Back

Astorg Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Parkersburg, WV

not yet
rated
186 Reviews

1501 7th Street

Parkersburg, WV

26101

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 186 reviews

September 21, 2021

Bought a New Jeep Wrangler and they were very helpful and even delivered it to me when I was busy working at the Hospital with everything that has been going on in the world today. This is my 5th Vehicle pu More

by Megan A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Dan, Bob, and Rocky
April 30, 2021

I witnessed incredible amounts of patience, kindness, and helpfulness during my car buying experience. I was very impressed and taken care of every step of the way. More

by Joeycarmichael43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rockey
November 13, 2020

They are inattentive to the customer after you buy the vehicle. This is the second and last car I will buy from them. Overall, with in the last two months I have had extremely poor care with both the sa More

by Jerewdub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, rocky
August 30, 2020

I couldn't be any happier with how I was treated at Astorg Auto. Jeff Berdine made the entire experience no pressure, no hassle, no issues. He went out of his way to get me the best possible deal on th More

by Steve Williams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berdine, Keith Jones
December 13, 2018

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara We had an excellent experience at Astorg when we bought our new Jeep. Our salesman, Chuck Frederick, was great to work with. He was very kind and know More

by ADC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Frederick
December 03, 2018

Pleasure doing business This is my first experience with Astorg. Terry Stutler, our salesman was very friendly and provided a great shopping experience. No pressure, no hassl More

by Ukuleleguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Stutler
December 01, 2018

Ford Explorer Purchase This was my second purchase from Astorg Auto. Didn't have intentions to buy but found a great CPO Ford Explorer with nice equipment. Larry was very he More

by Court08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Sulfridge, John Sheridan
November 30, 2018

Bought a Jeep and wasn't even lookin to buy. Stopped at Astorg because my son dragged me there. He was looking into a new truck. Got to talking to my, now, salesman about the possibility of trad More

by RATS26181
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Frederick, John Jobes
November 27, 2018

Subaru WRX Purchase Astorg Auto exceeded my expectations when recently purchasing our new car. Larry Sulfridge was our Salesman and demonstrated sufficient knowledge and More

by MWilliams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Sulfridge
November 14, 2018

Great experience from start to finish Terry was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the car I wanted and would be happy with. He was very informative and accom More

by joeyb5980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Stutler
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results