Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Muller Acura of Merrillville

4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

3301 West Lincoln Highway, Merrillville, Indiana 46410 Directions
Sales: (888) 884-2058

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Muller Acura of Merrillville

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- Miracle & Blessings

This was the second dealership that we visited that day. When we arrived we were greeted with a warm welcome from Alex. He showed us the cars we requested and then introduced us to cars that matched our interests. We went from buying 1 car to 2 (Acura and Audi)!! They truly earned our business! Not only did they work hard to secure good rates and warranty coverage on the used vehicles (3 yrs old); but they carefully explained the process to us every step of the way. Neely was awesome too. She was patient as we updated our insurance with the new vehicles and then explained every document that we had to sign. We really felt we could trust them and that we would continue to receive top notch, quality service. We are glad to be a part of the Muller Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Neely
June 25, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Katie's car

Great service in finding the right vehicle for our family. Very thorough and patient with my many questions. Very friendly atmosphere! Felt we got a great vehicle for a very fair price...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl, Justin, Edith, Ivett, Mr. Muller
April 03, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Lindley

We drove to Battle Creek Michigan from Indianapolis to purchase a jeep. I was not happy with the vehicle upon test driving and inspection. We then drove to Merrillville to consider an alternate jeep. We were very pleased with every aspect of our experience. Everyone was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The jeep was in great condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edith, Tony, Mike, Olga, Steve & Victoria (I believe in service)
September 20, 2017

"Great,great,great"

- Peggys1950

I can't say enough great things about this dealership and everyone that works there. Love them they treated me like family and made my visit pleasurable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl and Steve
February 15, 2017

"Unexpected "

- Dlr

Almost didn't keep my appointment to test drive TLX after reading some of the negative reviews about the vehicle. However, my salesperson Michael Lis and finance manager Steve Scultz made the experience an unexpectedly easy and painless process. They listened to us and delivered the deal we wanted and did everything they said they would, and more. They were wonderful to work with and the TLX was a great vehicle with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lis, Steve Scultz
November 01, 2015

"Fast, easy, and very efficient"

- Andriy15

I drive from Chicago to Merrillville for a 2014 MDX. Sean Skaggs made it the best car buying experience I ever had. Steve the finance manager made me finally believe they are all not pushy. If you want to have a great experience, see Sean at Muller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Steve
October 31, 2015

"Great experience! "

- JenK

We came in to look at a car advertised on their website. They were very courteous and answered all of our questions. They also worked around our very busy schedule. Mark was not a high-pressure salesman and made the process simple. We were happy with the price and would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Barnes
October 30, 2015

"Best dealer experience ever"

- Rickrick

I've bought several different brands of cars from different dealers but an Acura from Muller Acura will be my only choice from now on. Everybody I met was friendly and knowledgeable, and I never felt pressured. Sean was a great salesman and helped me identify the best cars for my needs. Steve almost made filling out the paperwork fun. Muller Acura knows how to treat it's customers and I'm looking forward to seeing them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Shaggs, Steve Schultz
October 30, 2015

"Pleasant Experience"

- Kparpart

Sean was extremely helpful explaining all the features on the MDX we purchased. Great car buying experience. Hope to be are new car dealership for the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Skaggs
October 01, 2015

"Very good business!"

- Keasha

I was very please with the way Paul & Rich helped me. Any questions or doubts I had about the vehicle, they we're there to give me as much information possible. I didn't feel pressured to buy the vehicle and they worked with me as far as staying in my budget. Rich was very knowledgeable about the Acura TLX that I purchased and provided me with a lot of information. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy an Acura vehicle to this dealership. Very good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul & Rich
1
1 - 10 of 16 results