Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Arrowhead Cadillac

Glendale, AZ

4.2
203 Reviews

8310 W Bell Rd

Glendale, AZ

85308

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 204 reviews

October 18, 2021

"The entire team at Arrowhead Cadillac was outstanding..."

- dstrieter

The entire team at Arrowhead Cadillac was outstanding during a recent new purchase / trade in transaction. The sales staff is supremely knowledgeable but most importantly can explain the vehicle features, operations and benefits without being condescending. Would recommend this dealer for any customer who wants to be treated PROPERLY in their new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hapeman
July 18, 2021

"I’ve purchased 34 cars and 28 motorcycles in my life...."

- Tucsonhomes

I’ve purchased 34 cars and 28 motorcycles in my life. I’ve worked with many dealers, some brokers and a few private parties. This is, by far, the worst experience I’ve ever had. This business, and it’s staff are disrespectful, disingenuous, and frankly, at least appear to be dishonest. The transaction was not coordinated, and the price appeared to increase on each contact with the next staff person The vehicle I tried to buy had documentation of at least 2 accidents, yet I wasn’t allowed to have it inspected by an outside agency. At the end, the way I discovered that there wouldn’t be a deal is that my messages were just not responded to. Just like a 12 year old would act. If you’re going to buy a vehicle, find an agency who is at least willing to earn your money This one is not it Not by a long way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren Maus
Jul 21, 2021 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Hello Darrell, we always appreciate feedback from customers, and we are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We never want customers to feel like we aren't providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We'd love to discuss your concerns and the situation in further detail. At your earliest convenience, please contact Robyn Schluter at 623-242-5838.

Jul 21, 2021 -

Tucsonhomes responded

Arrowhead Cadillac Empty platitudes like this won’t move the ball. Assuming you’re someone in authority, you created and now maintain the system that caused the problem. You could have “made it right” at any time during the transaction. You didn’t. If you want to contact me, you have my name, address, cell phone number, and email address. Somehow, I imagine I’ll not be experiencing any sort of resolution.

June 26, 2021

"Bought a used Vehicle at this dealer and had some..."

- melandlen321

Bought a used Vehicle at this dealer and had some problems with sales manager Steve Pena but was contacted by the GM Steve Zimmerman who made everything right and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Pena
November 22, 2020

"my wife and I had a positive experience at Arrowhead...."

- sbgiantfan

my wife and I had a positive experience at Arrowhead. Sales personnel were excellent. Patient with questions and had the answers. Financing went smoothly and final paperwork was fairly quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Berger Sales
Nov 24, 2020 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 10, 2020

"Do Not purchase from this location...Do NOT go here for..."

- dian-602

Do Not purchase from this location...Do NOT go here for Services purchased a 2016 Escalade last july and was ship to me with missing and damaged items. Waited almost 3 weeks to get truck ship to denver. I had to take to a dealer in Denver to get it fix the first week. Second key was never program $400+ and sales person would not return emails and calls back, we purchase bumper to bumper warranty and we had to get gps antenna replaced and Advisor Anthony wanted to charged us $600+ I called Cadillac location in Tempe and got it done under warranty (no charge)also Manager Chris was no help at all and extremely rude when he knew all the issues we had with Sales man Alfonso which he no longer works there. Manager Chris do not return calls either dont care after you give down payment and sign papers. I do recommend Cadillac Tempe Location.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris manager, Alfonso sales man, Anthony advisor
Apr 13, 2020 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please contact Robyn Schluter at 623-242-5838.

December 17, 2019

"Car in for TSB work"

- ebagner1

Todd and the service staff are great. Easy to make appointments, kept informed of progress as day went on. Great customer support and provide for and drink while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd-service advisor.
Dec 19, 2019 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, E.!

December 17, 2019

"Experience was amazing, was well taken care of, the..."

- Nate Taylor

Experience was amazing, was well taken care of, the transaction was quick and painless, and the staff took care of me and made me feel important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
David Baker
5.0
Dec 19, 2019 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us!

December 15, 2019

"Customer service was great. The wash job could have been..."

- Tony

Customer service was great. The wash job could have been better. I would recommend them and will use them again. Thanks again for your outstanding support

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know these people
Dec 16, 2019 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Tony!

December 13, 2019

"I totally recommend Micheal Tenant for any service in..."

- Laura S

I totally recommend Micheal Tenant for any service in your vehicle. He’s always willing to work with my schedule. He’s friendly and professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tenant
Dec 16, 2019 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Laura!

December 12, 2019

"Clint Dennis and Mike Martin were great to deal with!..."

- Bwebb19

Clint Dennis and Mike Martin were great to deal with! I’ve bought two cars from them and both times the experiences were exceptional!! Great experience! Will be back a third time in the future!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Berry Clint Dennis Mike Martin
Dec 12, 2019 -

Arrowhead Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, B!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results