Back

Arlington Nissan

Arlington Heights, IL

4.5
981 Reviews
At Bob Rohrman Arlington Nissan, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Bob Rohrman Arlington Nissan is part of the Bob Rohrman Auto Group, one of the largest family owned auto groups in the United Sates. Shortly after Mr. Rohrman finished his term with the U.S. Army's tank division at Fort Lewis in Washington state, he opened a used car lot on the Sagamore Parkway in Lafayette, IN. This was the start of the Bob Rohrman Auto Group that has grown to over 30 franchise new car dealerships in Illinois, Indiana and Wisconsin. How did the Bob Rohrman Auto Group get so big? Two simple things: the best products and the best people. We've built a solid reputation for our ethical business practices and being great members of our community.
Contact Dealership

1100 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 981 reviews

May 18, 2022

Service department was great! Kiah kept me updated as much as possible and was very informative. More

by Jeanniecusack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Jeannie. We are very happy to hear that Kia and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 18, 2022

Service Department is excellent. Special thanks to Vince! My car is a 2012 and the only place intake it is to Arlington Nissan. More

by MJWILLIS1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 17, 2022

Had the trans casing rebuilt due to a leak caused by a missing o-ring gasket not put in from the factory. Everything seems to be in working order now. More

by CKBOSCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate in the mechanical division.
May 17, 2022 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 17, 2022

I went in for a check engine lite. They analyzed the cause and may quick repairs. More

by JAWILLARDJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Arlington Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

May 12, 2022

Service department is great. Yanni keeps you advised of every step. She's an asset to the service team. More

by Barb347
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yanni Manriquez
May 12, 2022 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Barb. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 11, 2022

They were notifying me of each process that was done to the car excellent service More

by Bistrochino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

Arlington Nissan responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

May 11, 2022

good location if you have to wait for an oil change there’s plenty of places to walk to eat that get breakfast etc. Play so looks clean everyone seems professional. no hassling you in the sales floor More

by drdahl1998
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan.

May 11, 2022

Service was quick and Vince was excellent to deal with. Pointed out alignment issues and has me out in an hour. More

by ToddK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 09, 2022

Brian is always very pleasant and helpful! That is what keeps me coming back to this dealership More

by tracylafrance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Brian, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 09, 2022

Such a great experience! They are always so kind and tell me exactly what I need. More

by eritz821
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022 -

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 981 results