Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Art Gamblin Motors

Enumclaw, WA

4.6
239 Reviews

1047 Roosevelt Avenue East

Enumclaw, WA

98022

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 239 reviews

October 01, 2021

"He was very helpful and professional, I’ll be back with..."

- Luis Fernandez del Castillo

He was very helpful and professional, I’ll be back with you thanks to him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Gamblin
5.0
September 02, 2021

"Thank you to Gamblin Motors and Gary VanAuken. They made..."

- denise.sokol

Thank you to Gamblin Motors and Gary VanAuken. They made our car buying experience quick and easy! We were leaving town for a long weekend and didn't have much time so Gary jumped in and made it happen. Everyone was very easy to work with and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We love our new Escalade!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary VanAuken
April 24, 2021

"If you buy used here make sure you have an independent..."

- Samiller31

If you buy used here make sure you have an independent mechanic look at the vehicle. If you purchase and take delivery then find an issue days later be prepared to have the bare minimum done. Traded my used car in and it was for sale within a few days all detailed and looking pretty. I had just taken it in two weeks before to have three recalls done and got a list of services that needed to be done. Now considering it took them 12 days to do the bare minimum brake job on my newly purchased vehicle. I highly doubt any services were done on on my previous vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
April 09, 2021

"We drove over 600 miles to buy a car here and it was..."

- Becca

We drove over 600 miles to buy a car here and it was worth every mile. Gary VanAuken was our dealer and he was awesome. Straightforward and helpful. In fact, everyone we dealt with at the dealership was outstanding. Fair, courteous, helpful and made buying this car by far our best experience yet. Thank you, Gary and Art Gamblin Motors! We will be back when it's time to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary VanAuken
February 10, 2021

"Great sales and trade experience. No hassle, very..."

- Nolan

Great sales and trade experience. No hassle, very friendly staff. Sales Rep Gary answered all our questions, gave us a tour of the parts and service department and body shop. Glad to be a local customer and new friend of the Gamblin family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Van Auken
January 05, 2021

"Great experience. Patrick provided me with all the..."

- PCAng

Great experience. Patrick provided me with all the information before I made the long drive to the dealership. The transaction was fast and easy. Will definitely come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
December 29, 2020

"Bought Two trucks in two weeks...our sales associate Rob..."

- Morfordspilotcarsvc

Bought Two trucks in two weeks...our sales associate Rob Flood was very upbeat friendly and knowledgeable...I would come back to Gamblin again...in fact several of the sales guys were awesome and both my wife and I enjoyed talking with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Flood
November 23, 2020

"Customer service was excellent from preliminary follow..."

- cessna96el

Customer service was excellent from preliminary follow up, when the vehicle would be ready and the purchase. The staff was very friendly and any questions we had were answered to our satisfaction. Andrew Gamblin was fantastic as well as the finance gentleman we dealt with. We would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gamblin
October 30, 2020

"They were very responsive and friendly. Gave me multiple..."

- tenaleechevalier

They were very responsive and friendly. Gave me multiple vehicles to drive to help in my decision. The purchase was very quick and easy, best car buying experience I’ve ever had by far. Switched from Ford to Chevy after 27 years, love the Duramax and the smooth ride. Would recommend Gamblins to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gamblin
July 18, 2020

"I purchased my vehicle about a week ago. My sales rep was..."

- klaidk1

I purchased my vehicle about a week ago. My sales rep was Rick K, and he was amazing and very easy to work with. I had absolutely no problems with him. If you must buy here, definitely ask for Rick K! He is a good, honest man. The dealership itself however, I do not recommend, and would advise buying at any other dealer. They were very stingy and not willing to work with me on standard things. I had asked for several standard repairs and did not negotiate the price on my new vehicle. It is a 2020 pre-owned Silverado that had some issues, missing floor mats, low fluids, low filter life, scratches and dents, etc. They refused to properly fix any of these issues because I negotiated an extra $250 out of my trade in vehicle, even though it is now posted for almost $6,000 more than offered during trade in. The only thing they did replace were the rotors since they were extremely warped. The service center employees were very nice when we had them replaced. Any of these other things would have been taken care of at any other dealership. For a used 2020 IN 2020 to have been sold with these problems after an apparent 150 point inspection is extremely disappointing! I had much higher hopes for Gamblin Motors, but was very let down with the overall experience. I have purchased a few vehicles in the past and this has been my worst experience. I do not plan to return for repairs, purchases, or recalls, and will find a new dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rick kranz
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results