Back

Aston Martin of Austin

Austin, TX

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

12989 Research Blvd

Austin, TX

78750

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

November 13, 2016

Purchase of Aston Martin Quick easy and painless transaction. Gave me the trade in value I was looking for on my vehicle. Would highly recommend the dealership and Jeffrey More

by Sjholton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Khan
November 21, 2015

Smoking deal!!!!!! I need a good deal on Aston Martin, and the dealership in Austin gave me the best deal in the country. Late European motors, is the place to go to if More

by rocky2618
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Adelsman
June 18, 2015

Set on building honest relationships with clients Take the time to read this whole review, it's worth it. When I first came to the dealership (about 2 years ago) I was completely ignored. Mid-twent More

by CharlieWBurgoyne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny, Bryan, Shawn
June 06, 2015

Lack of Honesty I would not recommend this dealership for buying a car. The manager Sonny is very condescending and arrogant. We interested in a 2015 Vantage V12S and More

by ooujani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Adelsman, Sonny
February 20, 2013

Jeffery and Sonny treated me like a family friend. One of the best dealerships I have ever worked with! look forward to working with them again. More

by rpayton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Kahn
December 26, 2012

I stopped in to get some information on the AM Vantage and ended up buying one. Enough said? Jeff was friendly, easy going, low pressure and helpful. If he would have been high pressure, I would have w More

by thisisit400
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kahn
November 12, 2012

This is a very professional dealership and our salesman, Jeffrey Kahn is very knowledgeable and professional as well. We knew that we would be taken care upfront in the purchase of our vehicle as well as b More

by kcfikes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Kahn, David Gainey
April 16, 2011

VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. I SPOKE TO JEFF OVER THE PHONE FOR THE 1ST TIME AND I KNEW THAT THIS WAS GOING TO BE A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WAS COMING IN FROM ANOTHER STATE. HE PROVIDED ME WITH ALL THE INFO More

by LORENZETTI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF KAHN
1
1 - 8 of 8 results