About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Aristocrat Motors

4.7

338 Lifetime Reviews

9400 W. 65th St, Shawnee Mission, Kansas 66203 Directions
Sales: (913) 677-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

339 Reviews of Aristocrat Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Great service"

- Johnnywago

I dropped off my Cayenne due to the check engine light being on. Todd Hurlburt was courteous and scheduled me with a nice loaner. Car was available at the time promised and at the price quoted. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Todd Hurlburt"
January 16, 2019

"Terrible Customer Service"

- bulldogmom

Cust Svc terrible if you are Native American and a female, and didn't purchase your $50,000 Range Rover from them. Kevin Smell should not work in customer service. The dealership did not wait for the outcome of LandRover's decision for good will to assist in a $5,700 repair of a rover with only 68,000 miles on it. They just told me "no good-will will be offered". No explanation or anything. I got this in an email, with ONLY this statement. I went and traded my loved car as I didn't have that kind of cash lying around and took a loan for $10,000 over the asking price of another vehicle, ONLY to be told by Land Rover that they had not decided anything on good-will! After calling and speaking with Kevin Smell, he was non-empathetic AT ALL and said they can overrule LandRover at the dealership and just wanted to keep the vehicles moving through service!! REALLY?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Smell
January 16, 2019

"Their service drastically deteriorated"

- carguy 2019

they damaged two different cars. Service tech denied that they caused the damage but more then willing to make the repair. Therefore, inferred that I was taking advantage of them and a liar. Will never do business with this company and have switched to the Benz Dealership in Columbia. I have nothing but good things to say about the dealership in Columbia... polite, genuinely friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haupt - the other service tech that delivered my car damaged has quit.
January 16, 2019

"Always Exemplary "

- Porsche

Every time I service my vehicle at Aristocrate my time xperience is nothing shy of outstanding. My vehicle is always serviced correctly, in the time promised and with excellent communication. The vehicle is always clean and ready when I arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
January 12, 2019

"Alternator replace in my Smart"

- Macdaddy09smart

They always take such good care of your vehicle and make every effort to make you comfortable. The fact they always vacuum and wash your car after work is just an example of the amount of care given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Hicks
January 11, 2019

"First Time Visit"

- Fred481

I reside in Springfield, MO and purchased my RR Sport from Peoria Jag and LR. I needed warranty work done and Peoria highly recommended I take my Sport to Aristocrat. I’m glad I did. Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. I was given a nice loaner to use during the repair and my work was completed in the timeframe promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Garcia
January 10, 2019

"Porsche 911 Service"

- Skip

Just had the 911 in for 10000 mile service in the new Porsche building. Awesome! You can watch the technicians work on your car while enjoying a coffee and a snack. I always work with Todd because he takes the time to fully explain what’s going on with my car and can answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hurlburt
January 09, 2019

"A repair experience unmatched in KC, only at Aristocrat"

- 2011 JAGUAR XJL

Received a clean comparable loaner to my vehicle. Received updates on the progress on the repair along the way. Car was washed & clean at time of pickup, all service work completed and done correctly. They addressed all reported items and found others, addressing those proactively. I have been working with Aristocrat for 6-7 years. I recommend this service organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Garcia
January 08, 2019

"Matt Minor always is so efficient"

- Mimi

I like the way I am able to get in for service during a time that meets my schedule and needs. Everyone greets you with a helpful smile when entering the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Minor
January 04, 2019

"Maintenance on used Mercedes "

- BigS

This was my first visit to get scheduled maintenance on a used Mercedes Benz I bought a few months ago. I had high expections and they met them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Hicks
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results