Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Atlanta Best Used Cars

Norcross, GA

4.3
715 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thanks for visiting Atlanta Best Used Cars. We are a privately owned dealership, that has been in business for many years. Whatever your automotive needs might be, at our Used Cars showroom you will find a relaxed, professional atmosphere. We strive to provide our customers with the very best value and service possible.

5141 Buford Hwy

Norcross, GA

30071

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 715 reviews

October 03, 2020

"Al Lakhany treated me well and explained the details of..."

- TeeJayy

Al Lakhany treated me well and explained the details of the car and purchasing processing. Ask for Al when coming to buy a car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"I worked with Al, he Made the process very easy. He had..."

- Michael B

I worked with Al, he Made the process very easy. He had the cars I wanted to test drive in front and ready to go. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed
September 18, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience working with Al! When we..."

- ellen b

We had a wonderful experience working with Al! When we arrive for our appointment, the car we wanted to test drive was waiting for us. Everything else went very smoothly, from the trade in to signing all the paperwork. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM HERE !!!!! SCAM..."

- Nard

DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM HERE !!!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!! Sold me a car with a bad transmission after telling me to my face that a new transmission was put in the car , DO NOT USE ALEX !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 16, 2020

"I only have one word for the code of ethics around..."

- Jon G.

I only have one word for the code of ethics around Atlanta Best Used Cars, LLC - Deceitful!! For those of you like me who believe in the honor system, RUN!! This is NOT the dealership for you! This experience has shown me what to look out for when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. The only paperwork that I received on the date of my deposit was an unsigned copy of the purchase receipt, which was erroneous. Whatever you do, PLEASE DO NOT PUT DOWN A DEPOSIT!!!!!! I advised my sales representative, Julio, that I did not want to move forward with the purchase on the same day of the deposit. I contacted him the following morning and was advised that he would call me back after speaking with his manager, Bill. After not hearing back from Julio all day, I tried reaching out to him on his cell phone and was unsuccessful. Since it was after 5pm at this point, I called the dealership and was told that he was available, yet was placed on hold for 30+ minutes. Once Julio answered, he advised that he would relay the message regarding the refund of my deposit to his manager, who will give me a call back, whenever he is available. The conversation with him let me know that he had not spoken to Bill until I called back. The following day, I went back to the dealership in hopes of a simple resolution, yet Bill refused to issue a refund. When I explained to him the information that was provided, or lack thereof, and the customer service treatment after deciding to not get the vehicle, he said to me, "You are no longer a customer," as if that was excusable for the treatment. Once I explained to him that I am still the same potential buyer I was when I first came to the dealership, he changed his tone and stated that he would have a meeting with his staff around the customer service. I seriously doubt it happened. After realizing that our discussion was not going in a positive direction, I requested to get a copy of all of the signed documents that were not previously provided and left. For anyone who reads this, I hope that my personal testimony helps when dealing with this particular car dealership along with others out there like it. I left very disappointed due to the unethical and deceitful tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill and Julio
September 12, 2020

"Deception is BEST....at Atlanta's Best Used Cars. BUYER..."

- consumerassistance2020

Deception is BEST....at Atlanta's Best Used Cars. BUYER BEWARE! They sold us a car illegally against the laws in Georgia and installed 2 defective dryrotted tires on the car one with a huge metal bolt stuck in the tire all the way. No emissions check done either....required by Georgia law!! DO NOT BUY HERE!! BUYER BEWARE! Don't let any other post fool you about this dealer. ALL information told to us about the car transaction was deceiving and lies. Service and follow up after the sale was a nightmare. Faz is the manager's name who we reported the problems to and he is the shadiest most crooked man in the business. WARN EVERYONE NOT TO BUY A CAR THERE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Giovanni
September 10, 2020

"I signed papers and left thinking it was mine. 2 months..."

- fsdurr777

I signed papers and left thinking it was mine. 2 months later and more papers it was final. Worst dealership I’ve dealt with. Horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2020

"Very professional staff. Al got the deal done quickly...."

- AGolden0731

Very professional staff. Al got the deal done quickly. Good prices for quality vehicles with fair dealership fees. Price we paid was right in line with NADA, KBB and other vehicle value estimation services. This is an extraordinary used car dealer that moves a big volume. Doesn't take long to figure out why. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2020

"Thanks Al. He’s a man of his word. Didexactly what he..."

- nsbrown1913

Thanks Al. He’s a man of his word. Did exactly what he promise. This dealership is nice and clean. Overall I’m very satisfied. I’ll be coming back in a few years to purchase a car for my son. Hope to see you Al and hopefully the kids will be back in school full time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Mr. Al took great care of us for our recent purchase of..."

- Jshep1026

Mr. Al took great care of us for our recent purchase of both an Altima and a Rogue. He was very professional, no high pressure and he ensured everything went smoothly from start to finish, and we would highly recommend Mr Al and Atlanta Best Used Cars,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results