About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Toyota

4.7

285 Lifetime Reviews

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of Atlanta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Another awesome experience "

- Karina

Every time I come to Atlanta Toyota is a great experience. We highly recommend the best Sales Person Luis Nino. One of the most important characteristics of Mr. Nino is the ability to listen. He understands the customer needs. Thanks to all the staff members for working with me and my husband and helping us to get into a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Nino
Nov 20, 2018 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Karina, Wow, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We are happy to hear Luis has provided you with exceptional service. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope to see you in the future!

November 12, 2018

"Best experience I every had at a dealership!!"

- theywood

I had the best experience here at Toyota on Pleasant Hill Rd in Duluth, GA. From the beginning to the end Winston was so helpful and took the time to help me in my situation, yes I know it's about making a sell but he made me feel like he was more concerned about my pass situation and he also help educated me on the whole process of buying a car, at first things did not look good but I must say between Winston and Micheal the finance manager and of cause the favor of God things pulled through on my behalf and I drove out of there was a 2019 Toyota Corolla. Something I was not expecting and I am so grateful for them both. If you are looking to purchase vehicle please see Winston he was respectful, patience and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
Nov 12, 2018 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We'll be sure to thank Winston for providing you with a comfortable experience. Happy driving in your new ride!

November 01, 2018

"Great experience with our Rav4 certified pre-owned purchase!"

- tomvee

We recently purchased a certified pre-owned Rav4 from Atlanta Toyota and had a great experience. They had the best selection of used Rav4's out of all the Toyota dealers we checked. When we arrived we were greeted by Sam Vosoq, one of the sales associates. Sam was professional and efficient throughout the entire process, never pushy. Sam showed us several used Rav4's on the lot and answered all of our questions with respect to options and inventory that matched our needs. We visited twice before we made the purchase of our vehicle and both experiences with the dealership were positive. When we chose our vehicle the price negotiation with Stephen Oliphant, the Sales Manager, was quick and friendly. Andrew Hwang the Finance Manager got us a great used car rate that beat what our bank had offered. We wanted two small items taken care of on the car after the sale and Sam and Stephen followed through to make sure we got everything they had agreed to. We couldn't be happier with our new to us Rav4 and the experience with Atlanta Toyota. We will definitely be back the next time we are shopping for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Vosoq, Stephen Oliphant, Andrew Hwang
Nov 02, 2018 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Hi Tomvee, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience! We are so pleased to learn Sam, Stephen, and Andrew has provided you with exceptional service. It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new Rav4! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with. We hope to see you again in the future.

October 25, 2018

"Excellence at its Best... that’s Winston"

- MellissaDaniel

From the time I entered the lot as a buyer to driving off in my new 2019 Highlander XLE - it was a top notch experience. Winston is patient, personal and so informative about the vehicles. Gone are the days of the “used car salesman” when it comes to Winston’s sales approach. He listens and he cares. He takes the time to explain (and re-explain in my case). He offers great descriptions of features and tier level of cars. He really made my experience seamless. As for Shah I finance - WOW... another great experience. He was also very informative and offered excellent information on GAP, LoJack and products for the car. He also has a huge personality which made a nerve wrecking experience calm and fun too. I must say Toyota got me away from Nissan after being a loyal 5 car client for several years. They just could not compare the Pathfinder to the Highlander (with the exception of trunk space). Toyota’s new innovative technology in their vehicles, their show room and down to a desktop paperless document signing... there’s just no comparison. Thank you Winston, Shah and Toyota.. Mellissa Daniel, Loganville, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
Oct 25, 2018 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review, Mellissa! We will be sure to thank Winston, Shah, and the rest of our team for giving you such an amazing and memorable experience with us. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We definitely look forward to working with you again!

October 14, 2018

"Wow, just had the best car buying experience "

- Lonnie

Thanks to Winston Murray I finally found a great place to buy a car with no hassle. He is a no pressure salesman who listens and then delivers on his promises to get you a good deal. He provides excellent customer service! Ask for him you won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
Oct 14, 2018 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing! We truly appreciate you recommending us and welcome you back anytime.

October 09, 2018

"Great customer service great help"

- Dilektisdale

Winstone Murray was the a sales person.He has great personality very patient and professional.I will send him lot of people.Shah was helping me with finance.I was very satisfied from both service.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Winstone Murray, Shahhah Zaib
September 27, 2018

"Magnolia the Magnificent "

- BruceRickey

If you need a person to guide you through the sales process, a person that is going to do his best to see that you n the fact are met, you meet to ask for Magbool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Magbool Sharieff
September 20, 2018

"" Awesome Customer Satsifcation""

- Happy Customer

On yesterday, I purchased my first Toyota. I was so impressed with my salesman Jason Senu-Oke and the finance department especially Mr.Anis Khan. Back in June I had tried to get a 2018 Toyota Camry and was unable at the time . So , on yesterday I tried it again and I received it. I can not tell you how awesome this dealership is. I would recommend anyone that wants a new car to go see the guys at Atlanta Toyota. They really care about giving 100% customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Senu Oke
September 13, 2018

"Customer Satsifaction"

- LaHoma Morgan

My experience was above and beyond my expectations. To work with such a dedicated and determined Finance Manager such as Robert Shafer, was well worth every moment. I've never experienced this type of satisfaction at any dealership. To Robert and Catherine, thank you so much for your patience and never letting go until we had a resolution. I can't thank you both enough. I would do this all over again and happy to refer anyone I know looking to make a purchase. Truly life changing. Thank you for a great opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shafer, Catherine Bowman
Sep 14, 2018 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Hello, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share the wonderful experience you with Robert and Catherine. It has been our pleasure to have been able to assist you. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or concerns you may have. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

September 05, 2018

"New Car"

- Risacox1

My experience was pleasant. I was satisfied wiith the purchase and the decision I made. The 2018 Toyota Highlander will work well for my growing family. I also enjoy the many safety features it has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy Chamberlain, Shah Hussain
Sep 06, 2018 -

Atlanta Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Toyota Highlander! We're happy to hear our team was able to meet your needs and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results