Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Aston Martin of Austin

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

12989 Research Blvd, Austin, Texas 78750 Directions
Call (512) 401-4604

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Aston Martin of Austin

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2016

"Purchase of Aston Martin"

- Sjholton

Quick easy and painless transaction. Gave me the trade in value I was looking for on my vehicle. Would highly recommend the dealership and Jeffrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Khan
November 21, 2015

"Smoking deal!!!!!!"

- rocky2618

I need a good deal on Aston Martin, and the dealership in Austin gave me the best deal in the country. Late European motors, is the place to go to if you want to save on buying an exotic car. Go and see Brian, I guarantee he is the best Aston Martin dealer in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Adelsman
June 18, 2015

"Set on building honest relationships with clients"

- CharlieWBurgoyne

Take the time to read this whole review, it's worth it. When I first came to the dealership (about 2 years ago) I was completely ignored. Mid-twenties guy in shorts and a t-shirt, eh probably not interested. I felt pretty bad and bought my first Vantage in Dallas. Now under new management, these guys are FIRING ON ALL 12 CYLINDERS. Sonny, Shawn and Bryan are incredibly set on helping people find the right car for them, and building a family of enthusiasts. The events they put on are FANTASTIC, and they are incredibly friendly. So when I decided to get a new Vantage (last week) I came to them, told them just what I wanted and told them my budget, which was pretty tight. They looked across the country and found one in California. I couldn't believe it, it was just the way I wanted it. They worked out the financing and in the end I had my dream car. As it turns out, they made almost nothing on the sale (due to the negative equity on my trade in) but it was worth it for them to build the relationship with me. WHEN DOES THAT HAPPEN ANYMORE?!?!? These guys cut out their profits to build our relationship and trust. Incredible. I can't speak highly enough of these three guys, each one took a genuine interest in me and knew what the car meant to me. I'll buy cars from these guys for the rest of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny, Bryan, Shawn
June 06, 2015

"Lack of Honesty "

- ooujani

I would not recommend this dealership for buying a car. The manager Sonny is very condescending and arrogant. We interested in a 2015 Vantage V12S and we were negotiating the deal with the sale representative, we drove three times to Austin to see the cars that we wanted to get, and the manager didn't even show his face once. We spoke with him once over the phone and he was very arrogant. I was about to sign the deal and luckily, I opened the car trunk and I saw a discount sign for $35,000 discount and I asked for the discount, and the manager told the sale person that this discount was for a special event for special people, and it was like we were less important and especial. This shows lack of respect and honesty. The sale person Brian was extremely nice and he did what he could to make the deal happen, and we really wanted to give him the business, but we felt we were treated with no respect from the manager. Any good manager would have come out from his office, and least shown his face to the customer and explain the reasoning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Adelsman, Sonny
February 20, 2013

"Jeffery and Sonny treated me like a family friend. One..."

- rpayton

Jeffery and Sonny treated me like a family friend. One of the best dealerships I have ever worked with! look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Kahn
December 26, 2012

"I stopped in to get some information on the AM Vantage..."

- thisisit400

I stopped in to get some information on the AM Vantage and ended up buying one. Enough said? Jeff was friendly, easy going, low pressure and helpful. If he would have been high pressure, I would have walked out and never come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kahn
November 12, 2012

"This is a very professional dealership and our salesman,..."

- kcfikes

This is a very professional dealership and our salesman, Jeffrey Kahn is very knowledgeable and professional as well. We knew that we would be taken care upfront in the purchase of our vehicle as well as being taken care afterwards in the service of our vehicle. Excellent service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Kahn, David Gainey
April 16, 2011

"VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. I SPOKE TO JEFF OVER THE..."

- LORENZETTI

VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. I SPOKE TO JEFF OVER THE PHONE FOR THE 1ST TIME AND I KNEW THAT THIS WAS GOING TO BE A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WAS COMING IN FROM ANOTHER STATE. HE PROVIDED ME WITH ALL THE INFO I NEEDED TO MAKE MY DECISION ABOUT BUYING AN ASTON MARTIN. WHEN I ARRIVED THE GIRLS UP FRONT MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE, OFFERING COFFEE ETC. JEFF TOOK ME OUT IN CAR AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ABOUT THE CAR. I ALSO MET ANOTHER YOUNG GENTLEMAN(FORGOT HIS NAME) AND HE WAS ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGE ABLE AND FRIENDLY. IT WAS A BIG DECISION TO MAKE BUT THIS DEALERSHIP IS LIKE NO OTHER. THE PEOPLE ARE GREAT.THEY WERE UNDER CONSTRUCTION ,AND THE PLACE STILL LOOKED LIKE NEW. OK I BOUGHT THE CAR !!!!!! JEFF EVEN DROVE BE BACK TO THE AIRPORT !!! LOVE THE CAR AND I WONT FORGET THE FRIENDS I MADE IN AUSTIN GENE LORENZETTI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF KAHN
1
1 - 8 of 8 results