About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Archie Cochrane Ford

4.6

79 Lifetime Reviews

2133 King Ave. W, Billings, Montana 59102 Directions
Sales: (877) 435-1260

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Archie Cochrane Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"Kenzie and Chris "

- Jwagner70

Kenzie and Chris were very helpful. I would recommend Archie's. Last time I was in Mike the new car manager ask how my health was. I feel like I have friends there. These people don't try to "car salesman you" just a great place to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris,kenzie, Mike and Randy
September 06, 2018

"Great help"

- Ford

Had to trade in 2 vehicles and they help me out with no problem and helped me vet the new truck I was wanting great experience with john and Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John/cody
May 19, 2018

"F 150 Purchase"

- Satman

My experience at Archie Cochrane Ford was exceptional. My sales rep Howard was extremely helpful as was Dillon the sales manager. I would very highly recommend these two and the dealership to my friends and family and will visit this dealership first for a future purchase. The entire process was done professionally and their aim was to ensure my purchase met my expectation. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Skidmore and Dillon Winston.
May 08, 2018

"Excellent services"

- Ford12

We had excellent service and Kenzie was very helpful. He helps us with everything. He did great job getting us the truck we wanted. Thanks again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenzi
April 23, 2018

"Painless expeerience!"

- tsquare

The sales personnel were very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. At no point was there any pressure to commit to anything I didn't want. From start to finish a very professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Mendes
April 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Micah

We took a couple of weeks to decide which car we wanted, everyone was patient and helpful, we never felt rushed or pressured to purchase. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Mende
March 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jon Castro

I've dealt with my fair share of pushy salesmen, this was not the case at Archie Cochrane. My salesman found all the vehicles that met our criteria and was helpful, not pushy, when we pondered a higher trim level. Definitely my first stop when looking for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenzie Brooks
March 29, 2018

"So Helpful"

- Betty

Devin Aiello was so helpful in guiding us through this car buying experience. No pressure sale and answered all our questions to our complete satisfaction. This is our second purchase from Archie Cochranes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Aiello, Tom Milkiewicz
March 26, 2018

"Fabulous!!"

- Jazzy

Archie Cochrane went above and beyond to find the perfect SUV for me. Andrew Oblander, my primary contact, was exceptionally responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He patiently answered my countless questions over a two month period and kept me regularly updated regarding vehicle inventory. Words are inadequate to express my appreciation to Andrew and Archie Cochrane; they deserve 1,000 stars for outstanding professionalism! Andrew and Archie Cochrane are the people to see for a new/used Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Oblander, Matt Luce, Matt (sales mgr), Keegan (finance)
March 20, 2018

"Good experience. All staff members are helpful."

- Sue18

Mike, Jason and Keagen were all very helpful explaining everything from Sync system to financial aspects. The whole crew was very kind and met our needs. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jason, Keagen
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results