Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auction Direct USA

Victor, NY

4.9
1,322 Reviews
Auction Direct USA operates an expanding network of highly differentiated, customer-centric used car superstores. Auction Direct’s unique approach is centered upon providing customers with the lowest price vehicles and the best car buying experience. Through transparent and fully verifiable, best-in-market pricing in an open, friendly, commission free, no hassle environment Auction Direct makes its guests feel empowered and effectively eliminates the unpleasant stigmas associated with the typical used car buying experience. The Company offers consumer financing, extended warranties and vehicle protection products. Each of the Auction Direct’s locations has on-site parts and service operations, with the number of service bays ranging from six to sixteen. The service operations perform the initial rigorous 125 point vehicle inspection.

6520 NY-96

Victor, NY

14564

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,323 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Keith was so helpful. This was a transparent, painless..."

- dsherburne-c

Keith was so helpful. This was a transparent, painless buying experience. Highly recommend. AuctionDirect and will definitely use them again for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"We have used this dealership twice and every time has..."

- Dylan D.

We have used this dealership twice and every time has been an absolute pleasure. This last time was exceptional due to a car accident that left myself very weary with whatever car we picked but Todd and the rest of the team worked their butts off to help us find the perfect car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
July 22, 2021

"Our experience with Auction Direct was one of the..."

- 122jupiterRK

Our experience with Auction Direct was one of the smoothest experiences We’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. There was no interference as we walked around the lot but immediate attention when we were ready to talk to someone. Our salesperson, Todd was honest and offered his knowledge on the vehicles when we asked. I highly recommend Auction Direct if you’re looking for a painless car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Ignis Victor was tremendous to work with from start to..."

- Frankie

Ignis Victor was tremendous to work with from start to finish when we recently purchased a 2019 BMW. My wife and I had a fantastic experience and grade Ignis and this dealership with a 5 Star Rating !! We highly recommend Ignis and Auction Direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Always professional with a personal touch. I would highly..."

- S Runyan

Always professional with a personal touch. I would highly recommend this dealership and more specifically, this salesman for your car buying needs. Truly an honest interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Todd was very nice to deal with, he took the time to..."

- kengeith

Todd was very nice to deal with, he took the time to share everything with my daughter and me. He treated her like she was his own daughter I liked that very much!!! again thank you very much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Bought car from kieth. All goodVery good experience..."

- Jim.sleight.52

Bought car from kieth. All good Very good experience Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Great experience, and very helpful. Did everything he..."

- sgeith88

Great experience, and very helpful. Did everything he could to help me out and made me feel comfortable. Very friendly and good customer service. Made sure I stayed in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Great 1st time experience at Auction Direct. Todd was..."

- pmurphy

Great 1st time experience at Auction Direct. Todd was very helpful and thorough in answering questions. Fast, easy and took our van home the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Todd is always great to work with. I've bought all my..."

- ljolevnik

Todd is always great to work with. I've bought all my vehicles from Auction Direct (10 to be exact) and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always a great experience and great people walking you through every step. Todd and the whole ADUSA team are the people you want helping you get your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,323 results