About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Art Gamblin Motors

4.5

222 Lifetime Reviews

1047 Roosevelt Avenue East, Enumclaw, Washington 98022 Directions
Sales: (360) 825-3567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Art Gamblin Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- barbmcdan

Gordon DeWitt makes the experience easy and enjoyable. I got a great car at a great price! I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They really care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon DeWitt
August 30, 2018

"I’ve always had great service at Gamblins "

- Gayle Parmenter

Scott Ledford is the BEST! I’ll always go to Gamblins Motors! I’ve putchased my last 4 cars there and have been treated very well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ledford
May 19, 2018

"Hot new 2017 Camaro"

- Gabrio78

Gamblin is truly one of a kind when it comes to car buying with a great experience. Family owned and they treat you you are as well.... I would highly recommend checking them out first before hassling with anyone else... YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark was truly awesome from beginning to end.
May 08, 2018

"Very easy"

- Duramax fot life

I found my truck online and dealt with Andrew over the phone beings that I was about 150 miles away. When I got there it took about 5 minutes to sign the papers and he got me a really good rate.... will do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
March 08, 2018

"friendly and helpful"

- chevyal

Gordon was not hard selling. He was easy to talk to and helpful while showing me what he had on the lot. He knew what came on the trucks and what did not; that was very helpful to me while also gaving him a good idea what I wanted. He found what I wanted at a different lot and had it brought here. He spent extra time with me showing what all the gadgets were in the cab. Very helpful. I feel like he really cared. Thank you very much. Alva Howe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon DeWitt and others in sales and service
January 25, 2018

"No my worst experience..."

- BpB

Unhappy with purchase...and keep finding additional things broken on a daily basis....and feel I overpaid! I do have to take some responsibility for not making the extra trip to inspect before finalizing purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott and Tyson
January 08, 2018

"Don't Buy from Gamblin"

- jc8280

Awful experience after deal was made, i.e. paperwork, etc. Andrew Gamblin is in over his head. We bought a 2015 Equinox. The sales experiences was great. Zach was great. Patrick was great. As soon as we'd signed on the dotted line, we were cattle to them. Awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach, Patrick, Andrew
December 03, 2017

"sleaze xxxxx"

- Randy Tandeski

what these people do for a lining is deplorable. taking money from a single teen mother for an obviously defective vehicle. hopefully karma will be the proverbial female dog

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
patrick kelly
November 18, 2017

"Best Experience Ever"

- Cargirl

I loved every second of buying my car at Gamblin Motors. I bought it from Andrew Gamblin who is the sons owner. He made me feel right at home and like family. Totally worth the drive to buy my car from him and this dealership. Once you buy a vehicle here you will never want to buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gamblin
November 15, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Gary1944

We came back and purchased a new certified Buick Enclave. We got a very fair deal and are happy with our purchase. Zack is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Riffe
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results