About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Toyota

4.7

278 Lifetime Reviews

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

278 Reviews of Atlanta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Customer Satsifaction"

- LaHoma Morgan

My experience was above and beyond my expectations. To work with such a dedicated and determined Finance Manager such as Robert Shafer, was well worth every moment. I've never experienced this type of satisfaction at any dealership. To Robert and Catherine, thank you so much for your patience and never letting go until we had a resolution. I can't thank you both enough. I would do this all over again and happy to refer anyone I know looking to make a purchase. Truly life changing. Thank you for a great opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shafer, Catherine Bowman
Sep 14, 2018 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Hello, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share the wonderful experience you with Robert and Catherine. It has been our pleasure to have been able to assist you. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or concerns you may have. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

September 05, 2018

"New Car"

- Risacox1

My experience was pleasant. I was satisfied wiith the purchase and the decision I made. The 2018 Toyota Highlander will work well for my growing family. I also enjoy the many safety features it has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy Chamberlain, Shah Hussain
Sep 06, 2018 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Toyota Highlander! We're happy to hear our team was able to meet your needs and we hope to see you again in the future.

September 04, 2018

""Exceptional ""

- Power Seat

This is our second car from Atlanta Toyota. Winston Murray (sales) and Anis Khan (Finance Manager) did an exceptional job with making sure that I got what I would truly enjoy driving every day and helping me to get the financing for the car as well. We have dealt with both of them before on the purchase of a 2014 Camry for our son and have to say that they are still doing a phenomenal job in ensuring that their customers were happy and satisfied when they leave the dealership. They truly treated us as if we were their family. Thank you to Winston, Anis and Atlanta Toyota for all your help this past weekend. I am enjoying driving my new 2018 Camry with POWER SEATS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WINSTON MURRAY & ANIS KHAN
Sep 05, 2018 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review! Congratulations on your second purchase from us! We are thrilled to hear that you have continued to have outstanding experiences with our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 28, 2018

"Exceptional "

- angelgranados9

I want to say Winston Murray did an amazing job taking care of me and going the extra mile to make sure I got what I wanted! We’ve dealt with him before when purchasing another vehicle and still does a phenomenal job! I want to thank Atlanta Toyota and Winston for helping get my dream car and I’d definitely would recommend for you vehicle needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston
August 23, 2018

"Very Professional & Understanding of Needs"

- Cmac

No car payment in 16 years-going in was unsettling. VIP Sales gal, Jocelyn, eased me through the process, beautifully! Great Deal-I purchased-Yeah!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jocelyn Blazquez
July 30, 2018

"KP and his team are the best"

- cgbrow4431

I had the best experience. From the beginning everyone including KP, Mohammed, Michael, and Sha were amazing. They were so nice and for the consumers best interest. I now have an amazing car and have no regrets. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Ahmed, KP, Sha, Michael
July 21, 2018

"New car purchase Yaris IA"

- flower70

I went to several dealerships and couldn’t decide on a car. Mahmoud Boutaleb was great, he showed me everything I wanted to see in used cars. He was very patient with me and had an excellent experience at Atlanta Toyota. I ended up purchasing a new car after all we went through that day. I’m so pleased with my car and would highly recommend to contact Mahmoud and Atlanta Toyota. to my family and friends. Also I want to thank the gentleman that helped me with my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahmoud Boutaleb
June 22, 2018

"Great "

- Summer14

We went to several dealerships weeks before and all were very pushy to get you buy and leave. When we came to Atlanta Toyota, Winston helped us, and gave us a very pleasant experience. We left knowing that we got the best deal for our money. We will definitely come here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
June 10, 2018

"Purchase Oreos Corolla "

- Brenda

Best buying experience ever! The sales rep, Winston Murray, was so knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this dealership! They were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
June 04, 2018

"Great Experience"

- luis917

I worked with Winston and Anis for purchasing a new vehicle. Both employees were very honest, patient, and made sure to get me the best possible purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray, Anis Khan
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results