Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Arizona Car Sales

4.4

8 Lifetime Reviews

1648 E Main St, Mesa, Arizona 85203 Directions
Call (480) 821-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Arizona Car Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2020

"Committed, concerned in a long term relationship, up front"

- simplyshelly2

Every single person at this car lot is there to help you. They take your personal situation into account and go above and beyond to get you into the best car for your needs. They work with you financially, if something goes wrong, or even your personal likes and dislikes. Everyone is honest and upfront, no hidden addenda, and just want to get you into the best car for the best price. Amazing - Sam, mechanic extraordinaire, Joy, financial genie making the numbers work, and Dennis, sales guru. I plan on staying with these folks for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Joy, Dennis
April 25, 2019

"A car for myself"

- Juan1001

The employees there are super nice and they all get along with each other perfectly. They make you feel comfortable and are very understandable. They want to answer all the questions you might have and they want to make sure you are happy with everything that is going on. The office is super clean and well kept. I recommend this dealership to whom ever is in need of looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Ashton
December 23, 2018

"OUR CAR BROKE AFTER 3 WEEKS!"

- INGRID1012

Unfortunately we had a terrible experience, and no one from Arizona Auto Sales was either responsive, attentive or concern about what happened. We bought a car on October 31st, and by November 18th it BROKE! and after being checked by Toyota professional technicians, they confirmed to us that the car was "fixed" in a way that during the general inspection people couldn't see what was really wrong with the car. We called them and I actually tried to talk to the owner but we didn't get any response from them. Not even to know what the situation was. WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO BUY YOUR CAR, AND IF YOU DO BE READY TO SPEND A LOT MORE MONEY SOON ENOUGH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NOT SURE
December 11, 2018

"Bought a Suburban"

- Franky g

Great buy, and even better service from Lindsey. After looking at other options, this place seemed to have the better places without any pressure to buy like other places. Would recommend to anybody looking for used cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
December 11, 2018

"A car for my wife "

- Lam077

I purchased a Sentra for my wife , great service from Lindsey and Ryan . They made financing a car easy and simple . I would recommend my family here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey and Ryan
December 10, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- trinab

Lindsey was great and drove the vehicle I bought to me in Northern Arizona. This was a very positive experience. I would recommend Arizona Car Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey
December 08, 2018

"Car sale"

- Pleased

Fast and honest service. Thank you very much. Very nice car and cost. The people friendly to work with you. The monthly cost was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey
December 02, 2018

"Friendly sale-oriented staff "

- montemyles

They are definitely good at their jobs in regards to getting the deal done, but they do not come across as pushy or demanding. I thoroughly enjoyed the process as they made sure to take care of everything from beginning to end; I was also to do most of the communicating from home through email and text and then came in to finalize the deal and sign the paperwork. I left my bag in the office when leaving and Lindsey drove all they way from home back to the store to unlock it for me. All in all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey
1
1 - 8 of 8 results