About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atamian Honda

4.7

643 Lifetime Reviews

150 Main Street, Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876 Directions
Sales: (866) 312-7474

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

643 Reviews of Atamian Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Surprised buying car experienced"

- Sarah

Shout out to you Leo Alhado, you are such a cool sales man to work with. Also for the managers who give us a great deal. 5 star for the fast and excellent service you guys did for us. I highly recommend atamian based on our experienced. I will difinitely go back there for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Alhado, sorry can’t remember the names of the managers who work with us. All in all they are nice.
August 28, 2018

"Good second service"

- Ttbccw

Polite and respectful. No issues at all. Better than most other dealerships. Bought the car there too. Good experience. Nothing else to say about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Firicano
August 28, 2018

"Service visit"

- mikebrunco

Made an appointment for oil change and to check service codes on dash. Was given an explanation of codes and given options by service rep. Rep was very helpful with this and checked my car in. He explained the option to come in anytime for services I declined at this time. Overall good experience at Atamian. Only problem is the wait time. Always make an appointment and arrive on-time, but car sits for 45 minutes or more before service even begins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Firicano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"A little tough with negotiating but otherwise good"

- Samantha87

Cee is an awesome salesman.... he goes above & beyond to try to make the deal work...I will definitely recommend him to others... super great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimsoeun (CEE) Veth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Really great place and people "

- Rchea978

Went in and came out with a car the same day. Salesmen was great. Couldn’t ask for a better way to end my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimsoeun (CEE) Veth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Service maintenance "

- Cedor

Service has always been superb. Everyone goes out of their way for you. You are told exactly what service will be performed and the wait time is usually the time they tell you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayrin Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sal Firicano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Polk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"2018 Honda Pilot"

- CraigDSMC

I worked with Dominic Chan on the purchase of a 2018 Honda Pilot. From start to finish, test drive to driving away with my new car, I probably spent about 4 hours at the dealership, which from what I can remember, was much less than any other car buying experience I've had. Sales manager and Finance manager we also very pleasant to work with. I'll certainly come back when I'm in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Redding
August 18, 2018

"Great"

- snowbunny2828

This is the best customer service I have ever had. I went in and walked out the same day with a brand new 2018 Honda Pilot. I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone looking for a new or pre owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Marte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Polk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Komulainen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"It was very easy and very informative staff"

- Nikhil

I had a good experience with Sal from service department, took care of my concern and very professional. I had installed new wheels and wanted to have my car inspected for any damages underneath the car and sal was happy to have my appointment schedule within same day and have it inspected. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Firicano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Great!"

- Sandyf

Atamian Honda has exceptional customer service. Always friendly and responsive. They give detailed information and answer any questions. I recommend them and will continue to go to atamian Honda for my auto service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Firicano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results