Back

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Athens, GA

4.6
398 Reviews

4175 Atlanta Highway

Athens, GA

30606

Directions
Sort by

398 Reviews of Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

February 15, 2024

Very positive experience in purchasing our Jeep Grand Cherokee from Athens Dodge. John Tiner was extremely helpful as well as knowledgeable about the vehicles they had and he assisted us in identifying t More

by tfisher117
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
February 03, 2024

I purchased a Grand Cherokee L and had a great experience! I worked with Jorge Lopez and John Tiner and got great service! Jorge helped me find the right Jeep and John was great about reviewing al More

by Alyssa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner Jorge Lopez
January 08, 2024

John was the best sales person! ! He helped us find the right car that suited us best. He answered all our questions. If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle go see John Tiner. More

by dale.abercrombie1972
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
Jan 08, 2024 -

dale.abercrombie1972 responded

John Tiner is an exceptional salesman! He answered all our questions & walked us through our entire process of purchase.

November 25, 2023

Service department has had my Chrysler car for service for 4 months and still has not fixed the problem! They are still waiting for parts to fix the electrical system so they say. I do not believe they More

by gru7668
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 13, 2023

I would recommend John Tiner and to the dealer, I am very happy with the purchase, I had an excellent experience with them, they met my expectations and what I was looking for in a car and in the price, they More

by Verenice Gomez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN TINER
October 29, 2023

John Tiner was very professional, not pushy, and easy to deal with. He made the buying process a low pressure experience. More

by JAM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
October 23, 2023

John Tiner was the best sales person! Excellent customer service skills! He helped me get my new truck and I love it! More

by ADG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tuner
September 20, 2023

John Tiner in sales was very thorough. He answered every question and took us on a very informative test drive. In the end we were able to work out a great deal. Call John if you’re thinki More

by gene.oriley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
September 18, 2023

I would recommend ADJ to anyone in the market for a new car. They offered more on our trade than any other dealership. John Tiner was very patient and got us into the vehicle we were after. He went above a More

by Kidd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
August 25, 2023

Good people throughout the dealership. Very polite, knowledgeable and helpful..John Tiner helped us find jeeps that met our requirements. Very hard worker, especially in this heat More

by halbush
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner, Alex Pangle
1
...