Back

Artioli Chrysler Dodge

Enfield, CT

3.5
40 Reviews

525 Enfield St.

Enfield, CT

06082

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

July 27, 2022

I brought my jeep sahara from Artioli Dodge almost 3 months ago.Shortly after i brought the jeep the dealer had burnt down in flames.Dan my salesman had done the best he could under the circumstances.Fi More

by jjmirante
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 24, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for service and they were so easy to deal with. My service representative was Kimberly and she was super helpful and after talking to her for a few min a realized she really kn More

by Santi711
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KIMBERLY. SERVICE DEPT.
February 16, 2022

Purchased my vehicle there, new in 2015. No complaints with the purchase or vehicle. Brought it for service recently for oil, transfer case and differential oil changes. Also Tire Rotation, More

by Pat
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenn
October 02, 2021

We bought two vehicles from Artioli weeks apart. The first was a Dodge Ram which we love and are very pleased with. The transaction was smooth and easy which is the reason I went back weeks later to pur More

by Kbond11
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter White
August 27, 2021

Worst dealership ever steve is a complete xxxxxxx joe artioli the owner does not return calls ghe vehicle was supposed to be factory pre owned certified its a piece of xxxx fallin apart More

by Danny q
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mirek was great steve joe artioli does not return calls
August 04, 2021

Can't recommend this service team enough! Artioli Dodge has consistently provided great service for my 2017 Ram 2500 Diesel. Their techs are super savvy, and always willing to explain the details. Plus More

by DougJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, Kimberly
June 23, 2021

I purchased a car from Artioli's a couple of years ago and was very happy with the service. When a problem came up recently, Mr. Artioli immediately owned the problem and more than took care of it. I wo More

by David
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Artioli
March 19, 2021

Was not given the deal I was promised, didn’t review the paperwork as I should have and was taken for a thousand dollars, a key fob, and a vehicle that was totally scratched up that they said would buff out More

by Peter Soucy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Artioli
January 07, 2021

Best dealership in the western mass and northern ct area. Sales folks and ownership of this dealership are professional and deal honestly with the customers. More

by DEBORAH.GELINAS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jesse vega, joey artioli
September 27, 2020

Update- Joe, one of the owner’s, called to apologize for the experience we had with his family owned business. He acknowledged we should not have been charged for services that were not performed and refund More

by Momo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results