Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Nissan

4.6

196 Lifetime Reviews

1100 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 196 reviews

January 15, 2020

"Great customer service, Kenny the advisor was very..."

- monse42786

Great customer service, Kenny the advisor was very helpful! I came in for oil change and was out in a timely manner. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

January 14, 2020

"Wonderful Service department that takes care of your cars..."

- DAMEXICAN8

Wonderful Service department that takes care of your cars needs immediately. Thank you for having a great team that makes things right. I'll see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Damexican8, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 14, 2020

"Vince was awesome and super friendly he had me in and out..."

- JENMANEVAL27

Vince was awesome and super friendly he had me in and out in just over an hour. My recall and service were both completed that morning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
Jan 16, 2020 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Hello Jen, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

January 14, 2020

"The people are great. The music they were playing was..."

- Lexus555

The people are great. The music they were playing was completely disturbing and awful. It was some euro club music. It needs to stop. One of the keys I was given is dead...but otherwise the car is in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Sorry about the music!! We won't be hiring that DJ again. ;)

January 14, 2020

"Was interested in the Murano, the salesman was very..."

- iluv2bowlalot

Was interested in the Murano, the salesman was very knowledegable and not pushy. He gave me space to shop. Very polite and pleasant to deal with! Very refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 14, 2020

"I had a no pressure experience at this dealership which..."

- Silverado

I had a no pressure experience at this dealership which is a nice change from past experiences I would recommend this dealership and Kam Olechno to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Silverado, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope to see you again soon!

January 14, 2020

"Kam is a very patient and dynamic person who listens to..."

- Gunjan

Kam is a very patient and dynamic person who listens to his customer. He will not force you but will provide multiple options to make the deal happen as per customer requirement. He was able to provide test drive for both version of Rogue which helped me to make my decision. Thank you Kam for your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Gunjan, we are so happy to read such a great review about Arlington Nissan! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

January 14, 2020

"Samantha went out of her way to make sure I was informed..."

- CTANYKO

Samantha went out of her way to make sure I was informed of all work being done on my car She made sure that my car was cleaned correctly this time. When I was in the time before they just hosed it down and wiped it. Better job this time thanks to Samantha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service, Samantha
Jan 16, 2020 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Hi! Thank you for the great review. Samantha is one of our newer advisors and we're happy to have her on the team! We'll certainly pass along the kind words and we look forward to seeing you next time! Thanks again!

January 13, 2020

"Muy contenta con el servicio q me dio el señor miguel..."

- Alba Hernandez

Muy contenta con el servicio q me dio el señor miguel buen servicio me ayudó a escoger el carro q yo queria me aconsejó me ayudò con un buen precio y un excelente interes quedé muy satisfecha, cuando vengan a este diler pregunten por Miguel Suarez .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Gracias por la excelente evaluación y comentarios! ¡Esperamos verte la próxima vez! ¡Que tengas un gran día!

January 13, 2020

"Nissan Arlington heights has the best customer service/..."

- alinroque

Nissan Arlington heights has the best customer service/ sales dept! They are super helpful and friendly and take good care of their customers! I would definitely Be referring my family and friends to you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Gutierrez
Jan 16, 2020 -

Arlington Nissan responded

Alinroque, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

11 - 20 of 196 results