Back

Aston Martin Palm Beach

West Palm Beach , FL

5.0
32 Reviews

915 S. Dixie Highway

West Palm Beach , FL

33401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

July 14, 2022

Aston Martin Palm Beach, in particular Patty and Jim were outstanding in their approach and servicing clients needs. Recommend the highly More

by danieljconsigli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia, Jim
April 18, 2022

I am very happy with the great work done by Patricia Romero. She has been very attentive to my car at all times. She has informed me every time I have asked where my future BDX was. The car is fantastic More

by javier.bacariza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrica Romero
April 14, 2022

The team were all fantastic. Very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone. Top dealership. More

by Seymour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gutierrez
April 06, 2022

Don Cody proved to be a valuable asset as I ventured forth with my recent acquisition. It took a while, but after two years of keeping me abreast of the inventory, he made me aware of a particular vehi More

by Hami Gordon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cody
April 03, 2022

Ken Comiskey was a true pleasure to work with during our recent purchase. Ken's expertise, kindness, patience, and thoroughness made the purchase seamless and easy. From start to finish, Ken and all the sta More

by bmurray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Comiskey
January 10, 2022

I get consistent outstanding service and attention to detail. A pleasure always. Great sales service from Ken Comiskey and outstanding after sales service from Frank Skeen and the entire team More

by Jay.baitler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Comiskey, Frank Skeen
Jan 12, 2022 -

Aston Martin Palm Beach responded

Thank you, Jay, it is always our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for your continued patronage. We appreciate your business!

December 08, 2021

Frank was very helpful and thorough. He pointed out several items on my car that needed repair and were still under warranty. More

by ldolin21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Skeen
November 08, 2021

Amazing experience from start to finish, Patricia Romeo was a complete pleasure to work with. The dealership found the Rapide S I was looking for and made the purchase experience a non-stress event. More

by PhilV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Romeo
November 01, 2021

I purchased my vehicle online, without the benefit of actually seeing the car in person. Patricia Romeo, helped throughout the process, and she was incredibly professional and proactive. Her associate More

by craig.w.rydin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Romeo, Don Cody
August 08, 2021

EX-CEL-LENT !!! Second car I buy from this dealer : best experience in the past 30 years /28 cars ! Extremely professional and courteous , fast and clean negotiation , no hassles , no tricks , out of the de More

by okeanis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry,Patricia
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results