Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Toyota

4.9

382 Lifetime Reviews

2095 North Rand Road, Palatine, Illinois 60074
Call (844) 474-5287

382 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"I'm glad to big deal with this guys!"

- Carguy2019

bought a used car in this Dealership Toyota Arlington! I was satisfied with the quality of service as a client, a large assortment of cool cars! My manager Olga is very competent in work, I express her gratitude for the work done. From now on I plan to buy a car for my wife from them! Beat regards, Roman Oleynik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2019 -

Arlington Toyota responded

Roman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy to hear Olga and Eddie went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We appreciate your positive feedback and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future, Enjoy your new ride!

July 05, 2019

"Olga was great! "

- RakxxxxaP

We went here for my dad to get his new car. Olga Rusnicova was amazing! She made us feel so welcomed and our process was so smooth. She spent time with us explaining about the car and made it possible for us to get my dad a new car. Thank you so much Olga! You are the best! Thank you toyota for making this possible for my dad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2019 -

Arlington Toyota responded

You're so welcome! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Olga. She's a valued member of our team, so we are pleased to hear that she provided such an excellent experience for you both. Congratulations to your dad on his purchase; you both are welcome back at any time.

July 05, 2019

"Here to buy a car for my father "

- Kprajapati

Me and my father were here to get a car for my dad. When we walked in, we met a very friendly, open minded lady named Olga Rusnicova. She is a very great lady! She helped us out efficiently. She isnt like other dealers. Other dealers usually dont care about your condition or what your going through, they just want you to buy it and if u cant, they think it's your problem. But Olga proved us wrong! She cared about our situation in our life and really helped us find the right car! She showed us cars right for our budgets and she really showed she cared instead of forcing us! She knows how to take care of costumers. I highly reccomend Olga because she is caring, fun, open minded and really helps you! Thank you Olga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2019 -

Arlington Toyota responded

You're so welcome! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Olga. We are pleased to hear that she listened and made you feel at home. Congratulations to your dad on his purchase; you both are welcome back at any time.

June 25, 2019

"First car buying experience "

- Mazda3

I was a little nervous about buying my first “real” car Olga made the experience very pain free. She was super informative and empathetic, and well versed on all the features on the different cars we looked at. I viewed the cars on the lot one night, came back the next morning test drove a few and left with a car that was a great deal. While waiting on all of the paper work I chatted with Matt T in finance and he was so sweet and helped to explain some of my financial concerns about warranties and things like that. I will definitely go back and recommend this location, everyone we came in contact with was extremely nice and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2019 -

Arlington Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Olga and Matt made your visit go so smoothly. We truly appreciate your recommendation as well. Please come back at any time!

June 15, 2019

"Friendly Salespeople"

- Alex1125

Finding the car I wanted was relatively easy. The saleswoman Olga was friendly and did a great job of explaining everything from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Arlington Toyota responded

We are so glad we could help you, Alex! Thanks for sharing and congratulations on your car. We hope you enjoy driving it and please let us or Olga know if we can do anything else for you. We are here to help.

June 03, 2019

"Beware of Internet Offers!"

- dlasch57

If car shopping, beware when receiving internet offers from Arlington Toyota! I received an offer for a 2019 RAV 4 Hybrid Limited that said, "The vehicle you are interested in is available!" They included a stock number, VIN number, MRSP, and my Discount Price. I called Arlington Toyota to give them a deposit and hold the vehicle. The salesperson said they could not accept a deposit. I immediately went to the dealership and they still refused to accept a deposit to hold the vehicle. They said it was company policy that they could not accept deposits. The salesperson told me that the vehicle was in transit and they could not accept a deposit or sale until the vehicle arrived. Then the salesperson changed the story and said it was a factory order and was not available, even though they could not show any documentation on who placed the order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Arlington Toyota responded

Hello, I regret to learn you felt disappointed we were unable to accept a deposit and hold a vehicle for you. Your concerns are important to me and I would truly appreciate the opportunity to address any miscommunication about the vehicle's availability. Please reach out to me when you have the time to discuss further. I hope to turn around your experience. Best, John Pitchford Customer Relations Team jpitchford@toyotaarlington.com

May 25, 2019

"Toyota"

- Ksenia

Thank you, Olga for help with the choice, and with car loans. Olga helped with the choice of equipment. The car, by the way, I liked immediately both externally and according to the characteristics. I chose a program with less overpayments. The application has been approved. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Alexxxandroid

Very happy customer!!!! I got my mazda cx-5 from Olga with very great discount and enjoy this car at this moment!!! Thanks Arlington Toyota for great service 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019 -

Arlington Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us for your buying experience! It was a pleasure working with you. We wish you many happy miles in your new Mazda CX-5!

May 13, 2019

"2018 Rav4 bought from Gabe"

- Janice11

Great guy. Helped me understand everything about my new car. Overall experience was excellent with him I recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Nahhas
May 13, 2019 -

Arlington Toyota responded

Hi Janice11, thank you for the great review! We are so happy to know you had a positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!

May 11, 2019

"Rita Rocks! "

- Camry from Rita

My sales person, Rita, was great to work with. Very helpful, informative and patient. I went to the dealership on 2 different days and she was very patient with me as I chose a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2019 -

Arlington Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Rita for providing you with patient and informative service during your car-buying experience. If you have any other feedback to provide, please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results