About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Astorg Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

4.9

177 Lifetime Reviews

1501 7th Street, Parkersburg, West Virginia 26101 Directions
Sales: (304) 485-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Astorg Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Great experience from start to finish"

- joeyb5980

Terry was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the car I wanted and would be happy with. He was very informative and accommodating, but not pushy at all. I felt that the cordiality was far better than other local lots I've visited. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Stutler
November 09, 2018

"Awesome"

- Angiekay

We had an absolutely great experience with this dealership. They were so helpful and friendly. They offered so many options to us. Our salesman was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Fredrick.
November 05, 2018

"Jeep purchase"

- Alicia S

Our purchase experience was great!! Chuck was a great salesman!! My daughter loves her new Compass. We feel we got a very fair deal and the sale/trade process was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Frederick
November 01, 2018

"Wurst place for service I ever seen had to go to another dea"

- Don jackson

Would not recommend them to anybody had my truck there five different times got lied to they never did fix it had to take it to another dealer to get it fixed worst mechanic shop I ever seen would not recommend them buy one somewhere else and I bought it new there second day after I had it had it back this is went on for over a year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
October 30, 2018

"Thank you "

- John.3nk

I have to say that this people are amazing they did all they could to get me a new car and yea I got a 2018 jeep I really want to thank Jeff Berdine for all his hard work thank you bro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berdine
October 30, 2018

"awesome"

- mike smith

worked with Tim Farnsworth and Jeff Berdine They treated me like family and was patient with me while I chose my truck,Thankyou for your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Farnsworth,Jeff Berdine
October 30, 2018

"Fast and easy "

- MMcKitrick

Fast and easy service! If you need a vehicle, you need to see Jeff Burdine! Best auto purchase experience I’ve ever had! And got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Burdine
October 29, 2018

"First Time Of Leasing "

- Shawna16

I was very skeptical about Leasijng when I was asked if I had ever considered it. I have to say, once it was explained and with all of our questions answered very thoroughly we decided to give it a shot. I am now driving a brand new Jeep Trailhawk Elite Thanks to Chuck Frederick. We appreciate all your help you have given us and showing us all about our new vehicle. Can’t wait to start driving it!! Ron & Shawna Winans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Frederick
October 29, 2018

"Smooth and excellent customer service "

- Jewelzaddiction

Was looking for a used Jeep and they were great to find it for me and financing went smoothly as well ! Excellent customer service . Our second purchase from them and will continue to shop there !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff , Larry, and Fred
October 28, 2018

"Only place to buy a vehicle."

- FrankMcdonald

Greats sales and finance teams.. Extremely helpful with choosing a vehicle best for me and my family without feeling pressured to buy Thanks Chuck we couldn't be happier with our new RAM truck. A big thanks also to Keith Jones. Astorg Rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Frederick, Keith Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results