Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Atlanta Fine Cars

4.7

12 Lifetime Reviews

7250 Tara Blvd, Jonesboro, Georgia 30236
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Absolutely wonderful "

- Valgray07

I would recommend this dealership over any other when looking for a used luxury vehicle. I walked in a told them exactly what I wanted and bam yes I got it same day. I have never been to a more efficient place of business that had me in and out within an hour I want to thank them from the bottom of my heart because there was no pushy salesman and everyone was extremely polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Another good deal at Atlanta Fine Cars"

- ā€œ Big ā€œ

Atlanta Fine cars had what I wanted! We went through a short process and I was on my way. They also carry MAJOR LUXURY BRAND CARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Asydnor

They were very easy to work with and very patient with me Iā€™m extremely satisfied!! Kay was my sales guy and the ladies in finance were amazing. The owner was also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- N3ttie

Great selection of quality vehicles & superb customer service from ALL staff. No pushy salesmen. You can browse without feeling pressured. When you're ready, they take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2019

"Trustworthy"

- Harvin23

Very informative understanding to YOUR NEEDS! Now I have the car I always wanted. Atlanta Fine Cars the name itself is so profound. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ali, Dale & Chris
March 24, 2019

"Simply Amazing!! "

- Peco

This guys are the best! Dale took his time and showed me multiple vehicles mutiple times😊 he was very knowledgeable about each vehicle. The owner was also very helpful in making sure I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I needed. Thanks guys, you all ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2018

"Wonderful!!"

- Mrknowya

My experience wasn't the norm,I actually enjoyed ..Sales man was very knowledgeable and considerate. They had a large selection of luxury cars or very clean luxury cars..Ive bought 2 cars from dealer. I would definitely buy again and recommend to anyone else.. Corey K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2018

"Good Car, Good Service"

- prettybizlady

I had my car for about 3 months now. For a used car, I love it! It drives like brand new and the price was good for the mileage. Also, they do maintenance too. Plus, everyone delivers great customer service! I highly recommend Atlanta Fine Cars😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
September 20, 2018

"We love the people here!!!"

- DottP

Everyone here was extremely professional and friendly. Customer service means a lot to us. Not only that, they have an excellent selection and my husband got exactly what he wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Dale and Laticia
August 16, 2018

"Best Customer Service"

- Pop404

If you have no credit, a repo or need help getting a luxury car with bad credit, this is place for you. I just experienced amazing customer service. They were patient, courteous and willing to accommodate what I thought was impossible. No credit check!!! I have a excellent Mercedes now, its worth investigating and ask for Dale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 12 results