

Haven’t you read my last post?!? Check your voicemail inbox!! Please STOP fooling people that ATH is “responsive.” We really would love to update with a positive review, yet you’ll need to GENUINELY respond.

September 03, 2022

I can not say enough good things about Appletree Honda. Betsy Woods is THE BEST!!! I had been looking for a Honda Accord for a couple of months. I live in Phenix City, AL and do lots of traveling to South More

by pljmusic
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betsy Woods
Sep 06, 2022 -

Apple Tree Honda responded

You're the best, pljmusic! We greatly appreciate the kind words. Thank you for being a part of our Apple Tree community.

August 28, 2022

Great place to purchase a vehicle. I would but my credit is too bad. Will try again soon. More

by Aryork
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
Aug 29, 2022 -

Apple Tree Honda responded

Hello, Aryork! We appreciate the kind words. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us. We'd love to see what we can do to work with you.

July 29, 2022

So I've never bought a car here, but I used to work with the Finance Director Chris Lewis at another WNC dealership some years ago where he was the New Car Sales Manager. Chris has decades of automotive exp More

by Andrew Karsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lewis
Aug 01, 2022 -

Apple Tree Honda responded

Hello, Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the rest of the community! If you ever need any additional assistance, be sure to let us know. Richard Lupo Service Manager 828-684-4400

July 29, 2022

How much are spark plugs for a 2016 Pilot? A: $75 each Wow, that's expensive! Can I see what they look like? A; No then you will buy them somewhere else. But they won't be OE. Are yo More

by David H
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Older guy
Aug 01, 2022 -

Apple Tree Honda responded

Hello, David. At your earliest convenience, please give us a call. We'd like to dive deeper into your visit and work towards additional clarity and a resolution. Richard Lupo Service Manager 828-684-4400

July 07, 2022

Basically every experience I’ve had at this dealership has been a joke. I went to purchase a brand new car and ended up working with Betsy. While she wasn’t horrible she definitely had no knowledge about More

by KG1991
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Brenda, Betsy
Jul 08, 2022 -

Apple Tree Honda responded

Kaitlyn, It looks like there is a lot to process from your experience. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to give us a call so that we may look into everything with greater detail. Matt Sewitsky General Sales Manager (828) 684-4400

July 06, 2022

I have always had a great experience at Apple Tree Honda. Their sales department is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They also have a great service department. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle More

by glenngilliam828
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Talburt
Jul 07, 2022 -

Apple Tree Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, Glenn! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with the rest of the community. If you ever need additional assistance, please let us know.

June 25, 2022

All the sales people talked very fast and just wanted to get me in the door to sell me a car. When I got there, I realized I had been given misleading information. It did not set up a foundation of trust. More

by ses1219
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
Jun 27, 2022 -

Apple Tree Honda responded

At your earliest convenience, please give us a call directly. We would like to learn more about your experience and dive into what exactly happened. Matt Sewitsky General Sales Manager 828-684-4400

June 23, 2022

Great customer service. They made purchasing very easy and transparent - from beginning to end. Listened to what I wanted and got me in the right car for me. More

by DawnC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Jun 24, 2022 -

Apple Tree Honda responded

We appreciate the kind words, Dawn! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with the rest of the community.

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results