Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Arlington Motors Inc

4.7

84 Lifetime Reviews

6298 Arlington Boulevard, Falls Church, Virginia 22044 Directions
Call (833) 890-9148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Arlington Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"I just got me a used truck , so happy can't wait to drive..."

- Ronald

I just got me a used truck , so happy can't wait to drive it , good sales representatives , nice people , they treat me like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Saba
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Disrespectful staff"

- DcNC

TERRIBLE customer service. I called for service on my 2019 Honda Odyssey Touring Van with less than 600 miles and since I didn’t buy it from them they wouldn’t help me. They said I HAD TO contact the selling dealer in Fayetteville, NC, then hung up on me. I called back and asked for a manager and he hung up on me too. Mind you, I’m a legally blind client that explained the print on the owner’s manual was too small for me to read. Avoid this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santiago Figallo
1.0
Miguel Hernandez
1.0
Kevin Mok
1.0
Noel Santos
1.0
SERGIO SAUCEDO
1.0
November 08, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Twon81

The sales Greg was an amazing help and walked me through the process and I’m very satisfied with my results will refer friends to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rattan
September 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- 12345

Julio took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up deciding to get my new car from here soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Cerrada
September 03, 2018

"Arlington Motors "

- jaysonarias

Greg with Arlington Motors helped me get a 2009 Honda Si and was very helpful in getting me that car with the numbers we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rattan
September 01, 2018

"Arlington motors"

- Melvin08

I recommend this dealer was nices an they help you with anything they try the best with you greg was a nices guy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg ratten
September 01, 2018

"Arlington motors "

- Esan9277

Greg was a terrific salesman The staff there are very professional I am going to recommend Greg to anyone who needs a kind person to help them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
July 14, 2018

"Reviews "

- Cargirl2

Had a great experience with the salesperson Greg Rattan. Very caring and helpful sales person. Would definitely recommend him helping Getting cars here. He was a very friendly persob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rattan
July 14, 2018

"Review of Arlington Motors"

- Cargirl21

It was a pleasure working with Greg! He was straight to the point, made sure there was no confusion and he helped me get the car that best fit me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rattan
May 19, 2018

"Had a great experience with Greg at Arlington Motors "

- Jackmafia36

Awesome Experience with greg he made car buying easy. Greg listened to my needs and picked out a vehicle that fit my budget. Thank you greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rattan
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results