Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Aston Martin Of Orlando

Orlando, FL

N/A
7 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4249 Millenia Blvd

Orlando, FL

32839

Directions

7 Reviews of Aston Martin Of Orlando

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2016

"Excellent Dealership for Aston Martins and Jaguars"

- Mark OMara

Paulo is a great sales professional.. he know the cars better than most mechanics, and points out the positives and shortfalls of each potential car. He's not trying to sell a car, he's building a relationship. It shows in how he listens first, then suggests good alternatives. He didn't try to sell me the most expensive car, he sold me the best one for me. His follow through on the deal and my satisfaction was unparalleled. Tks to Paulo for the professionalism and tks to the dealership for hiring class A employees...it serves you well Mark O'Mara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo
Jun 08, 2016 -

Aston Martin Of Orlando responded

You pegged it, Mark, it's all about relationships! Thank you for being part of our Aston Martin Orlando family, and for the great review. We take big pride in the quality of our sales people, and we look forward to showing you how proud we are of our service people (and service experience) as well! Thank you, Mark!

March 31, 2016

"Incredible Customer Service"

- William Martin

This makes my second purchase at Aston Martin of Orlando. My sales person, Gary Swinard, is one of the nicest salesmen I have ever dealt with. Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted warmly. Gary listens and works his hardest to make a customer feel like a very special person. This dealer shows a true commitment to customer service that rivals the very best. I can honestly recommend this dealer as one of the finest I have ever dealt with. This is what customer service should always be. Truly a 5 Star dealership in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Swinard
Jun 08, 2016 -

Aston Martin Of Orlando responded

Thank you so much, William, for the great review! Gary is a superb sales person at every level, and knows how to make things right – for you and all of his customers. All of us at Aston Martin Orlando are here for you, whether sales or service, whatever your needs!

February 21, 2016

"Fantastic"

- My DB9 Carbon Edition

I had a great experience buying my Aston Martin DB9 from this main dealer. Paulo Amaral looked after me from start to finish supported by a wonderful team. I travelled from Chicago to buy my car and the service from initial discussions to finally buying and shipping my car to the Midwest went perfectly. I would definitely buy again from this super dealership and specifically ask for Paulo with his outstanding service and commitment. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Amaral
Jun 08, 2016 -

Aston Martin Of Orlando responded

Your great review is very much appreciated! And we are so appreciative of your business! We aim to be YOUR Aston Martin dealership and we're always here for you...even halfway across the country! Thank YOU!

November 10, 2015

"Super"

- dbrown3222

Can't say enough about Aston Martin Orlando and Rene the salesperson who endless helped with an out of town purchase. I am from Richmond, Va. and had been looking at Sstons for several years. The 2009 Vantage V8 was in perfect condition and made the decision partly on the warrentee and the fact that it was the most beautiful car I have ever seen. Renea, and Aston Martin Orlando made the sale as smooth as possible by anticipating my questions and they continue, after several months after the sale, to remain in touch to ensure that I am happy. First class. Thanks, guys. Hope I buy in Florida again sometime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Palacios
November 07, 2015

"Great experience"

- MyAMLV8Vantage

This is the second Aston Martin dream car Gary Swinard has helped me with.. Phillp gave a very good trade-in allowance for the 2016 Vantage GT roadster and the purchasing process was seamless. Kudos as well to Don in Service. He explained everything my DB9 needed and worked with me on securing a rental car during servicing. Over the 3 years I owned the DB9, servicing was always simple and no unpleasant surprises. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Swinard (Sales), Don (Service), Phillip (Sales)
September 29, 2015

"Outstanding Service"

- Satisfiedcustomer

I've purchased many cars at Aston Martin of Orlando. Paulo Amaral has always helped me out, and I've never once been disappointed. I highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Amaral
March 25, 2015

"A fantastic experience"

- angeldaisy

I had been shopping for a new car and went to many dealerships and was not satisfied , then I went to Orlando Aston Martin and found them to be extremely honest, very fair and easy to work with. My salesman was Paolo Amaral. He was so easy to work with, extremely knowledgable and a no pressure type of person. It was a true pleasure to work with him and the dealership as a whole. I live 2 hours away and there are a ton of dealerships in between my home and Orlando Aston Martin and I will be traveling there every time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paolo Amaral
1
1 - 7 of 7 results