About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Used Cars Inc.

3.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

4430 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, Georgia 30047 Directions
Sales: (770) 817-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Atlanta Used Cars Inc.

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"Take your money elsewhere!!"

- Amille33

Pass on this place. Drove 2 1/2 hours one way to pick up a car I wanted to buy. Upon arrival I was told the armrest was missing & something under the hood needed replaced. So I could drive another 5-6 hours the next weekend to have that fixed or they would send me the items. I got the items & the armrest was the wrong color & the “easy” piece under the hood cost me $70 to have installed after being told how easy it would be to install and then they did not want to help with the cost at all even though it was their fault. My emails were ignored, my calls weren’t returned and I was treated rudely. Stay away from this money hungry place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anybody
April 16, 2018

"purchase new car "

- KERRIE J COOKE

Luis E was an awesome sales person to work with. he made the purchasing smooth and calm. Luis made sure when I left I had the best deal in the house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis E
December 11, 2017

"I would not recommend!!"

- Kirby676

I called ahead 2 hours about a 2011 jeep Rubicon and spoke with Frankie. When i arrived they had pulled the vehicle to the front of the store! I thought Surly frankie had time to do some research on the jeep but obviously did not. Instead my sales man, Frankie, had no knowledge about the vehicle and could not give any Info other than the basic. I looked under the jeep and saw someone had spray painted the entire bottom black including, axles, shocks, driveshaft, etc... the tires were completely bald and the front drivers seat was broke. I looked passed the spray paint and some other small problems the jeep had and we agreed upon a price. While Frankie was busy helping others instead of getting my paper work together I decided to go look at the jeep once more and I'm so glad I did! I tried to take the top back and when I did I noticed the top was broke apart from both sides! I tried brining this issue to Frankie, but again, instead of closing his current deal he was in the middle of another. So I went to the "manager" and he acted as if he had no idea about the broken top. He looked at the top and then turned to me and asked, "you're buying as is right? I laughed and said no. He then said hr would look up the parts required to fix this and get back with me, so I waited. While waiting I saw Frankie and asked how could he have failed to mention the top being broken.. His was response was simple and short... I didn't know. There was no apology at all. After about 45 minutes of sitting and no one helping me I asked Frankie what was going on and he pointed me to the service department. I'm now talking with the service department and the guy asked me if I would call the jeep dealership about the parts needed to fix the top! Lol I can't make this up.. but anyways he dailed the number so i spoke with the person on the other line who said it would be 89 dollars for the parts and 100 for labor. He also wouldn't have the parts until tomorrow. So I relayed this information to Frankie who then said the best he could do was take off 100 dollars from the price we agreed upon! What a waste of time talking to these people. All employees seemed very unmotivated and very unprofessional. I'm glad I did not buy this jeep because if they were hiding the broken top there's no telling what else they were hiding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rubicon
November 27, 2017

"Horrible Experience"

- Tlittleramos

Frankie and Daniel are the worse salesmen I've ever dealt with. They both lack character and integrity and give used car salesmen a bad name and reputation. Daniel repeatedly told me to my face that the second key was locked up with the accountant when I purchased the car on a Saturday. When I called back on Monday I was told by Frankie, there was no second key. Also, there were no floor mats and I had to buy a front tire for $110.00 after having the car for three days. The finance manager Ali, lied to me and said he took $500 off total price only to add $100 to the tire protection plan. They also refuse to give a full tank of gas. I would never recommend anyone buy a car from Atlanta Used Cars in Lilburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frankie, Daniel
November 04, 2017

"Love The Southern Hospitality "

- JoshSulle@gmail.com

ThankS Frankie your very helpful. Great customer service. They manage to offer me a better interest rate then my credit union. I would definitely refer my friends and family here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRANKIE
October 14, 2017

"Second salesman very helpful & made it work! "

- Aks0130

First salesman was very busy & we felt very rushed but second salesman (Louis) was wonderful! Went out of his way to help us & find us the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis and Sal
October 12, 2017

"Don't ever do it"

- CJ

Don't ever do it bought a 2011 BMW convertible, ever since I bought this car it's given problem after three week they sent me a letter from the dealer say in the seatbelt ....has a recall took it to BMW they fix it after 2days drove the car about 5 mile from my doctors office because shut down on the highway 285, I was so embarrassed call my insurance Geico they towed The vehicle the BMW dealer to check it, after they check it did give me a whole list see and what happened to the vehicle I have to spend $1500 to get it fixed I would never ever again purchase another car from this dealer, they are no good, please it was a bad experience don't ever do it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniell
October 09, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- carguy011

Excellent service Frankie was very professional. This dealership is the best they were able to beat my credit unions rate. Thanks Atlanta Used Car Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRANKIE
June 05, 2017

"Excellent customer service and honest interaction."

- Tim W

I purchased a used toyota from them and everyone was courteous and friendly. The owner Shad is a great guy and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jiby, Frankie
May 03, 2017

"As Advertised!"

- bakwoodjeeper

I spent a while looking for a truck to meet my needs. After looking at all the used car sites, my F150 showed up on my radar at Atlanta Used Cars in Lilburn. I emailed to get an offer on my trade-in and within 5 minutes I received a reply from Raul. I called with questions and asked for additional pictures. Raul was very accommodating! When the lift was unavailable, he even crawled under the truck to get pictures of the underside for me. Overall a good experience. I drove 9 hours to buy my truck. I'd do it again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results