Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sawgrass

4.6

918 Lifetime Reviews

5901 Madison Avenue, Tamarac, Florida 33321 Directions
Call (855) 979-4072

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

918 Reviews of Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sawgrass

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2019

"professional and caring"

- chris l

From the minute we walked in the door, everyone there made us comfortable without being overly aggressive or pushy. Don Waleski listened to what we asked and didn't try to sell us something we didn't want. He showed us several vehicles and options and provided us with so much helpful information to make us completely confident that we were making the right decisions. Lt. Dan helped us with the paperwork and Yuri in Finance recognized that we were short on time and was extremely efficient in processing our purchase and sending us on our way in no time. Mark "after dark" explained everything that was included and helped us understand how to follow up if we had any questions or issues. After dealing with several other dealerships that were either unresponsive or unknowledgeable, our Arrigo experience was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark After Dark Gondelman
5.0
Donald Waleski
5.0
Dan Welsh
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ivan

All the employees I worked with were very polite and knowledgeable. I had a great experience and I plan on visiting them again in the future for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark After Dark Gondelman
5.0
Max James
5.0
Other Employees : Rudy
September 25, 2019

"service department"

- ray73perez

bought new jeep wrangler jl for my daughter the sales man mike treated me and my family good but the service department was disgusting after 6 months with the wrangler the air bag light came on i was told that i had to wait for part the clock spring to come in. Bryan in service worst guy to talk to told me he we will contact me when part comes in so i told him that means theirs no air bag can i get a loner my daughter drives and if she is in a accident the air bag wont work he then tells me tell her to drive safe and to dont get in no accident we do not give loners for that issue wow Bryan waited 3 weeks before i was contacted last week jeep brakes down car is less then a year old shuts down i get it towed to Bryan at service and was given the car back with broken side view mirror Bryan tells me bring car back to inform me that pat service manager said i had to pay for it that arrigo is not responsible for any damages on cars even if there done there. I asked to speak to service manager pat i was told that i couldn't speak to pat theirs a protocol you have to go through bryan after getting upset n waited for pat 20 minutes he said we not paying for it then accused me of braking it telling me maybe you did it with a nasty attitude causing me to come out of character and curse him out i went there with most respect not angry cause mistakes happen to be treated like xxxx from a old grumpy miserable old man with no respect this what you got running service arrigo this how you treat people after they buy a car tell mike im not coming back to buy gladiator that i went to see do to service treating me like xxxx for a 30 dollar part arrigo shame on your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz
5.0
September 07, 2019

"New Jeep Wrangler S"

- My new Jeep

Great sales team. Second time purchase. Great selection, timely service, great discounts, fair trade in value, Igor is a true gentleman, honest and respectful. See you for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Diamond
5.0
Igor Zaichik
5.0
Other Employees : John Riley
August 21, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Void

Best car buying experience. Everyone was really nice and helpful. Elison went the extra mile. Great and friendly atmosphere, and we didn’t feel to be pressured into purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elison Jeanlouis
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Very good"

- Bluejs

Very good experience, friendly and efficient. I took my time and kept coming back in. I finally found the exact vehicle I was looking for and Don and everyone took care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark After Dark Gondelman
5.0
Donald Waleski
5.0
Other Employees : Ken F+I
August 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- Newcar

Very professional knowledgeable helpful and overall the best around. We have bought several vehicles from this dealership and will continue to in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elison Jeanlouis
5.0
Dan Welsh
5.0
August 11, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Blas

I had a very pleaseant experience in purchasing my new vehicle. The customer service was excellent. I am going to recommend everyone to visit Arrigo Sawgrasd!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Diamond
5.0
Other Employees : Hector Moya and Rudy Trippedo
August 07, 2019

"Smooth Transition"

- Hernandez2

Easy and smooth transition from a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee into a 2019 Grand Cherokee. Sales Rep Nick understood my request and knew exactly what I needed. Finance Rep David was clear and understandable. Matt Diamond reviewed the remote fob for the vehicle and asked if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Diamond
5.0
Nick St. Germain
5.0
Other Employees : David Hentka
August 07, 2019

"never disappoint"

- jd

This is second vehicle we have purchased in 3 years. Both experiences have been great. Price is always the best compared to other dealers and the service is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lowenthal
5.0
Other Employees : Rudy Trippedo, Matt Diamond
1
...
1 - 10 of 918 results