Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Bogart, GA

4.8
322 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4145 Atlanta Highway

Bogart, GA

30622

Directions

322 Reviews of Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2020

"Enjoyed working with John Tiner !"

- stanmays

Great service from John ! Very knowledgeable and very easy to work with by text message. He was very patient with my wife after the sale explaining all of the truck's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
July 07, 2020

"My buying experience was top notch at this dealership!..."

- Wendy Williams

My buying experience was top notch at this dealership! John Tiner was great from the start. We communicated through email and I told him when I was coming and he had my ride up front, waiting on me to do the test drive. The whole transaction was a breeze and I'll highly recommend anyone interested in a great car buying experience to call John Tiner. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
June 29, 2020

"Thanks to John Tiner I had an easy time picking my truck...."

- Char DG

Thanks to John Tiner I had an easy time picking my truck. He had it pulled up front and ready to test drive upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
May 26, 2020

"Very pleasant experience. John Tiner and I were in..."

- chinagirlsky

Very pleasant experience. John Tiner and I were in contact prior to my visit so he had a vehicle pulled out and ready when I arrived. John was very friendly and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
May 20, 2020

"Great experience"

- stephanie bryan

We purchased 2 vehicles this week & our salesman, John Tiner was great. He had the perfect truck ready & waiting for us when we showed up after speaking with him on the phone. He even found a 2nd vehicle that was in our price range & was perfect. It was great to not have to "dealer hop" to find what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
April 02, 2020

"Made a deal in 30 minutes, Jhon was very helpful. Same..."

- Nusmir

Made a deal in 30 minutes, Jhon was very helpful. Same truck at Lawrenceville was 5000$ more than here, some people know how to do business some don’t 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon
March 09, 2020

"Found the challenger online and emailed with John Tiner..."

- Sweetchevy05

Found the challenger online and emailed with John Tiner for a few days before driving 3.5 hrs to go pick it up. John was very helpful and pleasant through email and even more pleasant in person. Had a great experience. Will definitely return for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
March 02, 2020

"First place I went car shopping, was looking around and..."

- Cwilkins

First place I went car shopping, was looking around and was a bit confused as to which lot a certain car was in. Out from nowhere, a one John Tiner came to mine and my father's rescue. He directed us to the lot in which the car was (a 2007 jeep wrangler) and let us take it for a test drive. He was extremely helpful and made applying for my first credit purchase incredibly easy. He was incredibly pleasant and did his job well without to much extra pushing! I am extremely happy with him and the entire athens location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tiner
February 26, 2020

"Finance magic...!!!"

- Cali_born

My fiance & I had a GREAT experience here. Niko (hope I spelled his name right) & Sam are financing gurus! Our credit challenges were no problem for them to find a finance company for our purchase. John is an excellent salesman...we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Go there for a new or used car & you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Niko & Sam
February 24, 2020

"I been too this dealership twice to get a oil change and..."

- Kbdown

I been too this dealership twice to get a oil change and tire rotating and on both accounts they charged for the rotation but did not do it. Makes me think they might have forgot to do an oil change as well. Wish I would have marked my oil filter like I did my tires to make sure they completed both. I reason for this review and such a poor rating is because they didn’t offer anything in return. Won’t be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
11 - 20 of 322 results