Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Astorg Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Parkersburg, WV

4.8
183 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1501 7th Street

Parkersburg, WV

26101

Directions

Is this your dealership?

183 Reviews of Astorg Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2020

"I couldn't be any happier with how I was treated at..."

- Steve Williams

I couldn't be any happier with how I was treated at Astorg Auto. Jeff Berdine made the entire experience no pressure, no hassle, no issues. He went out of his way to get me the best possible deal on the vehicle that I wanted, and I didn't just gain a salesman, I gained a friend. Keith Jones was fantastic on the paperwork end, explaining everything carefully and doing it in a friendly personal manner. I knew what I wanted, and these professionals made it happen. Kudos to Astorg Auto for having staff like them on board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berdine, Keith Jones
December 13, 2018

"Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara"

- ADC

We had an excellent experience at Astorg when we bought our new Jeep. Our salesman, Chuck Frederick, was great to work with. He was very kind and knowledgeable. Everyone at Astorg made our vehicle buying experience a positive one. We will definitely be coming back for any future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Frederick
December 03, 2018

"Pleasure doing business"

- Ukuleleguy

This is my first experience with Astorg. Terry Stutler, our salesman was very friendly and provided a great shopping experience. No pressure, no hassle, just there to help. My parents needed to buy a car quickly and when the car we wanted to see was at a different location he made sure we were comfortable in the showroom and picked it up and brought it to us. It turned out to be just what they needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Stutler
December 01, 2018

"Ford Explorer Purchase"

- Court08

This was my second purchase from Astorg Auto. Didn't have intentions to buy but found a great CPO Ford Explorer with nice equipment. Larry was very helpful during the process and made things simple. Would buy from Astorg Auto again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Sulfridge, John Sheridan
November 30, 2018

"Bought a Jeep and wasn't even lookin to buy."

- RATS26181

Stopped at Astorg because my son dragged me there. He was looking into a new truck. Got to talking to my, now, salesman about the possibility of trading 2 cars for one. Next thing I know I'm test sitting vehicles, that was last night. Today I took my vehicles to get trade-in estimates, left with an awesome new Jeep Cherokee Limted. I really appreciate the no pressure salesman, and finance guy. Everything was so smooth. And my son still didn't end up with a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Frederick, John Jobes
November 27, 2018

"Subaru WRX Purchase "

- MWilliams

Astorg Auto exceeded my expectations when recently purchasing our new car. Larry Sulfridge was our Salesman and demonstrated sufficient knowledge and was Incredibly personable. We would recommend Astorg to all of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Sulfridge
November 14, 2018

"Great experience from start to finish"

- joeyb5980

Terry was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the car I wanted and would be happy with. He was very informative and accommodating, but not pushy at all. I felt that the cordiality was far better than other local lots I've visited. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Stutler
November 09, 2018

"Awesome"

- Angiekay

We had an absolutely great experience with this dealership. They were so helpful and friendly. They offered so many options to us. Our salesman was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Fredrick.
November 05, 2018

"Jeep purchase"

- Alicia S

Our purchase experience was great!! Chuck was a great salesman!! My daughter loves her new Compass. We feel we got a very fair deal and the sale/trade process was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Frederick
November 01, 2018

"Wurst place for service I ever seen had to go to another dea"

- Don jackson

Would not recommend them to anybody had my truck there five different times got lied to they never did fix it had to take it to another dealer to get it fixed worst mechanic shop I ever seen would not recommend them buy one somewhere else and I bought it new there second day after I had it had it back this is went on for over a year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results