Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche South Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.8
79 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4895 Vineland Rd

Orlando, FL

32811

Directions

79 Reviews of Porsche South Orlando

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Brian made the transaction for my 911 Turbo S, very..."

- Steve

Brian made the transaction for my 911 Turbo S, very seamless. Extremely happy with this second vehicle I've bought from him. South Orlando is the most amazing facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cheney
February 17, 2021

"What can I say... Joshua Velazquez and the team at..."

- andyrodriguez

What can I say... Joshua Velazquez and the team at Porsche South Orlando delivered the best car buying experience of my life! I was able to get an allocation and custom build a 718 GT4. Josh and his entire team were fair, honest, transparent, so easy to work with and honestly bent over backwards to help me in any way they could. It really felt like you were dealing with family! I can safely say this was a transaction that almost felt 'sad' to be over! I will seriously never buy another car ANYWHERE else and I look forward to keeping in touch with such a great group of people through the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Velazquez, Santiago Morales
February 09, 2021

"The Team always makes me feel like Home! Jimbol always..."

- Jason Lee

The Team always makes me feel like Home! Jimbol always Professional and will go above and beyond, the BEST!!! Thank you guys, I always leave satisfied. Recommend Porsche South Orlando 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimbol Jardin
February 03, 2021

"Service Advisor Jim Jardin exemplified outstanding..."

- ANDY PORSCHE GTS

Service Advisor Jim Jardin exemplified outstanding customer service and professionalism. He ensured that everything was in place for a seamless drop off, service and pick up. Jim exhibited and went above and beyond Porsche's commitment for ultimate first-class experience. Excellent service Jim, keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Jardin
February 02, 2021

"Service advisor Mike G is great to work with. He explains..."

- DrR

Service advisor Mike G is great to work with. He explains what the car needs and what it does not need. He provides the pricing so that you can make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike G
February 01, 2021

"Buying a car at this dealership was a pleasure. I bought..."

- dwickman

Buying a car at this dealership was a pleasure. I bought a 2014 Panamera with only 19,000 miles and I was offered a fair price and the car was certified and looks brand new. I worked with Joshua in sales, and the sales manager was Brian Gilmore. I certainly would consider buying a car in Orlando again. there was no pressure to buy any extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Velazquez, Brian Gilmore
February 01, 2021

"Purchased a new Porsche Cayenne from Porsche South..."

- brp158

Purchased a new Porsche Cayenne from Porsche South Orlando. The salesman was patient, friendly and very professional. He was very knowledgeable about all the equipment in the car. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Zambrano
January 29, 2021

"Great buying experience dealing with Andreas, very..."

- LRivera, Sanford

Great buying experience dealing with Andreas, very professional and patient. He took the time to explain my options and guide me in thr right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Moraitis
January 27, 2021

"We cannot say enough about how knowledgeable, friendly..."

- JeanTirri

We cannot say enough about how knowledgeable, friendly and professional Jonathan is. He made the purchase of our second Porsche a great experience. We always feel like a VIP when we visit the showroom. Ed Trombley is an excellent finance director, he honestly and clearly explains options, does not push services or other costs and knows what will bring extra value to your purchase. And he values your time. This is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Ed
January 27, 2021

"Had a bulge in the tire sidewall. Took it to Porsche..."

- JeanTirri

Had a bulge in the tire sidewall. Took it to Porsche South Orlando and the tire was replaced with only a deductible charge. Stuart provides excellent service and communication. The dealership gave us a loaner to make the experience less painful. The showroom is bright, clean and very comfortable. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results