Back

Astorg Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Parkersburg, WV

4.5
187 Reviews

1501 7th Street

Parkersburg, WV

26101

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 187 reviews

November 14, 2018

Great experience from start to finish Terry was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the car I wanted and would be happy with. He was very informative and accom More

by joeyb5980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Stutler
November 09, 2018

Awesome We had an absolutely great experience with this dealership. They were so helpful and friendly. They offered so many options to us. Our salesman was gr More

by Angiekay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Fredrick.
November 05, 2018

Jeep purchase Our purchase experience was great!! Chuck was a great salesman!! My daughter loves her new Compass. We feel we got a very fair deal and the sale/trade More

by Alicia S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Frederick
November 01, 2018

Wurst place for service I ever seen had to go to another dea Would not recommend them to anybody had my truck there five different times got lied to they never did fix it had to take it to another dealer to get More

by Don jackson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
October 30, 2018

Fast and easy service! If you need a vehicle, you need to see Jeff Burdine! Best auto purchase experience I’ve ever had! And got a great deal! More

by MMcKitrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Burdine
October 30, 2018

awesome worked with Tim Farnsworth and Jeff Berdine They treated me like family and was patient with me while I chose my truck,Thankyou for your help!!! More

by mike smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Farnsworth,Jeff Berdine
October 30, 2018

Thank you I have to say that this people are amazing they did all they could to get me a new car and yea I got a 2018 jeep I really want to thank Jeff Berdine f More

by John.3nk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berdine
October 29, 2018

Smooth and excellent customer service Was looking for a used Jeep and they were great to find it for me and financing went smoothly as well ! Excellent customer service . Our second purcha More

by Jewelzaddiction
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff , Larry, and Fred
October 29, 2018

First Time Of Leasing I was very skeptical about Leasijng when I was asked if I had ever considered it. I have to say, once it was explained and with all of our questions More

by Shawna16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Frederick
October 28, 2018

Only place to buy a vehicle. Greats sales and finance teams.. Extremely helpful with choosing a vehicle best for me and my family without feeling pressured to buy Thanks Chuck w More

by FrankMcdonald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Frederick, Keith Jones
11 - 20 of 187 results