Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Atlantic Subaru

Bourne, MA

4.6
60 Reviews

124 Waterhouse Rd.

Bourne, MA

02532

Directions

60 Reviews of Atlantic Subaru

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"We purchased the right car at the right price - with..."

- brianccc

We purchased the right car at the right price - with excellent customer service! We contacted a number of dealers looking for the right Crosstrek for our son. Atlantic Subaru provided the quickest and best feedback hands down. Everyone we interacted with was very responsive, courteous, and professional Our first contact was Aiden White who works in business development. Aiden was very helpful and answered all our questions quickly without any hedging. When we asked him for the out the door price, he broke it down for us without being asked. We were surprised that he wasn’t already a salesman. Aiden turned us over to Matt Menga our sales representative. Matt could not have been more accommodating. He was available at all hours answering our texts usually within minutes. He did an excellent job in getting everything together quickly especially since it wasn’t your typical vehicle purchase. First, everything was done online. We never even knew that Atlantic Subaru existed before finding them online. Second, we were registering the vehicle in Massachusetts using my son’s New Jersey license and his address in Boston where he had just signed a lease. All the documents had to be sent to Maine for signing because our son was there for the week. Finally, Atlantic Subaru arranged to have the vehicle shipped to NJ. Matt then had us work with Haik who took us through all the offers Subaru had to offer for new and used vehicle purchases. No hard sell, just a thorough explanation of what was offered and what the cost was. In the end we did purchase the extended warranty because of the value. Haik was just as helpful and knowledgeable as the rest of the team. We ran into a couple of minor issues with the timing of delivery but Matt made sure that we were informed at all times. In our opinion he went above and beyond in making sure we were satisfied with every aspect of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Megna, Aiden White, Haik
Sep 17, 2021 -

Atlantic Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this experience! We appreciate you trusting Atlantic Subaru with the purchase of your son's new Crosstrek and we're thrilled to hear that Aiden, Matt & Haik made the experience such a great one for you. Thanks again for the kind words and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 02, 2020

"My sales person Bob Morgan was extremely knowledgeable..."

- donnajudique

My sales person Bob Morgan was extremely knowledgeable about The vehicles and friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this dealership and return to this dealership. Donna Moran

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Morgan
Mar 03, 2020 -

Atlantic Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Atlantic Subaru, Donna!

February 17, 2020

"Peter Oneill, provided great customer service"

- AMcK

Peter Oneill ,Service Manager, helped me with an unexpected problem once I got my recently purchased 2017 Subaru Outback home. On the phone, I was stressed and Peter was understanding, patient, and helpful in offering a solution that minimized the hassle and burden to me in getting the problem resolved. He facilitated the scheduling of an appointment for service, greeted me warmly when I arrived, over saw that the job was completed, and came to say goodbye making sure I was satisfied, He followed up with everything he said he was going to do and more. He was gracious, personable, and professional. Thank you so very much Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Oneill
Feb 28, 2020 -

Atlantic Subaru responded

Reviews like this one make our day, Amck! Thanks from the Atlantic Subaru team!

February 17, 2020

"Great customer service in sales and in service."

- AMcK

Gretchen Mckeon in Sales was professional, knowledgeable, low key and very supportive and understanding of my wishes and wants in a car. When I decided I needed to wait to find the right car, It was important to her that I get what I wanted even if it meant not getting the potential sale. To be supported rather than pressured meant a great deal to me. I came back and got the Outback I wanted and happily had Gretchen as my Sales agent who dealt with unexpected paperwork glitches and delays (not her fault nor the dealership) with positive attitude, patience, and care. Peter Oneill ,Service Manager, helped me with an unexpected problem once I got my 2017 Subaru Outback home. On the phone, I was stressed and Peter was understanding, patient, and helpful in offering a solution that minimized the hassle and burden to me in getting the problem resolved. He facilitated the scheduling of an appointment for service, greeted me warmly, over saw that the job was completed and came to say goodbye, He followed up with everything he said he was going to do and more. He was gracious, personable, and professional. Thank you Peter and Gretchen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gretchen McKeon, Peter Oneill
January 18, 2020

"Trade and Purchase"

- Living

Traded in my old Outback for a very reasonable price. Car we wanted in right color combination was found although it was in demand and we purchased it at a significant discount from the list price. Options we hadn't requested were on the car but we were not charged for them.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gretchen
January 04, 2020

"A+ Service from the two girls at the service and the owner."

- alison dowd

A+ The service team at Atlantic really goes above and beyond. I am so glad I bought my outback there. I got an aftermarket windshield (not at the dealership) and it leaked into the censors The owner made sure he covered the expense. They not only took care of the car they also gave me a loaner. The girls at the service desk make it a great experience, and the mechanics keep me safe. It takes a village, thank you for caring about your customers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The owner and both of ladies at the service desk, REALLY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND (forgetting their names)
October 23, 2019

"Service"

- Dig

Just stay away! I don't know how they stay in business? I can't put any more emphasis into this! just stay away! Just an overall horrible dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter, Service Manager
August 13, 2019

"customer service ahead of sales"

- Matt Bolinder

Fantastic service. My wife and I have gotten our recent cars here and the level of customer service is vastly different. Sam and Gegam have been beyond awesome since day 1. At the previous dealerships I went to the staff had a wicked fake attitude and personality. The entire crew here is genuine and trustworthy. The pricing is transparent and itemized, they explain down to the last detail and put it in writing. Do yourself a favor, go here and compare your current searches with the staff here. Also, when my previous lender/dealer made a mistake on my trade Sam went to the 9’s to fix it, even though the other company cashed the check and forgot to apply it to my payoff. He didn’t have to do this but he did, and he and Gegam kept me updated on that status with regular calls. This is 11/10 stars for sure! I literally cannot say enough for how amazing the staff here is. This is our families 4th Subaru, and we will never shop elsewhere. Last year when I started looking at replacing my lease I went in to test drive a few vehicles, and fell in love with the Ascent. It was well beyond my price range, nearly double what I was currently paying, and even the Forester was at the time out of my range. Sam and Gegam both reached out to me to check in, and not via some form letter either, and we got to talking about my budget on a new car and condition of my current one. A week later I was in the office and they had the right car, addons, and pricing for me. 11/10 stars for sure, and I recommend Atlantic Subaru to everyone I know that is looking for a new car. Gegam, Sam, and the guy who I signed all my paperwork with were fantastic and made the buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gegam Sarkisian
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Tsimortos, and the finance guy whose name escapes me right now and business card I cannot find(sorry)
July 25, 2019

"Easley that's dealership on Cape Cod"

- Sapper80

I have never been treated more professionally than at this dealership, the whole staff is wonderful from Sales, service the finance department. Etc..I would highly recommend this place do anybody looking for a Subaru or a high-end lightly used vehicle. I have bought 19 cars from these guys and gals and every time I arrive and leave with a smile. Hopefully I can make it to 20 cars soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gegam Sarkisian
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Tsimortis
April 14, 2019

"Horrible Experience"

- Steven Jordan

I went to Atlantic Subaru this week and after a long dragged out affair. They did not accept my terms ,since that time they are calling and e-mailing at this point they are below my offer ! I would give no stars if the site allowed it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gegam Sarkisian
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results