Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

282 Lifetime Reviews

4145 Atlanta Highway, Bogart, Georgia 30622 Directions
Sales: (706) 549-7555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"Great experience here with John Tiner "

- mmeyer78

Just bought a used car from them and had a great experience. My salesman John Tiner was awesome. Easy to get in touch with but not pushy and was very up front with all costs, information about the vehicle, There were no surprises or deviations from what I was told and could see about the car on-line and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
September 30, 2019

"Great and friendly service!! John was able to help us..."

- Katherine

Great and friendly service!! John was able to help us find the perfect car and on such short notice. Would definitely choose this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
September 20, 2019

"Great"

- Mandi

They help me and the sales man John was great even with my special needs son yelling at him that he wanted blue he was able to get us approved fast and he took the time to let me meet with the service team and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John tiner
September 16, 2019

"Treatment of the staff"

- Brooklyn80

Awesome experience with Kenny Busby the dealership was already closed and was there 2 hours after ensuring that me and my family were taken care of worth the 4 hour drive from Hinesville GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Busby
September 12, 2019

"Excellent service, worked with what I wanted and needed"

- Kel_mcclearn

I was in a situation where I needed a car on short notice and was unprepared in regards to what I wanted and could afford. Athens Dodge went above and beyond to work with my budget and give me multiple options before ultimately helping me decide on my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Bulsby
September 04, 2019

"friendly purchase"

- chuck

Kenny Busby was a great salesman my experience with him was educational. I would certainly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Busby
September 03, 2019

"Exactly as asked"

- Hanna P.

We had a great experience there on Labor Day. Came in knew exactly what we wanted and asked for. No real complaints. Dealership was nice and accommodating, having 2 little ones with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Busby
September 01, 2019

"Bought a new vehicle"

- Georgia656

Very easy dealing with them. Clean dealership. Explained the process as to what the were doing. Gave a fair trade in amount for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth busby
August 19, 2019

"Purchased Ram 1500"

- Mruff71

Kenny Busby was the perfect salesmen. Wasn’t pushy and gave me a clear overview of the truck I was purchasing inside and out. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable in helping me find the perfect truck for what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Busby
August 03, 2019

"2019 Chrysler 300 Sport"

- siacofer

Kenny Busby made the buying experience super easy for me, my husband and son. I thought buying two cars at once would be stressful but it was the complete opposite with Kenny’s help. I’d recommend for anyone looking to purchase a car to go shop this dealership first before going anywhere else as their customer service is unmatchable. I guarantee you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Busby
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results