Back

Aristocrat Motors

Merriam, KS

4.8
1,303 Reviews

9400 W. 65th St

Merriam, KS

66203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,303 reviews

June 09, 2022

The Mercedes service dept at Aristocrat Motors is very thorough with all the work they do on my car. I love working with the service managers as well. Very friendly and knowledgeable people. I would re More

by dkomar76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie
Jun 16, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review. We value our customers.

June 08, 2022

I have always been taken care of at Aristocrat. Emily is an excellent service representative. More

by Jrkriz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Peterman
Jun 16, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review. We value our customers.

June 07, 2022

Aristocrat Motors in Merriam Kansas has exceptional service.The service manager Derrick is very helpful and compassionate. More

by chrisleto24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
Jun 16, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review. We value our customers.

June 06, 2022

Emily is great! I came in unannounced and I was taken care of right away. More

by drttran00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Jun 16, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review. We value our customers.

June 04, 2022

Always expect great service throughout your ownership and you receive it here at Aristocratic Motors. More

by Roberta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Petermann
Jun 16, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review. We value our customers.

June 03, 2022

The service department efficiently handled my scheduled service meeting all my needs. A loaner vehicle was also provided. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Petermann
Jun 16, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review. We value our customers.

May 27, 2022

very professional, Donnie did a good job and kept me informed, thanks, see you next time Robin More

by robindee2004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
donnie
Jun 02, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review, we appreciate you.

May 24, 2022

I had been looking for a Defender for well over a year. Working with Bliss was incredibly easy and Rob helped me get out the door quickly. I appreciate how hard the team worked to make the process easy. More

by christophermounts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bliss Kim, Rob Benedict
Jun 02, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review, we appreciate you.

May 20, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Aristocrat. Travis was a great service advisor and keep me informed of all progress. This was my first time at this dealership for service and I can give it tw More

by Marvin B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
Jun 02, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review, we appreciate you.

May 18, 2022

Appreciated the quick appointment and options. Emily was awesome getting all of my concerns documented for the tech to follow up on. Very smooth experience and quick shuttle service back to my off More

by Tim Livingston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
May 19, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review.

11 - 20 of 1,303 results