Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Acura in Palatine

4.8

438 Lifetime Reviews

1275 E Dundee Rd, Palatine, Illinois 60074
Call (847) 991-9000

438 Reviews of Arlington Acura in Palatine

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"Service"

- Jkazmer

Jeremy and the entire staff have always been exceptional with service repairs and making sure we had a timely loaner. All our experiences with them have been great. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle from Arlington Acura..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Szymon was great! Really helped with my ending lease and..."

- Stein

Szymon was great! Really helped with my ending lease and new lease to reach my target payment and vehicle. Found the color of vehicle I wanted and worked hard to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Chase was very Professional and really knows cars. Found..."

- Zell

Chase was very Professional and really knows cars. Found me the perfect car to fit my needs and I was very happy with the price. I have bought several cars at Arlington Acura. I would recommend the Acura store to anyone looking for professional service and lots of good choices to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Good service by Mark Neitzke oill change He help to..."

- tatyana

Good service by Mark Neitzke oill change He help to change time and date and car done in time. And use coupons without any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Neitzke
September 27, 2019

"Service"

- Bmetzger

Palatine has fantastic service. The team goes out of their way on every service visit. Great communication, courtesy cars when needed, and they get the job done right and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Great Service ALWAYS"

- MB

I highly recommend this dealership. I got a hassle free great deal on my vehicle when I bought it. I picked this dealership over the other Acura dealerships bc the others were not willing to work with me. In fact, the other dealerships made biased assumptions that I needed my husband to approve any deal. I also think the Service Department is great. We’ve worked with the same managers for over 6 years. I do not like high turn over employers as I find they don’t actually value customers either. At this dealership, I always feel valued and welcomed. The Service Departments always addresses any issues satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 26, 2019

"Had appointment to change the oil. "

- Cheerful

We were satisfied with the service. Jeremy was helpful Kind and professional. We are very satisfied with this dealership and will continue to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Great service guy"

- Dave

I think the dealership is OK. Can get a better deal elsewhere. However, their service advisor, Mark, is top notch and I would buy a car from them for Mark’s outstanding service alone. The service folks are also top notch even if the cost is higher than normal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Service advisors are honest and provide excellent customer s"

- Liz

Have been going to Arlington Acura for 15 years. Any concerns have always been addressed by service advisors. Would recommend this dealership for the excellent customer service provided every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Family van"

- Boymamma

Sam Adam was so kind, friendly and helpful when I went to look for a gently used van for my family. I was anxious about visiting a dealership (being a single mom), but Sam was so patient and addressed all my concerns. He made me feel comfortable, and genuinely cared that I get both a quality vehicle and good financing. His manager was also patient and respectful, carefully explaining all the details. I highly recommend you see Sam at Arlington Acura if you are looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results