About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Art Gamblin Motors

4.8

214 Lifetime Reviews

1047 Roosevelt Avenue East, Enumclaw, Washington 98022 Directions
Sales: (360) 825-3567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Art Gamblin Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Best Experience Ever"

- Cargirl

I loved every second of buying my car at Gamblin Motors. I bought it from Andrew Gamblin who is the sons owner. He made me feel right at home and like family. Totally worth the drive to buy my car from him and this dealership. Once you buy a vehicle here you will never want to buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gamblin
November 15, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Gary1944

We came back and purchased a new certified Buick Enclave. We got a very fair deal and are happy with our purchase. Zack is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Riffe
November 11, 2017

"Awesome sales man"

- Ehdude07

Hade a great experience buying a vehicle at this place. Salesman Zach was very knowledgeable and helpful. The time I spent here did not feel overwhelming or pressured. Best of all got a great deal!!! I recommend giving this place a chance if your looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary riffe
October 23, 2017

"Challanger"

- JD

Zack Riffe was professional and did a great job with my purchase! Would recommend the dealership and sales person. Thanks again Zach I enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack riffe.
October 12, 2017

"Purchase of used saturn"

- Timl

Zach was very helpful and extremely friendly young man. The manager and I dickered back and forth and were able to make a deal where everyone was happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
September 16, 2017

"Chris Otake was outstanding. "

- Crow

I drove from Olympia to Enumclaw Art Gamblin Motors because of their excellent dealer ratings. I knew what I wanted and Chris Otake took care of business. Best car buying experience, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burt in finance was outstanding.
September 09, 2017

"Super Buying Experience!!"

- Happy camper

Chris Otake really helped me out when other dealerships did not try.He helped me pick the right car so I would save gas for commuting.Will tell everyone about Chris Otake and Gamblin Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake,Bart Stevenson
September 07, 2017

"Great Employee"

- Trucker4life

Chris Otake. Helped me find the vehicle suited for my need of transportation. Never felt pressured or stress. He was willing to go any length of getting me into a newer car from my old one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
August 18, 2017

"Good price and a great experience."

- newvoltbuyer

I was helped by Chris Otake. He was courteous and answered all the questions I had about the 2017 Chevrolet Volt. We walked in hoping to see if a good deal found online would be honored, and it was! Chris did a great job and I would highly recommend him as a salesman. Financing and paperwork were taken care of quickly and painlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
August 10, 2017

"I was looking for a newer used Chevrolet Pickup"

- RU

We bought a 2010 Chevrolet 1500, 4x4, Ext Cab PU on 7/12/17. Chris Otake was incredible to deal with, very knowledgeable, no pressure, helped simplify OnStar programming. Chris has contacted us many times, to see if he could help with any questions we might have. " Service after the sale" I have not experienced this for many years. Thank you Chris O. and Art Gamlin Motors Ron U

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Also, Lori, finance officer, that helped with the paperwork, fast & efficient
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results