About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Valley Chevrolet

4.7

59 Lifetime Reviews

650 Foxcroft Avenue, Martinsburg, West Virginia 25401 Directions
Sales: (304) 263-3341

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Apple Valley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2018

"The ruse of luring people in to pay top dollar for trade-in"

- Pissed123

I knew better..but after 3 calls from dealership promising me top dollar for my trade in I took the bait. They were not offering top dollar but rather just trade-in....i should have got up and left but I didn’t and thats my fault...but I’m glad to see the shady underbelly of this part of the automobile industry is still alive and bending Americans over and wearing them out..good job guys....keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Rivas
February 15, 2018

"Apple Valley Chevrolet 5 stars"

- Glenn

From Sales to Finance to Service, Apple Valley is 5 star. They treat the customer with respect and want you to get outstanding customer service. We bought a great truck and the staff has been tremendous at every turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kirkpatrick in Sales. R.J. in Service Department
October 13, 2017

"Accessory install"

- Wood2015

I recently purchased a 2015 Silverado pickup and included a tonneau cover in the deal. It arrived 4 days later and was installed 2 hrs later. Looks Great! Very pleased with my sales and service ecperiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris Criswell
October 09, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- aball3

The service I received was outstanding!!! I travel a minimum of 600 miles + per week for my work and I can't afford down time. My truck developed an issue with the cooling system last week. My service rep got me right in put me in a loaner ( truck ) and had me back on the road the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heginbotham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"excellant"

- sussy

service is very good, when arrive for an appointment they take you right in. the gentlemen are very nice and knowledgeable that's very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry don't remember names but everyone in the services department has been helpful with my questions and polite,when arrive for appointment they take you
September 19, 2017

"Service Rep was Winderful"

- gpclholst

My car was towed to the dealership for repair. From day 1 to final pick up, I received a call on the repair progress. The more I spoke to Chris, it felt like I had known him for years. The only thing that needs attention, when the vehicle is sent to multiple shops, it would be nice to have ALL completed paperwork attached when it is time to pick up the vehicle. Thank you Chris Lauer for the awesome customer service updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lauer
September 12, 2017

"Excellent "

- Gator

Thank you for always treating my Truck like it's your own. Always very pleasant. Always giving me a ride back to work which is great for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gillions
August 24, 2017

"Efficient service "

- Hpayne10

The service was friendly and efficient, even with the large amount of vehicles being dropped off for service. I am always pleased to drive away in a newly washed vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 08, 2017

"Very pleasant experience"

- Mayrene Moore

Our salesmen made this a very pleasant and easy process. He was knowledge about the product and answered all of our questions quickly and accurately. He was a pleasure to work with. The whole sales process was very organized. Each associate that we met was knowledgeable and a real pleasure to deal with. Thanks for a positive buying experience. We love Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dickie
June 30, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Ktnana

This was our fourth car we were buying from apple valley Chevrolet. As always we were treated in the utmost respect. They take care in meeting all our needs. I would highly recommend this dealer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results