Back

Aston Martin Palm Beach

West Palm Beach , FL

4.7
39 Reviews

915 S. Dixie Highway

West Palm Beach , FL

33401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

December 18, 2023

Brian and the whole team has been excellent in trying to serve my needs for purchasing a brand new Aston Martin DBX for my daughter and especially post sales customer service has been great More

by Cem.Gur
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 31, 2023

I have owned 6 exotic cars in the last 10 years and Aston Martin of Palm Beach is the only time I have had any issues. Where too start, how about on the way home from the dealership the A/C AND the transmiss More

by 4XMazi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Frank Lance
Jan 19, 2024 -

4XMazi responded

This situation keeps getting better. So after this operation "Aston Martin of Palm Beach,I don't consider this operation a dealership" informed me that my car was finally fixed I gave this operation and Aston Martin USA one last chance too do the right thing. They failed, no surprise. So I drove about 7 miles away, over to Ferrari, Maserati of Palm Beach and traded in the finally working Aston, for a beautiful Maserati Granturismo. So I owned an Aston Martin for a total of 3 months, it worked for a total of about 7 miles, and I lost about 30k in depreciation. After I bought my new Maserati I called The Aston Martin operation I only just left the Aston place hours before. I spoke with some people there about selling my old Aston and needing to cancel my warranties. I left a message for finance they never called back. two days late I did the same thing called, left messages no callback. Third time is a charm I thought did the same thing again, you guessed it no callback. This was roughly a week of wasting my time, however I found an excuse to go down to the Ferrari Maserati dealer and right after I went to Aston Martin. I waited too actually see the finance manager the man who sold me the Aston and it's warranties. When we went to his office he seemed shocked at hearing my story, and offered to expedite my warranty cancellation. He and I filled out some paperwork and he signed them and gave me copies. He said should be 8-10 weeks maybe quicker if he could. That was October first week of January I try calling no callback. So I call the number on the warranty paperwork. Come to find out that none of my warranties were cancelled. In fact the warranty company told me that they found my Aston warranty however it was never activated so it can't be cancelled. It appears that Aston Martin Palm Beach didn't want my car fixed under warranty because those repairs would be denied and throw up red flags. That's the words of the Aston Martin warranty department not mine. After that I call Aston Martin USA again and explain the new situation " remember I have signed documents from the finance manager saying that my warranties were being cancelled" concerned that my warranties might not even exist. I'm told it's being taken care of something tells me that this is not over. At this point I am amazed that these people are still in business. Aston Martin should take this dealership away from this ownership group. They tarnish the badge of Aston Martin by being allowed to continue operating.

May 23, 2023

Premier Dealership. They make the process very easy, because the people working there are at the top of their profession: very knowledgeable, with respect for the custom More

by lbijoux1014
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cody
May 23, 2023 -

lbijoux1014 responded

Excellent service and experience

April 27, 2023

Excellent dealer. Wonderful professional staff. Superior customer service. Don Cody Our sales rep is extremely knowledgeable!, More

by blackinplex
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cody
November 01, 2022

Awesome dealership to work with. Very transparent, quick on communication, and personalized in discussions. Patricia Romeo was exceptional! More

by cwpin92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Romeo
August 31, 2022

I recently traded in a car and purchased a newer one from Aston Martin Palm Beach. Brian was a huge help in the process and made it a pleasure. Very knowledgeable as well as friendly & professional. The e More

by thepope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gutierrez
August 22, 2022

Great experience , grrear sales person! We have been doing business with them for many years and are very happy More

by Lladove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Romeo
July 14, 2022

Aston Martin Palm Beach, in particular Patty and Jim were outstanding in their approach and servicing clients needs. Recommend the highly More

by danieljconsigli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia, Jim
April 18, 2022

I am very happy with the great work done by Patricia Romero. She has been very attentive to my car at all times. She has informed me every time I have asked where my future BDX was. The car is fantastic More

by javier.bacariza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrica Romero
April 14, 2022

The team were all fantastic. Very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone. Top dealership. More

by Seymour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gutierrez
1
...