Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Arizona Car Sales

Mesa, AZ

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

1648 E Main St

Mesa, AZ

85203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

June 20, 2021

"Great car & great deal! Worked with Dean Pattinson, he..."

- AnitaD

Great car & great deal! Worked with Dean Pattinson, he was easy to work with. Had my eye on a Chevy HHR, they had 3, all under 25,000miles. I chose the White one, drives like dream, looks new inside & out. Worked with Luis on the financing he made it easy, went the distance to help me get this beauty. They were easy to work with, no hassles, This is the way car buying should be. Tell them what you want and they will find it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pattinson, Luis
January 15, 2021

"It was such a wonderful treasure and experience working..."

- lanonnabella2019

It was such a wonderful treasure and experience working with Melvin on finding us in the vehicle that we wanted we specifically set a certain model and make and he make sure that he got the best possible deal for us I truly appreciate Melvin. Thank you Melvin! We love our 2019 Chevy Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin
December 09, 2020

"To all who are looking to buy a car I recommend you to go..."

- Phillipmaster39

To all who are looking to buy a car I recommend you to go see Melvin he got us a good deal he will work with you and get you out the door in your new car he knows his job fantastic personality very friendly please! go see Melvin you won't go wrong. Thank you melvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin
March 24, 2020

"Committed, concerned in a long term relationship, up front"

- simplyshelly2

Every single person at this car lot is there to help you. They take your personal situation into account and go above and beyond to get you into the best car for your needs. They work with you financially, if something goes wrong, or even your personal likes and dislikes. Everyone is honest and upfront, no hidden addenda, and just want to get you into the best car for the best price. Amazing - Sam, mechanic extraordinaire, Joy, financial genie making the numbers work, and Dennis, sales guru. I plan on staying with these folks for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Joy, Dennis
April 25, 2019

"A car for myself"

- Juan1001

The employees there are super nice and they all get along with each other perfectly. They make you feel comfortable and are very understandable. They want to answer all the questions you might have and they want to make sure you are happy with everything that is going on. The office is super clean and well kept. I recommend this dealership to whom ever is in need of looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Ashton
December 23, 2018

"OUR CAR BROKE AFTER 3 WEEKS!"

- INGRID1012

Unfortunately we had a terrible experience, and no one from Arizona Auto Sales was either responsive, attentive or concern about what happened. We bought a car on October 31st, and by November 18th it BROKE! and after being checked by Toyota professional technicians, they confirmed to us that the car was "fixed" in a way that during the general inspection people couldn't see what was really wrong with the car. We called them and I actually tried to talk to the owner but we didn't get any response from them. Not even to know what the situation was. WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO BUY YOUR CAR, AND IF YOU DO BE READY TO SPEND A LOT MORE MONEY SOON ENOUGH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NOT SURE
December 11, 2018

"Bought a Suburban"

- Franky g

Great buy, and even better service from Lindsey. After looking at other options, this place seemed to have the better places without any pressure to buy like other places. Would recommend to anybody looking for used cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
December 11, 2018

"A car for my wife "

- Lam077

I purchased a Sentra for my wife , great service from Lindsey and Ryan . They made financing a car easy and simple . I would recommend my family here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey and Ryan
December 10, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- trinab

Lindsey was great and drove the vehicle I bought to me in Northern Arizona. This was a very positive experience. I would recommend Arizona Car Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey
December 08, 2018

"Car sale"

- Pleased

Fast and honest service. Thank you very much. Very nice car and cost. The people friendly to work with you. The monthly cost was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey
1
1 - 10 of 11 results