Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Atamian Honda

4.8

707 Lifetime Reviews

150 Main Street, Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876 Directions
Call (866) 312-7474

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

707 Reviews of Atamian Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2019

"Made a late appointment.. took me anyway.. courteous..."

- Smuise38

Made a late appointment.. took me anyway.. courteous staff friendly. Efficient. Facilities is local for my convenience new facility is Away’s nice would use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
December 01, 2019

"Ayoub are sales rep . Was very attentive and helped my..."

- Jessienala

Ayoub are sales rep . Was very attentive and helped my family get a great deal on a 2019 Honda Accord .anybody looking for a great deal see Ayoub

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayoub El -khattabi
November 26, 2019

"I have been going to Atamian for many years and I’ve had..."

- Meredythe43

I have been going to Atamian for many years and I’ve had always excellent things to say. Not only have I been a customer that my late parents and my siblings and I was very disappointed with the service I received today and will never return as obviously with their new Decour they obviously lost Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
November 18, 2019

"John LeDuc’s customer service was outstanding! He worked..."

- deandraderemer

John LeDuc’s customer service was outstanding! He worked with me, tailoring to my specific needs. He was patient and understanding of what I wanted. He made sure I loved the car I leased before walking out the door! Everyone there was wonderful and helped me tremendously. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John LeDuc, Darith Nhem.
November 10, 2019

"Michael Melendez at Atamian Honda was fantastic to work..."

- bwueste

Michael Melendez at Atamian Honda was fantastic to work with. He was transparent and considerate of our time given we have 2 tiny kids to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Melendez
November 05, 2019

"Atamian sales personnel were absolutely wonderful in..."

- Pwoods

Atamian sales personnel were absolutely wonderful in getting my part and having it installed in a timely manner. They are very polite and curious at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tringale
5.0
Sal Firicano
4.0
Other Employees : Michael Witt - Sales
November 04, 2019

"Have been purchasing from Atamian since the early..."

- Kevin

Have been purchasing from Atamian since the early 1990’s We have always been treated fairly that’s why we have purchased many cars , jimmy Tringale has been very helpful each time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tringale
5.0
October 31, 2019

"Awesome customer services.... made sure everything in my..."

- Sareth978

Awesome customer services.... made sure everything in my car are up to date. Wait time wasn't long so thats a plus! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Firicano
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Services "

- Tmabbott

Timely and efficient service. Service was completed even faster than suggested. The new waiting area was very nice. The service advisor was friendly and explained the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Trudeau
October 12, 2019

"Car Repair"

- Michelle

Very satisfied. Friendly manner. Explained exactly what was done to car. Gave estimate before beginning repairs. Shuttle service was great. Will visit again Igor future repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Ataminan
1
...
1 - 10 of 707 results