Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Arlington Motors Inc

Falls Church, VA

4.4
89 Reviews

6298 Arlington Boulevard

Falls Church, VA

22044

Directions

89 Reviews of Arlington Motors Inc

Sort by
September 01, 2018

Arlington motors I recommend this dealer was nices an they help you with anything they try the best with you greg was a nices guy to work with More

by Melvin08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg ratten
September 01, 2018

Arlington motors Greg was a terrific salesman The staff there are very professional I am going to recommend Greg to anyone who needs a kind person to help them More

by Esan9277
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
July 14, 2018

Reviews Had a great experience with the salesperson Greg Rattan. Very caring and helpful sales person. Would definitely recommend him helping Getting cars her More

by Cargirl2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rattan
July 14, 2018

Review of Arlington Motors It was a pleasure working with Greg! He was straight to the point, made sure there was no confusion and he helped me get the car that best fit me. More

by Cargirl21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rattan
May 19, 2018

Had a great experience with Greg at Arlington Motors Awesome Experience with greg he made car buying easy. Greg listened to my needs and picked out a vehicle that fit my budget. Thank you greg More

by Jackmafia36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rattan
May 16, 2018

Greg’s the Best Greg was informative and attentive to my needs. He was easy going, great personality and worked hard to make sure that I was receiving good deal. More

by Yoyo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rattan
March 12, 2018

Excellent Sergio saucedo was very nice and helpful. I was very please with his work, he helps us to get the car that we wanted and overall his customer service More

by Vane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERGIO SAUCEDO
January 04, 2018

JC. Great service! Fantastic expiernce buying a used car! Stephon was super helpful and easy to deal with! Dealership was warm and friendly! I would recommend to friends More

by JC 1029
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mok
5.0
Other Employees : STEPHON GREEN
December 16, 2017

Best deal ever!! Very happy with my new vehicle and great customer service. I will recommend any of my friends and family at the Falls Church location.Thank you Arling More

by Juan123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Figallo
5.0
October 15, 2017

Thank you Sergio for my 5th car This is Sherina Frempong .on behalf of my hole family I therefore recommending Sergio of being a great honest personal to my hole Family , Friends, More

by Mrs Frempong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERGIO SAUCEDO
11 - 20 of 89 results