About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlantic Subaru

3.2

50 Lifetime Reviews

124 Waterhouse Rd., Bourne, Massachusetts 02532 Directions
Sales: (508) 759-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Atlantic Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Used Car Purchase"

- TS

Mike the sale manager addressed all of my concerns, reimbursed me for the battery I purchased , detailed the car inside and out , filled the tank and fixed the minor issue I was having. Can’t forget to mention Peter the service manager, thank you, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob(sales), Mike(sales manager), Pete (service manager)
July 21, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Stevecapecod

Atlantic Subaru had a car that I really wanted it was a n Outback, I had no idea how bad the dealership I bought my previous Toyota from screwed me over, these guys took such good care of me. So I bought it and kept my car for 1.5 years and then traded it back in and was amazed at how much the Subaru Outback held its value and got me out of a $4,000 upside down debacle. Thank you guys, I really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gegam Sarkisian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Sakkas, Sam Tsimortis
July 15, 2017

"Be careful"

- PB72

Mark Anderson played games on a used car sale. Drove 45 min to dealership after giving verbal authorization for deposit, then basically said car was sold to someone after our discussion the prior day. Preceded to shake his head greeting me, pure guilt. Sold the car after I had authorized a deposit earlier in the day. After quick discussion few choice words in parking lot, we left. Called the GM Rick Tully, no better result. Listened intently, then waited 30 min to call me back. Made up some b.s. Story about rust on the car, some concerns with rust on frame. The car in question has a unibody construction, it had only 50k on it. There was no rust.. Games people, games. The bottom line was for my mother in law . She wanted to replace her 2002 C240 with a similar car & being 76 was not ready for another new car and learning everything. The car presented at the dealer was a very nice 2003 C320. They disappointed for no reason a real cash buyer and played games by weeding out customers or bid jacking the price on the car with fake other inquiries. Do not buy from this group of sales people. 23 years in retail for me, 50+ years in retail for my mother in law and there is always time for a first. I had been waiting to find a place like this for a long time , whereby the live up to the stereo type of a crap dealer sales team. Well, found it here. See the margin in used cars are much higher for sales people, so games can be played, you just have to know when to walk away. Do not buy here. If you do, enjoy getting taking to the cleaners or shafted in some way or another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Anderson, Rick Tully
June 10, 2017

"Happy!"

- Purple dragonfly

Just purchased a certified used Forester for a great price, have had a test drive, and am driving it off the lot as soon as all the paperwork is done. I feel confident that this is the best car I could buy for the price- they worked with me to get it affordable. Mark Andersen isa wonderful salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Andersen
June 02, 2017

"Not Great Salesmanship. Lied To "

- Carscarscars

Told me a base price on the car and did a bait and switch on the deal. Did not tell me i was getting the price of the car minus my trade value. I thought it was a great deal and fair but this included the price of my trade taken off. The numbers were not made clear to me until after the papers were signed and i was paying 3K more than i was expecting. The sales person was dishonest in my opinion. This was also partly my fault because i let it happen. When i asked the sales person they basically told me they have no idea what goes on with the numbers and disowned this part of the deal. Very poor business in my opinion. For the future person visiting, just be careful of how they work their deals. Its not the kind of people i would prefer to do business with in the future so i will not be going back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
anonymous
March 28, 2017

"Completely unresponsive after the sale...."

- Todd L Steiner

I've bought more cars than the average person over 30 years and I am from out of state so vehicle was shipped to me. Starting with Jack Hessler in sales who is the throwback "thats not an oil leak, thats just sweat from all that Horsepower" car sales mentality, to the complete non-responsive management (including president). Their motto should really be "we stand so far behind your purchase, you wont even know were back here". The bottom line is if I was a die hard Subaru fan and Atlantic Subaru was a block from my house, I would still buy the 74' Pacer that is 1700 miles away instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Hessler,Robert Campo, Leon Semerjian
December 30, 2016

"Poor Customer Service @ Atlantic Subaru on 3 occasions "

- Wendy Foley

I've given Atlantic Subaru 3 chances to service my car. Each time I enter the service center and get an "Attitude" from the girls at the desk. The first time I thought maybe they were having a bad day however not the case. They are both very unprofessional and do not demonstrate any compassion or empathy for the customers. I've experienced it personally as well as I have observed their actions with other customers as I sit in the waiting area. I also feel that they try to add services to increase the bill when the service may not be needed. I have another car that is serviced at another Dealer that is exceptional! The two are night and day and they are only a block away from each other. I will not be returning to this location for any services going forward as well as will not recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Girls at front desk
November 17, 2016

"Excellent service. "

- Jbooth137

Great service. Repair was done in time they said it would. Everything went according to plan. Repair was done efficiently and no issues since. 10/10 would recommend. Will only got to Atlantic for service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia, Brian, and Brett.
June 02, 2016

"Get it in writing! Deceitful sales practices-SURPRISE!"

- SCAMMED

Expect to do some work with this dealership to get what you want. They did NOT hold up to their end of the deal. Promises reneged, ignored and lied about by EVERY person from the sales dept. to the heads of the office, all who I dealt with there. Be careful. If they say they are going to sweeten the deal, get it ALL in writing before signing anything. Bad actors all. Unethical from start to the bitter end. Will NEVER TRUST Atlantic Subaru again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Tully, Emma, Jesse, Louise Bailey and more!
February 13, 2016

"post sales"

- tmf

We had an issue with our post sales, but it was resolved by the dealership. We are happy with the outcome. 1 2 3 4 5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results