Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Aston Martin Palm Beach

West Palm Beach , FL

4.9
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

915 S. Dixie Highway

West Palm Beach , FL

33401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Aston Martin Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"I just purchased my second Aston Martin from Palm Beach..."

- DB11

I just purchased my second Aston Martin from Palm Beach and I could never have imagined that they could have exceeded the exceptional experience I had several years ago when I purchased my first Aston Martin but they did! Patty Romero and Britt Henriksen are truly in a class of their own. The buying experience from start to finish is absolutely wonderful. They set the standard for incredible customer service and satisfaction! Thank you again! Stuart K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Romero, Britt Henriksen
November 30, 2020

"Thank You to Bryan and Frank Skeen for all the attentions..."

- sergiobertisch

Thank You to Bryan and Frank Skeen for all the attentions when they service my DB9. A pleasure to deal with professional people. The car is in perfect condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Skeen. Bryan
November 19, 2020

"Having dealt with may dealerships I can say that Sean and..."

- roger oatley

Having dealt with may dealerships I can say that Sean and Patricia made the trade and purchase process very pleasant. I'd say second to none. They were fair, even generous, on the trade and sensible on pricing the new vehicle. The fairness, courtesy and helpfulness turned me into a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie, Sean, Patricia
November 06, 2020

"Frank Skeen is on top of his game and is as helpful as..."

- elslagerjl

Frank Skeen is on top of his game and is as helpful as can be. The same goes for Don Cody and ALL your staff that I come into contact with including Jenny in billing and Vilma at the concierge desk. Love coming here and just got a bit of warranty performed on my V12s Vantage........all is well and this place feels like "home" to me....... Douglas Elslager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vilma, Frank Skeen, Jenny
October 10, 2020

"Lance Pain was wonderful to work with and very..."

- Bwana

Lance Pain was wonderful to work with and very accommodating. The whole experience was very pleasant and seemless. I highly recommend this dealership and Lance to anyone. William Brisben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Pain
July 02, 2020

"Continuation of excellent customer care"

- muggysnap

Have become accustomed to the usual 5 star service at Aston Martin Palm Beach, and this past experience did not disappoint. Frank Skeen is always available and prompt in returning phone calls. My vehicles are always serviced right the first time and returned clean. Would never deal with another dealership or service department when Palm Beach Aston Martin always treats you the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Skeen
May 19, 2020

"Frank our service writer is excellent crosses his t’s and..."

- Cutlermarc @ hotmail .com

Frank our service writer is excellent crosses his t’s and dots his I’s and goes over everything he understands the vehicle he is servicing and makes suggestions to keep it running properly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank skeen
January 04, 2020

"Excellent service . "

- ram

The service was excellent and the Frank Sheen is the best . Great coffee and snacks while you wait . Courtesy car provided was clean . Cant ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sheen
December 02, 2019

"simply, the best"

- mpowersmd

Recently purchased an Aston Martin, the car is spectacular as expected. Most impressive was Rene Batlle. He is professional ,honest, knowledgeable and a very personable individual . Not only was it a delightful experience, Rene made it FUN. Of all my car purchases this was simply the best. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Batlle
December 01, 2019

"I’ve been very fortunate to have owned Mercedes Benz and..."

- Feld1939

I’ve been very fortunate to have owned Mercedes Benz and Porsches. But the level of service at the Aston dealership was far beyond what I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Skeen
1
1 - 10 of 17 results