About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Atlanta Best Used Cars

4.6

501 Lifetime Reviews

5141 Buford Hwy, Norcross, Georgia 30071
Call (770) 449-9711

501 Reviews of Atlanta Best Used Cars

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Salesman was very friendly and professional."

- Top

Outstanding service from the very first email response to on sight visit and I had no problems with the purchase process. If you are in the market for a good used car, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arian
November 24, 2018

"Unorganized institution"

- Phil

Called ahead of time for a specific vehicle and was promised to be ready...Arrived and waited an hour for vehicle to be test drive... Financing was also an a nightmare..They would not bring price down even though there was a paint job defectiveness on front bumper..Next time be uprfront honest and no run-arounds with customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- Buyerbeware

Buyer beware. I was so excited when I found the car I wanted-INFINITI q50. I was so excited that I didn't take it to a mechanic to check it it before buying/financing. Car wouldn't start the first week had to get a jumpstart, had to put a new battery in the remote that is still not working. Next week car wouldn't start again towed it back to them they kept it for 2 days but guess what the day bevy thanksgiving car won't start again. I'm a single woman and I trusted this dealership and they let me down. I left numerous calls for the GM to call and he never return my call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faz Khan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jiby M
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Bait and switch pricing & lemon vehicles!!!"

- HHN

I have been going back and forth with a Sales Associate at the Dealership for the past several days. His name is Kevin Canales. I was looking at a Toyota Tundra, the price was $24.5k listed on cars.com, was $25.5k listed on the dealerships website and when we went back and forth he said the best they could do was $23.2k, and then he went to $23k. We agreed on $23k, but then when I discussed the deposit and the Sales Sheet the price became $24.2k. I questioned him about the price being $1.2k over the price we agreed upon. He said the previous price, which he had typed to me in a text back and forth was a mistake, I called him out on it. If $23.2k was a mistake then how could he come back with $23k? This was obviously a bait and switch from this dealership to charge me $1.2k above the agreed upon price. When I asked for a car fax the car fax came back that it was a lemon/buyback vehicle that Toyota purchased from the original buyer after issues, they never disclosed this to me. When I asked for pictures of the tires they were cracked and needed replacing, Kevin Canales told me that its normal for tires to crack, I know this is a lie. Cracked tires are dangerous and they cannot legally sell a vehicle with cracked tires that is not roadworthy. This dealership has clearly used deceptive techniques in an attempt to sell a lemon vehicle, did bait and switch on the price, and from what I've read from other reviews online this is not the first time. Do not buy from this dealership, apparently they are known for selling lemon and buyback vehicles, they may look nice on the outside of the vehicle, but under the hood they are a blackhole for repair costs. I spoke with my lawyer, who is my brother, and he advised me that since I have the $23.2k and $23k in writing via texts from the Sales Associate, after he had gotten those prices from his general sales manager, that I could pursue this as a legally binding agreement under contract law, but I choose not to since I don't need a lemon vehicle with a bad title and the issues the vehicle comes with for long term repairs. Please avoid this dealership and stay far away from Kevin Canales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Canales
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"These people are thieves. Character/Integrity issues"

- Thieves work here

The Sales person, Finance Manager have character/integrity issues. I purchased a car with these thieves on 11/10. I called on Sunday with concerned and spoke to their floor manager (John Weaver). Well according to Marlon (Finance Manager), their is no employee by the name John Weaver. This imposter was very rude and combatant over the phone. I told him I was going to bring the car back and he threaten to call the police on me. On 11/13, I called and spoke to Marlon and he is the one who told me there was no John Weaver employed there. Now you see my point, these people have to impersonate other people and lie just to take advantage of customers. It's awful that this company have cowards that call themselves employees..... Marlon was suppose to call me back on 11/13 and never did. On 11/15 I spoke with the Anees Hussain and explained the situation of his pathetic staff. Anees stated there was nothing he could do and hung up. Now if the owner acts this way, I see why their are character/integrity issues at this dealership. These people are pathetic and cowards. They have to lie to customers to make a buck. Pathetic cowards....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Canales
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marlon Canales
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Shameful dealing "

- Mistreated

I have never been treated more poorly as a woman! The kind of lying and underhanded tactics used by this company make car salesmen everywhere look bad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Usher Baig
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Habib
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Faz Khan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zee Khan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Amazing "

- Darryl Joseph

Atlanta Best Used Cars is one of the best if not the best Used Car deal I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with... Some of the best looking vehicles out... Have the vehicle I was looking for and a get price... And I talked with the associate for about a week (Moe Basha)... And he work with and answered every question I have... Great great business adventure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Basha
November 07, 2018

"2016 Genesis purchase"

- TJA trains

Recently purchased a 2016 Genesis from salesman Moe Basha. He was a most professional individual. He was also very knowledgeable about the automobile. His professional was reflected in how smooth the process of purchasing the automobile went. Strongly recommend him to p[potential customers. Ted Andreadis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Basha
November 07, 2018

"Great experience, even better salesman, very professional."

- TJA trains

Recently purchased a 2016 Genesis from salesman Moe Basha. It was a very good experience, Moe Basha was extremely professional and well knowledge d. He is very cordial and has a good demeanor with customers. It was an extreme pleasure to do bisiness with Moe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Basha
October 19, 2018

"Not the best "

- Niniwa2

I Bought a 2017 infiniti QX60 at this dealer. I had asked them if it has two keys before I signed the paperwork and they told me yes it does and they would give it to me once we finish the paperwork. After we finished Louis, one of the sales men went in the office to bring me the extra key but came back and told me unfortunately they didn't have the key. He started blaming me for not buying the extra warranty he was selling to me that covers lost keys. I asked for the manager and a guy named fuz came and told and told they would reimburse me the cost of making another key, but told me not to go to Infiniti dealer because its expensive. He gave me a number of a guy that charges $ 200.00. I went back after I had the key made with the receipt but they kept telling me that the manager was not there. After I went there the third time Louis told me to leave the copy of the receipt and my driver's license so they could mail me the check because I had to drive 100 miles to and from the dealer. After waiting for the check for two weeks I called the dealer and they said the receipt did not look genuine. I asked them if they could call the guy who made the key since they referred me to him cause he was cheaper. They never called me back. I got tired of calling them cause every time I called they told me the manager was not there. I ended up taking the loss plus wasting my time and gas. DOT NOT leave a positive review before you get the key. I left one after they promise me $ 20.00 worth of gas if I leave a positive review but everything did not end well as it started.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Canales
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Enrique
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Faz Khan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results