Back

Aristocrat Motors

Merriam, KS

4.7
1,386 Reviews

9400 W. 65th St

Merriam, KS

66203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,386 reviews

February 06, 2024

Markus is terrific to work with! He builds relationships and is looking out for the customers needs. More

by angietaylor0675
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus Schmidt
February 03, 2024

Everyone and I do mean everyone was extremely helpful, competent and pleasant to work with. L, especially Cheryl. The truck was very clean and had a full tank of gas. I am very pleased with the experience More

by PATRICKHROARK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The lady who handled the paperwork. , Cheryl Law, Cody Andrews
January 21, 2024

Fantastic customer service! They really roll out the red carpet and treat you with respect. I never once felt like this was a stereotypical car-buying/negotiating experience. De More

by Lauren S
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Branson, Joe Lemberger
January 16, 2024

Another great experience at Aristocrat Motors. I have purchased a number of cars from them over the years and it is always an exceptionally good experience. Every part of the process is great, sal More

by ktoombs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck O'Brien, Mike Diaz
December 26, 2023

Transaction was fast and seamless. Peyton was knowledgeable on all brands and helped our family make the right decision. More

by bud
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payton Meek
December 19, 2023

Bill Wilkerson and the rest of the staff are easy to work with very patient, helpful and you really get the feeling they appreciate your business. More

by apmccarthy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Wilkerson
December 17, 2023

I choose Aristocrat for my purchase because of my salesman- Bryan. Detailed on the status of arrival & showing me a lot of the toys that the auto has. Great follow up. More

by Doratojg
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Gleason
December 05, 2023

Very misleading and outright lied about features the vehicle possessed after driving four hours one way to buy the vehicle. More

by Pete1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JK Cornelius, Chuck Childress
December 02, 2023

I had a great experience. Cheryl L was awesome! She made the buying experience painless. More

by darbylh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Law
December 01, 2023

I just purchased a 2023 MC 20 from Joe Lemberger with assistance from Tim. I have bought several exotic cars in the past and have never had such professional service before. Joe's follow up and produc More

by Jimmy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lemberger
1
...