Back

Atlanta Toyota

Duluth, GA

4.7
571 Reviews

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

By Type

Showing 571 reviews

January 20, 2023

I had the best experience with car buying because of a wonderful gentleman, Wiston over to Toyota in Duluth made sure I was well taken care of while buying my car. I will recommend him to anybody looking More

by clemencedivako
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
Jan 22, 2023 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Your five-star rating for Atlanta Toyota is greatly appreciated. We are glad to know that we met all your expectations and provided a memorable experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase; it is our pleasure to welcome you to the Atlanta Toyota family. We value your business and hope to continue serving your automotive needs for years to come. Please let us know if you need further assistance, and one of our qualified staff members will reach out to you. Have a wonderful day.

January 19, 2023

After a bit of searching a found exactly the right vehicle for me at Atlanta Toyota. 2022 Toyota Tacoma, low mileage, warranty, great price. Winston Murray made the process seamless. More

by Tacoma Buyer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
Jan 20, 2023 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

We are proud to see that you had a great car-buying experience Tacoma. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Sales Team here at Atlanta Toyota. Congratulations on the new car!

December 29, 2022

This is the second car I buy from Winston Murray, it is always a pleasure to buy a car from him. He met all my needs, the service was quick and good, he help me with my trade-in and the pricing of the car. More

by Gunnarwerner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Morris
Dec 30, 2022 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so thrilled to learn about how wonderful your experience was at Atlanta Toyota with our Sales Department. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a quick experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 29, 2022

I recently purchased my 2018 Ford Explorer, we fortunate Winston Murray as the sales representative that guided us through our purchase, he was so helpful and pleasant. I would buy another car from him any More

by Vittorio_gt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
Dec 30, 2022 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Thank you for taking time to give us a 5-star review. Congratulations on your new 2018 Ford Explorer! If you have any further questions, be sure to contact us. The Sales Department of Atlanta Toyota is always happy to help.

December 21, 2022

Got my first car here with Winston Murray and his manager Anjum. Winston was very attentive to my needs during the car buying process and kept me updated on the status of the car up until its arrival at the More

by Melanie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shah Hussain
Dec 21, 2022 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Hi Melanie, we are happy to receive your five-star review and learn that our Sales Team here at Atlanta Toyota made car-buying easy for you. Yes, there is definitely a lot to learn about vehicles and different models. We're glad we could assist in narrowing down your decision. Enjoy your new purchase, and don't hesitate to reach out if we can help you again down the road.

December 19, 2022

Bought a new 2023 Four Runner yesterday! Winston Murray was terrific to work with. He made the entire process seamless and answered all of our questions. He was incredibly knowledgeable a More

by ktownsend1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
Dec 19, 2022 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Hi and congratulations on your new vehicle, the 2023 Toyota 4Runner. We are glad our Sales Team at Atlanta Toyota could assist you with finding what you are looking for. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need further assistance.

December 17, 2022

Our recent car buying experience at Atlanta Toyota was seamless. They not only located the specific vehicle that we requested but did so in a very short timeframe. Winston Murry was very helpful, courteo More

by dkl31092
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
Dec 19, 2022 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this exceptional review! We are honored to learn that our Sales Team went above and beyond to find the vehicle you wanted quickly and that they could make this process as smooth as possible. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle, and we are glad to have you as a member of our Atlanta Toyota family.

November 29, 2022

Got to say I had a great experience with my purchase of a used 2021 Corolla Hybrid. Winston Murray was welcoming and patient as we looked at car after car. Finally settled on one and got the financing done a More

by miklatshaw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
Nov 29, 2022 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Hello! Thanks for your amazing 5-star review of your experience with our Sales Team. Congratulations on selecting a great car, the Toyota Hybrid. We appreciate your business at Atlanta Toyota and welcome you back anytime!

November 28, 2022

Winston hit a home run again assisting me with purchasing a new vehicle. He is always, eager to please and does so in all areas of the buying process. It is always a pleasure to work with him as he has ass More

by Artbern54
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel - Finance Manager
Nov 29, 2022 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Atlanta Toyota! We are happy to know that you enjoyed such a pleasurable and succesful car-buying experience with our Sales Team. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

November 21, 2022

Winston Murray at Atlanta Toyota is awesome! I strongly recommend him to be your salesman for your next vehicle purchase. Throughout the whole vehicle purchase process, he is patient and answer More

by Frank
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
Nov 25, 2022 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Hello Frank, our Sales Team is patient to respond to all your request and answer all your questions. Congratulations on your vehicle and we hope that you enjoy it! We truly appreciate you for recommending us. Atlanta Toyota hopes to see you for many more years to come.

1
...