About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sawgrass

4.6

790 Lifetime Reviews

5901 Madison Avenue, Tamarac, Florida 33321
Call (855) 979-4072

790 Reviews of Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sawgrass

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2018

"Great "

- Andrea

The staff was great, and they help us a lot. Great service, this is our second vehicle from there and we are fully thankfully with Raul Gonzalez and Juan Gonzalez for their help. Tanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- 123456

We had the best car buying experience at Arrigo last week. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly, not pushy like previous car dealerships I’ve dealt with. They are very reasonably priced and really work with you to get you the best deal. They are quick on getting you in and out as well. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiCarlo Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Danner Juan Gonzalez 5 stars for both
April 08, 2018

"Another Amazing Experience"

- Lisa

This is Jeep number 4 from Arrigo. Each time the experience gets better. They make the car buying process a pleasure and so easy. Thank you Chris! We can't forget Juan in finance and Mark After Dark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lowenthal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance: Juan Delivery: Mark After Dark
April 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Miamifyrman

Once again excellent service from the salesperson Raul Gonzalez to the delivery person Matt Diamond. This is our second purchase from this dealership and both times were dealt with Raul and Matt. Could not have been a more pleasant experience. Both individuals were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Diamond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raul Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Great dealership"

- msgleicher9

Dealing with Mike Diaz was great. From start to finish he was top of the line. Knowledgeable and caring. Rudy took care of me in finance and helped close the deal. Matt Diamond helped delivery my vehicle after some custom accessories were added. Looking forward to a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Diamond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rudy Trippedo
April 02, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Nicole M

We worked with Nick Saint Germain in purchasing a Jeep Compass and he was great at getting us the best pricing and features we were looking for, Sergio Gonzalez, in the finance department was equally as helpful in putting the deal together and making us aware of our finance options. Matt Diamond delivered the car for us and that experience was informative as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick St. Germain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sergio Gonzalez, Matt Diamond
March 30, 2018

"2 Jeeps"

- rungirl

Webrecently bought 2 jeeps at Arrigo Sawgrass and had amazing service. Our sales guy Justin was outstanding. Professional, knowledgable and very nice. He was never pushy and went out of his way in any way he could to help us. I highly recommend Justin to anyone buying a acr at Arrigo. Sergio, our finance guy was great as well as Mark. Ted, one of the managers came out and spoke with us. He was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I can't say enough good about what a wonderful experience this was. Thank you Justin for making it such a smooth and fun process. You were outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Acosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark After Dark Gondelman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sergio Gonzalez
March 29, 2018

"Great experience!"

- 305Bravesfan

I bought my 2017 Ram1500 at Arrigo Sawgrass with outstanding help from Howard and financing from Rudy was top of line! Thank you again great sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Moskowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rudy in Finance
March 26, 2018

"Fabulous experience to buying a car. "

- YaraCast.

I really appreciated for the outstanding customer service provided by your salesperson Micky, on Sunday, March 25, 2018. I would love to recommend your Dealership to anyone who needs an automobile in the future. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael "Micky" Cassar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Diamond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patricia Lowe
March 22, 2018

"Bought a new jeep"

- debbie8455

This was my first time at a jeep dealership. My wonderful experience started when I met Jeremy, my perfect salesman. He was kind and not pushy. He was patient and friendly. Buying a new car is never easy but he helped make the whole transaction very smooth. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car! After we decided on a car and a price, we went to see Rudy, for Financial guidance. He informed us of several additional safety packages. We did buy the extended warranty. He was also patient, kind and very informative. We then went on to see Mark After Dark for final informative options and papers about my jeep. He was very sweet and friendly. My whole experience at your dealership was a very smooth and satisfying transaction. I would highly recommend this dealership, with the employees I listed, to everyone. Thank you for making me so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark After Dark Gondelman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Hoskins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rudy in Financing
1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results