Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Arlington Acura in Palatine

Palatine, IL

4.7
965 Reviews
At Bob Rohrman Arlington Acura in Palatine, IL, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Bob Rohrman Arlington Acura is part of the Bob Rohrman Auto Group, one of the largest family owned auto groups in the United Sates. Shortly after Mr. Rohrman finished his term with the U.S. Army's tank division at Fort Lewis in Washington state, he opened a used car lot on the Sagamore Parkway in Lafayette, IN. This was the start of the Bob Rohrman Auto Group that has grown to over 30 franchise new car dealerships in Illinois, Indiana and Wisconsin. How did the Bob Rohrman Auto Group get so big? Two simple things: the best products and the best people. We've built a solid reputation for our ethical business practices and being great members of our community.
Contact Dealership

1275 E Dundee Rd

Palatine, IL

60074

Directions

By Type

Showing 967 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Sergio Ramos was very helpful I would definitely..."

- Omar Valadez

Sergio Ramos was very helpful I would definitely recommend him to anyone that goes to this dealership, the entire staff I encountered with were amazing as well at this dealership, I left very happy with a monthly payment of my liking and a 2021 Acura RDX a-spec. 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Arlington Acura in Palatine responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Acura RDX! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 27, 2021

"I like this dealer service department . People’s are..."

- REKHAPATEL21

I like this dealer service department . People’s are friendly plus service are good they talk and explain what service we need I recommend to other peoples for this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Arlington Acura in Palatine responded

It's great to hear that our team has provided you with such excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Arlington Acura in Palatine!

July 26, 2021

"Great service and courteous staff. My car was ready as..."

- Frank

Great service and courteous staff. My car was ready as promised and returned to me washed and clean. All work completed was carefully explained . Clean and comfortable waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Arlington Acura in Palatine responded

Frank, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Jeremy and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 25, 2021

"Very Happy With The Service Was so happy with my car..."

- SHELIKAPLAN

Very Happy With The Service Was so happy with my car being washed and vacuum inside and getting the work done so quickly Thank You !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Arlington Acura in Palatine responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 23, 2021

"The whole team was great. Paul was very accommodating and..."

- CHEF2674

The whole team was great. Paul was very accommodating and patient with my credit challenges. I appreciate all you have all done . Finance guy was awesome too. I can’t remember his name though and Paul’s not listed in the people you have to choose so I just picked one

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Arlington Acura in Palatine responded

Thank you so much for choosing Arlington Acura in Palatine! Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 22, 2021

"Had a hard time getting answers for my license plates..."

- DANIELMIREYA

Had a hard time getting answers for my license plates from the dealership for about a week. My sales representative finally got my message and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Arlington Acura in Palatine responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Acura in Palatine!

July 22, 2021

"My Last service experience was excellent. Well received,..."

- sameerathreya

My Last service experience was excellent. Well received, well explained and Well treated. Car looks good after service and driving is smooth. I like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Arlington Acura in Palatine responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Acura in Palatine, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 22, 2021

"Service Department is EXCELENT. The team is always..."

- al30

Service Department is EXCELENT. The team is always polite, informative, and fair. The quality of the Service Repair team work is also always EXCELLETNT. I have never had any surprises with extra work needed. The waiting room is large with comfortable furniture including computer work stations. I've been using Arlington Acura sales and service department for over 20 years, without any issues. I have highly recommended them to my family and friends, as I do for anyone else reading this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Complements to the Cashier Team too. Always polite.
Jul 22, 2021 -

Arlington Acura in Palatine responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with the service team here at Arlington Acura in Palatine. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 22, 2021

"The staffs were friendly. Chris greeted me in a friendly..."

- Suresh

The staffs were friendly. Chris greeted me in a friendly manner. The service was excellent, fast . They cleaned the car inside and out. In all excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Arlington Acura in Palatine responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Chris and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Acura in Palatine.

July 17, 2021

"They’ve made everything super quick and easy. Steve made..."

- Sandyi

They’ve made everything super quick and easy. Steve made sure we were comfortable the whole time we were there. Couldn’t be more happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Arlington Acura in Palatine responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Sandy! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Stephen delivered such a great experience! We thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 967 results