Back

Aristocrat Motors

Merriam, KS

4.8
1,286 Reviews

9400 W. 65th St

Merriam, KS

66203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,286 reviews

May 24, 2022

I had been looking for a Defender for well over a year. Working with Bliss was incredibly easy and Rob helped me get out the door quickly. I appreciate how hard the team worked to make the process easy. More

by christophermounts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bliss Kim, Rob Benedict
May 20, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Aristocrat. Travis was a great service advisor and keep me informed of all progress. This was my first time at this dealership for service and I can give it tw More

by Marvin B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
May 18, 2022

Appreciated the quick appointment and options. Emily was awesome getting all of my concerns documented for the tech to follow up on. Very smooth experience and quick shuttle service back to my off More

by Tim Livingston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
May 19, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review.

May 17, 2022

I had a pleasant and seamless experience from the time I ordered the vehicle until it arrived. Bill Wilkerson was fantastic and kept me updated on the vehicle production and shipping progress. Very pleased More

by jdk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Wilkerson
May 19, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review.

May 13, 2022

Amazing service, everyone was very friendly. Its the service you want to get for your Mercedes! Wouldn't take it anywhere else! More

by heathercarolina1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
May 19, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review.

May 06, 2022

I just purchased a used Mercedes from this dealership and although the sales person was courteous and attentive and the car was as advertised the finance manager was the most insulting racist individual I’ve More

by Brentcarpenter10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Benedict
May 12, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

We'd like to discuss your feedback with you, our Director of Marketing will be reaching out. If you haven't connected with him in the next couple days please feel free to reach out to him directly at robert.hellweg@soaveauto.com. Thank you.

May 04, 2022

The dealership and Chuck Davis and Saleswoman Katya were unbelievably kind and the best ever! I Love Aristocrat!! More

by Michellemariekurtz257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Davis, Katya Basova, and Andrew
May 06, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review, we appreciate our customers and their feedback.

May 04, 2022

Chuck OBrien and Katya and Andrew were the Best! On my other review, I wrote Chuck Davis, but it’s Chuck OBrien! He was amazing! And Katya was awesome More

by Michellemariekurtz257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck OBrien, Katya Bosova and Andrew
May 06, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review, we appreciate our customers and their feedback.

April 30, 2022

We have been working with Matt at Aristocrat for years. As always they meet and exceed our expectations More

by ronnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 06, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review, we appreciate our customers and their feedback.

April 28, 2022

Per usual, the service was great from the minute I walked in until when I left. A big thank you to Travis for his help. More

by Griff618
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
Apr 28, 2022 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you so much for your business and your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,286 results