Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Atlanta Best Used Cars

Norcross, GA

4.4
763 Reviews
Thanks for visiting Atlanta Best Used Cars. We are a privately owned dealership, that has been in business for many years. Whatever your automotive needs might be, at our Used Cars showroom you will find a relaxed, professional atmosphere. We strive to provide our customers with the very best value and service possible.

5141 Buford Hwy

Norcross, GA

30071

Directions

By Type

Showing 763 reviews

June 15, 2021

"Great service. Great customer service. Non-invasive. Alex..."

- Oneroachprod

Great service. Great customer service. Non-invasive. Alex let me shop and make MUAH decision without any pressure or fast talking. Great service and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Alex were patient with..."

- adrian arjoon

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Alex were patient with me as I asked a million questions and were able to provide all the information I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"After 2 visits, I purchased the car of my dreams. GOD..."

- Evelyn G

After 2 visits, I purchased the car of my dreams. GOD knows best! This was my first time buying a vehicle from a used car place. I previously had gone to big dealerships. Alex was very nice, courteous, pleasant, patient, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain the process of buying from Atlanta Best Used Cars. He also showed the car and explain the different functions and benefits. I initially worked with another salesman (Khalid) weeks prior. The first interaction was not good. He asked for my drivers license and then told me I had 10 minutes to decide. He did not walk me out to the car. He was okay until I asked a question about the price. He became rude and said only $10 off. Then asked did I want to buy or leave. I asked for a manager and he was not honest about our discussion. The manager (Al) was even more disrespectful. Mr. Usher is who I spoke to next. He apologized for the two, informed me of the information I needed to know and welcomed me back with open arms. I’m glad I later found what I really liked! Be careful who you choose to assist you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Great service Alex was extremely helpful making the..."

- austinherndon01

Great service Alex was extremely helpful making the buying process easy and fast. Couldn’t have asked for anyone better to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Worked with Alex today, and had every question I had..."

- Andrew Elliott

Worked with Alex today, and had every question I had answered extremely quickly. I told them how much I was working with and they made it happen! This has been an amazing experience! Would recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Great service Alex was very helpful and attentive to any..."

- nicholassmith1980

Great service Alex was very helpful and attentive to any needs concerning the car making this easy and painless as possible thanks again for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Alex was very polite and wonderful all around! Thank you..."

- yhaniquej

Alex was very polite and wonderful all around! Thank you so much for working with me! Even after I lost hope he reassured me that everything was okay. Definitely will recommend Atlanta’s Best Used Cars to anyone looking for an affordable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Excellent Sales Rep. He was available after hours for..."

- WCook6

Excellent Sales Rep. He was available after hours for questions. Made the buying process enjoyable and easy. Would recommend to friends looking to by a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Do not go here, you've been warned. I purchased a 2013..."

- saewhat

Do not go here, you've been warned. I purchased a 2013 BMW activehybrid 3 from here in October 2020 and I didn't realize the heat didn't work until after we purchased. Last month the whole ventilation system seems to be malfunctioning because the AC doesn't come out unless the temp is on the lowest temp. There also seems to be other issues that I will not describe but I would highly not recommend this place. If you're looking for a used car my recommendation would be to go to a dealership. Even if they charge higher prices, they will inspect the vehicle more properly than this place and will not sell you anything with major problems like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Alex He is a very kind professional. and attentive. I..."

- jesus7

Alex He is a very kind professional. and attentive. I hope to return again.The best price of all Atlanta. Thank you to all personal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick
1
...
1 - 10 of 763 results