Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Atamian Honda

Tewksbury, MA

4.8
745 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

150 Main Street

Tewksbury, MA

01876

Directions

745 Reviews of Atamian Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"I am very pleased with the service department at Atamian..."

- keyman552

I am very pleased with the service department at Atamian Honda. The work was completed in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cordero
1.0
Darryl Dubose
1.0
Amelia Fragale
1.0
Tarik Slaoui
1.0
Sal Firicano
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Very poor service ,I went for total inspection, they took..."

- Adelmakin1978

Very poor service ,I went for total inspection, they took money just to lift the car up and told me what I told them thy didn’t check the engine or transmission,they changed me for what the should do for free when changing oil .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ayrin Colon
3.0
Sal Firicano
2.0
Jason Polk
2.0
February 08, 2021

"Great job very quick took care of my needs before my..."

- Brenda Sandlin

Great job very quick took care of my needs before my appointment time all professional great service thank you spoke easy to understand and move things rite along

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Leduc
5.0
December 10, 2020

"Thank you at all, for respectful my time. The services..."

- Falero57

Thank you at all, for respectful my time. The services are excellent and talk to you all time. A good experience check your car at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Firicano
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Nice quick service. Went above and beyond especially..."

- franciscosilva

Nice quick service. Went above and beyond especially during covid. Communication was great and I was always being informed about the status of the service on my car. Would highly recommend service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Firicano
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Brought my 2019 CRV in for scheduled oil change. Service..."

- Sue

Brought my 2019 CRV in for scheduled oil change. Service was prompt, courteous, and professional. They checked all vitals and made recommendations based on readings and visual check & consulted for approval before doing any additional work. Waiting area was very clean, well ventilated and was sterilized whenever a customer vacated the coffee station or sitting area. It seemed they had dedicated staff who take cleanliness very seriously. They had me out of there as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Rivera
December 01, 2020

"Service was very satisfactory. Quick and easy. Lounge was..."

- Sunil Rajendran

Service was very satisfactory. Quick and easy. Lounge was cool with amenities. Safety measures were good too in these times. Car looks good after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayrin Colon
5.0
Sal Firicano
5.0
Jason Polk
5.0
November 29, 2020

"I went in knowing I wanted to trade in my CRV for a..."

- paquettes4

I went in knowing I wanted to trade in my CRV for a pilot. There was no wait, I was tended to right away, and things moved as fast as humanly possible. The team was great and very helpful and thorough. This is my fourth Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dris
November 29, 2020

"Very professional as well as friendly. They take time to..."

- Medlab

Very professional as well as friendly. They take time to understand all my issues and explain the solutions to me. I have been a customer since 2001.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tringale
5.0
Sal Firicano
5.0
Jason Polk
5.0
Ray Leduc
4.0
Steve Redding
1.0
October 20, 2020

"Great work; polite and knowledgeable staff member...."

- JFITD

Great work; polite and knowledgeable staff member. Loved amenities, especially terrific coffee. Work was done as promised and in a timely manner. All questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Firicano
5.0
Jason Polk
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 745 results