Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Artioli Chrysler Dodge

Enfield, CT

2.5
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Family Owned and Operated Since 1975. Robert Artioli Jr. started in the car business at the age of 28. Robert started his own Used Car Dealership in 1975. He went on to acquire AMC JEEP under Enfield Motors Inc. Here at Artioli we pride ourselves on being #1, you can't do this without the highest levels of customer satisfaction. We value our relationship. We truly believe it's Service before Sales!!! Artioli Chrysler Dodge is proud to serve the Enfield, Chicopee, MA, Hartford, Stafford and Springfield, MA areas with quality Dodge, Chrysler and Ram vehicles. With models like the all new Ram 1500, Grand Caravan, Challenger, PT Cruiser and Town & Country, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 525 Enfield St. to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in the Enfield area, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles.

525 Enfield St.

Enfield, CT

06082

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of Artioli Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2020

"Don’t attempt to get your vehicle serviced here. They..."

- Momo

Don’t attempt to get your vehicle serviced here. They don’t do what you bring the vehicle in for, but will charge you labor costs and not do the repairs! Brought our vehicle in for an alignment, but was told they were unable to do it because the tie rods seized up. They told us it would be $600 to do that and then the additional price of the alignment ($119). So we were told they had to charge us for labor- said it was an hour, but they were only charging us 1/2 hour ($60) Mind you, there was another customer in the office complaining he was charged over $300 for labor costs for something they didn’t fix on his vehicle as well! Two days later, we brought our vehicle elsewhere and was able to get the alignment - no problem! Nothing was said about them not being able to do it. Are the technicians at Artioli incompetent or is the company just out to cheat the customer?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the technician’s name who did the work
July 20, 2020

"I just purchase a pre-owned vehicle from the Artioli..."

- Adsbyida

I just purchase a pre-owned vehicle from the Artioli family. Excellent service, helpful team & loving my new ride. Will definitely buy from them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Joey, Gary, Jesse
December 26, 2019

"This Sites Reviews are NOT Accurate to the Actual Dealership"

- REAL Reviewer

I have been doing business with Artiolis my whole life. They BY FAR are a GREAT Dealership to work with. Check out EVERY Other Review Site to see the REAL Reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALL
October 07, 2019

"I was excited to check out the new Ram 1500. My..."

- DanNewRam

I was excited to check out the new Ram 1500. My girlfriend and I made the trip Sunday Morning. I worked with Gary Vega. I wish I didn’t. Gary did not have any interest in what we needed, asked no questions, and could not stay off his phone! It was incredibly rude! The test drive, he gave us short answers and played on his phone in the backseat. This was a $52000 truck and he took us on maybe a 10 minute drive around the block. When we got back to the dealership he told us to hang out in the truck while he grabbed us lease payments. We sat around for 5-10 minutes and decided to walk inside because I had a few questions. He stopped us in the doorway and says $630 a month, no money down! It was embarrassing because there where customers behind him that looked at us and we had no privacy! Little did he know, because he didn’t get to know us, I sell cars for a living too! I’ve been doing this for 6 years. I knew they where trying to take a crack at me with a Higher Tier. I asked to sit down and talk. He kept picking up his phone and could not answer my questions. I asked for the Money Factor, and for a Tier 1! He had to keep running to the manager. Eventually the manager came out and asked what would make me buy it now? I said I wanted to be under $500 with no money, we are wayyy too far away because I have a better deal on a Silverado. It eventually came to $2000 down at $499 a month which I can take to the next dealer. But they where still hitting me at a higher Tier! My girlfriend was super uncomfortable and wanted to leave. Very high pressure. I will be buying a new RAM, but not here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Vega
June 26, 2019

"Poor customer service"

- dauerswald@yahoo.com

Poor service dept, couldn’t even schedule service at a conviient time, no service on Saturday??? Unacceptable would not recommend this dealer for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim
March 20, 2019

"Did not get what was promised"

- Doug

I went to get a specific used car we saw on line. Test drive went great, was told after test drive I would get 2 keys of course. It was mentioned several times in the process I was going to need new plates, I paid an extra $599 fee for them to take care of this and all of the registry and insurance tasks. I went in on a Wednesday to do all of the paperwork for the financing and my wife went that Saturday to turn in our trade and pick up our car. This is when it all started to fall apart, they only gave my wife one key “fob” and then a key by itself. With just the key that goes in the fob I cannot lock or unlock doors, remote start, anything, and a new one was $200, they refused to get me one. Also, they did not have the new plates, meaning I was going to have to return to get the plates another day. They did promise to cover programming the fob if I purchased it from them. Having no choice, I purchased the fob when I went back for the plates, and they charged me for the programming of the fob. There were several other issues I had as well, too many to list, DON’T GO HERE TO GET A CAR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
January 06, 2019

"botched oil change"

- mikef889

Brought my 2012 Grand Cherokee in for an oil change, along with a few other things that needed to be done. Got it back and 2 days later found a couple of quarts running down the driveway and under the car. To their credit they were good after the fact in trying to correct or "fix" the situation but that belied the fact of the original failure. You just cannot screw up something as simple as an oil change and expect to be taken seriously or be considered a good or even a competent service department. Maybe it was a one off but the fact that my engine could of gotten 20-30- or 40k miles of wear in 30 minutes of driving due to the crankcase being about 2-3 quarts down lost me as a customer. The check engine never came on so I guess that's something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
June 24, 2018

"Did not receive what was promised"

- francisstgermain

They convinced me to turn in my leased car 3 months early. Promised me that they would buy out the lease and I would not have to pay anything more. Turned in the car, Leased a new one then received a bill for $700 for the old lease and they will not even talk to me about it. Terrible company One month later - Finally came to an agreement and Artioli agreed to pay 1/2 of my disputed bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Whitely
October 30, 2017

"Very good sales and service"

- NissanMax

Sales: I purchased my 2013 Nissan Maxima used and the sales guy was Ralph, he was a cool guy. He definitely knew is stuff and he was very patient, kind and funny when the time called for it. I would have probably bought the vehicle anyways but he added that secure feeling you need when you are not 100% sure of what you are buying will be worth it. Thanks again guys! You're the best Ralph. Service: As nice as the car was, it had a little grit on it and the guys at the body shop cleaned it right up. It was right after I purchased the vehicle and they put a shine on it that make it really stand out. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Eastwood
August 16, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Ernest Whitney

I have purchased or leased several vehicles from Artioli and I am very happy with the way I was treated. No pressure and they do not pressure you to purchase all those extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Vega
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results