About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Arrowhead Cadillac

4.6

177 Lifetime Reviews

8310 W Bell Rd, Glendale, Arizona 85308 Directions
Sales: (623) 455-6910

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Arrowhead Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Great group if people!!"

- Customer

I recently purchased a vehicle from arrowhead Cadillac. ASK FOR AJ!!! AJ was able to help me find the right truck in the price range i was looking for. AJ is awesome made the whole processes easy/stress free!!! Great guy! Would recommend them to anyone! Mike D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ & Barbara
Nov 06, 2018 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! AJ is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service! We really appreciate your business and we hope you're loving your new vehicle!

October 25, 2018

"Definitely try them out they are the best!!!!"

- Dotreedy

I love this dealership they were all so Awesome to me, Norm Ferrell was my salesman an Darcy L. Moore was my finacer. They both were very good to me. I would very much recommended this dealership to everyone, they are the best out there. I went to several dealerships when I was looking an out of them all ARROWHEAD CADILLAC beat them all hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Ferrell. And Darcey L. Moore
Oct 29, 2018 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again!

July 17, 2018

"GREAT EXPIERENCE"

- Lorraine

I had the BEST BUYING PURCHASE EVER. Thanks to Barbara Mickelson I highly recommend her. I will refer her to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mickelson
Jul 19, 2018 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review, Lorraine! Barbara is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience her passion and commitment to customer service. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to see you here again!

May 02, 2018

"Much disappointment for a "return customer"."

- SRXguy

I had a very disappointing experience in April of 2018 with Arrowhead Cadillac. I was trying to negotiate a deal for the trade-in of my 2016 SRX “Luxury”, which I had just purchased from them one year previously, on another 2016 SRX “Performance”. I wanted more options that were available on the higher-trim Performance level. I was very open and direct on my specific needs which I spelled out to their internet sales contact. I assumed they would be very flexible with me given they not only knew the car I had just purchased from them one year previously, but it still had very low miles, was very clean, and still had much “certified” warrantee. Much to my surprise, their “difference” figure quoted was unreasonable given my research done online using car valuation services (In fact, I much later closed a deal on another virtually similar 2016 SRX for $7,000 less “difference” at one of their competitors). I followed-up with a request for their re-consideration and an indication of my willingness to work more on a “win-win”. Their response was curt and basically shut-off all discussions without demonstrating any flexibility nor answering all my open questions. This apparent dismissive and disrespectful treatment lead me to re-consider my concerns I had remaining from my original purchase one year earlier. Specifically, that earlier sale closing process including an unprofessional sales pressure tactic used by a sales manager, and more so, my rushed inspection of the car later demonstrated there were many chips in the body and windshield which had not been repaired by Arrowhead as part of their certification inspection process. I ultimately presented all of this to Sales Management at Arrowhead, and quite frankly, it appears they not only tried again to ignore or dismiss me, but ultimately, they made excuses and incorrectly tried to blame me for shutting-off negotiations early on. Bottom line, they lost a customer, and I found a much more customer-focused Cadillac dealership and a deal which saved me $7,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Meewes, Julie Behnicke
May 11, 2018 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

We appreciate the opportunity to do business but as you know no 2 pre-owned vehicles are the same.  Mileage, condition and features come into play when considering the price as well as market conditions.  We believe in delivering excellent customer service and will always do our best to work with our customers to get them a great deal and the vehicle they want.  We pride ourselves in treating everyone with the same respect during the process and we’re very sorry to hear you did not feel that way.  As we stated in our last communication, even though we were not able to come to terms with a deal you were interested in we’re very happy to hear you purchased another Cadillac and hope you enjoy it for years to come.  If there is anything we can do to be of service or any questions we can answer please feel free to reach out.

March 03, 2018

"Fabulous customer service"

- Marsha Thomason

We worked with Ed at Arrowhead Cadillac who brought the car to our house for the test drive, finished the transaction the next morning, financing was a breeze and my husband required a wheel change out which Ed creatively made happen. Excellent customer care and service. Marsha Thomason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ED
Mar 05, 2018 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thank you for your fantastic review, Marsha! We’re glad you enjoyed working with Ed! We’re proud to have him on our team as he exemplifies our values. We really appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new car!

January 30, 2018

"A Perfect Car-Buying Experience"

- Nancy B.

We worked with Julie and Jim Behncke when we purchased our first Cadillac from Arrowhead's Certified Pre-Owned stock. The car was in immaculate shape, and we got a thorough run-through of all the information about the car, warranty options, and service. After making a very satisfactory deal, Julie wrapped it up with a comprehensive orientation on all of the car's systems. Things couldn't have gone better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Behncke, Jim Behncke
Jan 31, 2018 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

January 27, 2018

"AMAZING"

- deb 123

THIS IS MY THIRD CADILLAC....LAST TWO FROM ARROWHEAD CADILLAC...COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. FROM SALES TO SERVICE INCLUDING ROADSIDE SERVICE THE BEST THANKS FOR EVERYTHING ARROWHEAD CADILLAC. SALES PERSON BILL NOOJIN COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS..THANKS BILL FOR EVERYTHING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILL NOOJIN
Jan 29, 2018 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thank you for your great review! We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. We really appreciate your continued business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 15, 2018

"Great people, great price, easiest purchase I ever made."

- New 2018 XT5 owner

I am 82 years old, bought my first car at 12 years old, and since have purchased more vehicles than I can remember. This purchase of our new 2018 XT5 at Arrowhead Cadillac was the easiest, most congenial, and equitable deal I ever experienced. Mike, Carlton, Clint and Darcy were so professional, empathetic, knowledgeable, and pleasant it completely obliterates the age-old image of the unscrupulous car salesman. I, most definitely, will go back to Arrowhead Cadillac for my next purchase as well as highly recommend them to all of my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Carlton, clnt, and Darcey
Jan 17, 2018 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thank you for your fantastic review and recommendation! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles in your new XT5!

October 17, 2017

"New Escalade serviced"

- Mike Kaiser

We are pleased to say we are always taken care of, and super happy with Bill Large in the service department. He is great at keeping our new Escalade serviced and in tip to shape! Thank you! Mike & Kim K. North Phoenix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Large
Oct 18, 2017 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

October 02, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Arnold

Joe Enzler and Mike Scarfia make you feel like you’re their only customer. Great service that is above and beyond. I’ve been a customer since 2010 and will purchase all my vehicles at Arrowhead Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Enzler and Mike Scarfia
Oct 04, 2017 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review, Arnold! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results