Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Arlington Nissan

Arlington Heights, IL

4.5
525 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Bob Rohrman Arlington Nissan, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Bob Rohrman Arlington Nissan is part of the Bob Rohrman Auto Group, one of the largest family owned auto groups in the United Sates. Shortly after Mr. Rohrman finished his term with the U.S. Army's tank division at Fort Lewis in Washington state, he opened a used car lot on the Sagamore Parkway in Lafayette, IN. This was the start of the Bob Rohrman Auto Group that has grown to over 30 franchise new car dealerships in Illinois, Indiana and Wisconsin. How did the Bob Rohrman Auto Group get so big? Two simple things: the best products and the best people. We've built a solid reputation for our ethical business practices and being great members of our community.
Contact Dealership

1100 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 525 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Very helpful in letting me know what I needed to have..."

- SCHULTZ5753

Very helpful in letting me know what I needed to have done and what could wait. Unfortunately when car was done with wash they didn’t know and I had to wait another 15 minutes. Also, I know the car wash is free, but it was really a bad job. Sorry. Overall things were good. 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt or steve
March 05, 2021

"Antim was great! Excellent service and advisor would..."

- ana12597

Antim was great! Excellent service and advisor would gladly return back to him in the future whenever I need more service for my vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"I found that the service department was great from the..."

- grami4

I found that the service department was great from the time I spoke to someone in the department right thru the ease of making an appointment for the very next day. I had a few questions about my new car and David was very helpful. He spent a perfect amount of time with me to explain all the bells and whistles on my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David in the service felt
March 04, 2021

"the service was outstanding and i got to enjoy a cup of..."

- O.F.VITALE

the service was outstanding and i got to enjoy a cup of coffee while i waited which wasnt too long thank you !! i left A happy camper !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I received great care for service I got.He Listened to..."

- LARRY.HENLEY57

I received great care for service I got.He Listened to me.Fix the problem with my radio when one would get it looked on other times I had it serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Kia was alright but whoever “fixed” my car drove a full..."

- lovedxxoo

Kia was alright but whoever “fixed” my car drove a full gas tank (just filled it) down to 2/3!!!! That is the first time that happened also if I wasn’t calling and checking on my shuttle pick up I would have waited over 2 hours to get my car, that was done and waiting for me this also has never happened before. Upside everyone was friendly as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiah
March 01, 2021

"Brian the service manager - is number ONE in customer..."

- Forst3

Brian the service manager - is number ONE in customer service. Eddie the technician drove with me to listen to the noise my car was making and service then corrected it immediately with very little wait. I will be back to Arlington Nissan for all of my service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weisbond
February 26, 2021

"Brian was so very helpful. Service was quick and..."

- GAILW33

Brian was so very helpful. Service was quick and painless. That was the first time I was eve at Arlington Nissan and I was very pleased with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 22, 2021

"Antim did a terrific job of handling the suggested..."

- ironmanbob

Antim did a terrific job of handling the suggested service on my vehicle. He was completely knowledgeable of the different items I needed to have done and did a good job keeping me informed of how soon my vehicle would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Service was okay but it took over an hour longer than..."

- edrcase

Service was okay but it took over an hour longer than Brian told me and despite being told the care was washed,it wasn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brisn
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results