Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Aristocrat Motors

Shawnee Mission, KS

4.8
1,052 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9400 W. 65th St

Shawnee Mission, KS

66203

Directions

1,052 Reviews of Aristocrat Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"I had outstanding courteous service during why recent..."

- wsritter

I had outstanding courteous service during why recent visit with Aristocrat Motors to adjust the lane change assist device on my 2020 Porsche Panamera. I received a new Porsche loaner vehicle and the service was complete in less than a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all employees were excellent
February 24, 2021

"we have been doing business with Aristocrat motors(land..."

- Dave

we have been doing business with Aristocrat motors(land rover merriam) for about 15 years and always get first class treatment. from the service manager to the mechanics they are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Wills
Feb 24, 2021 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

We appreciate your long standing business and we look forward to many more years.

February 24, 2021

"Joe and Rodney has always taken care of my 911...."

- arthurmc

Joe and Rodney has always taken care of my 911. Excellent, Efficient, Professional and awesome customer service service work was excellent and works like new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Rodney
Feb 24, 2021 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review.

February 21, 2021

"I Always go to Mr Joe and he lets the guys (this time it..."

- Foxcye

I Always go to Mr Joe and he lets the guys (this time it was Mitchell:) know just what I need! Always an A-MAZING Red Carpet Experience❣ Even when my fam member dropped me off...he said Wow Red Carpet treatment for REAL! Says its b/c I have an AUTOMOBILE and not just a car😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Joe & Mitchell Moore
Feb 24, 2021 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

This exactly the kind of experience our team prides itself on. Thank you for your business and your review.

February 19, 2021

"Worked with Donnie several times. He’s awesome and..."

- Ms. E

Worked with Donnie several times. He’s awesome and honest. Never any issues with service or repairs on my Jaguar or Mercedes. Excellent work!! Staff very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie
Feb 24, 2021 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review.

February 19, 2021

"Worst experience I’ve ever had dealing with service..."

- JP

Worst experience I’ve ever had dealing with service writer. Called over 4 times, emailed and text for an update and heard nothing. I have NEVER experienced such non-responsiveness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase
Feb 24, 2021 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

We are sorry for your experience we would like to discuss it with you and get some more details from you if you would reach out to Robert Hellweg at robert.hellweg@soaveauto.com so we might speak with you about it.

February 18, 2021

"Everything in Porsche service went smoothly and as per..."

- erik

Everything in Porsche service went smoothly and as per the service team's promise. Very pleased with this organization. We look forward to continuing our relationship over the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd H
Feb 24, 2021 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

We look forward to the same. Thank you for your business and your review.

February 16, 2021

"Have been working with Todd for years. He is..."

- timb

Have been working with Todd for years. He is knowledgeable and professional. He always makes the process painless. He also takes the time to explain exactly what services were provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hurlburt
Feb 24, 2021 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review.

February 16, 2021

"This was my first appointment with the Porsche service..."

- millerrenee04

This was my first appointment with the Porsche service team at Aristocrat Motors. Went there for an oil change plus a few part replacements. Very positive experience. Appreciated the courtesy that Todd demonstrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hurlburt
Feb 24, 2021 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review.

February 14, 2021

"Emily is always a pleasure to work with. The service..."

- Connie550

Emily is always a pleasure to work with. The service was quick and the charges were fully explained to me. I always know that the service prices are fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Peterman
Feb 24, 2021 -

Aristocrat Motors responded

Thank you for your business and your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,052 results