Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Art Hill Mazda

Merrillville, IN

5.0
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

957 W Lincoln Hwy

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of Art Hill Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2021

"Went in after a horrible experience with another dealer....."

- Tlondy97

Went in after a horrible experience with another dealer.. long story short Bryce saved the day. He is such an asset here. Go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Loring
February 11, 2020

"Fantastic great worker really nice guy super chill and..."

- Jordanblasius

Fantastic great worker really nice guy super chill and very helpful with out a doubt deserves a huge xxx raise because he was fan xxxxing tastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce
December 04, 2019

"Lee Ann gave me a pleasant warm no pressure experience..."

- Soothlyric7

Lee Ann gave me a pleasant warm no pressure experience during my search for my new recently purchased vehicle from Art Hill, highly pleased and recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann
December 03, 2019

"Ms. LeeAnn found the perfect auto for me in my budget and..."

- Brendavelasco35

Ms. LeeAnn found the perfect auto for me in my budget and mileage range. It was so easy and pleasant car shopping experience. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeeAnn,Flores
December 03, 2019

"My experience buying a car at art hill was great. I would..."

- Abner91

My experience buying a car at art hill was great. I would recommend anyone looking for a pre-owned or new car to buy one here. It was a fast process and I am completely satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leanne
August 09, 2019

"Excellent pressure free experience "

- Kdlbjj79

Thank you for the easy experience, leeann and her husband Dennis were fantastic, words cant explain how easy and pressure free the whole process was THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leeann, dennis
August 05, 2019

"Great, Helpful Service!!"

- Shirl14

Thank you LeeAnn for your wonderful customer service! My daughter loves the Jeep. We will definitely be back when it’s time to purchase a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeeAnn Flores
August 05, 2019

"Bryce was so incredibly helpful!!"

- Happy Customer

Bryce worked with us to get me what I wanted done on a used car and couldn't have been both nicer and so helpful. There were several things I asked about having fixed in order to purchase it - he worked with his manager and managed to have every single thing I asked for taken care of. And because it took a few days to do this and we live over 2 hours away, when all the work was done he drove it out to my house himself and hand delivered it. Would definitely recommend both him and the dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce, manager
July 23, 2019

"LeeAnn is the best!"

- Godisgood777

LeeAnn and the manager worked their best to give us the best deal leaving my son with a big smile after getting the car he fell in love with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeeAnn
July 19, 2019

"Great dealership!!"

- Happy customer

Been to a lot of dealerships in my life!! But art hill is differently the most honest and transparent I’ve ever seen.. thanks lee Ann and tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann
1
1 - 10 of 28 results