Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auction Direct USA

4.9

1,004 Lifetime Reviews

6520 NY-96, Victor, New York 14564
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,005 reviews

November 21, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service. "

- Popey282

Auction Direct was able to locate the exact vehicle I was looking for and made the entire process easy. Jerod Cassidy went above and beyond in customer service. I would highly recommend Auction direct to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"My Official Mom Van "

- Chris

Corey was very helpful getting us into the minivan I have been wanting! He did a lot of the prep work over the phone with my husband so that our ten month old wouldn’t have to sit at the dealership to go over it all. He was also very helpful in getting the payments right where we wanted them to fit in our budget. Great, efficient experience and a very happy and excited mom! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Very happy with the service, I was in and out quick and..."

- Ny2019

Very happy with the service, I was in and out quick and we have a few requests that were addressed in a timely manner, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Ford Fusion Purchase with Corey"

- rz25

Corey did a great job of making the process of looking for, test driving, and eventually buying a car easy. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I appreciate his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"I stopped in on a whim to test drive a wrangle Sahara...."

- Wolfman1101

I stopped in on a whim to test drive a wrangle Sahara. After speaking with Kurt and Herb (both great guys that went out of their way to accommodate my needs for a loan) we were able to make a great deal and I wound up purchasing the Jeep. I highly recommend these guys there was no pressure to buy, no hurry up. They were patient while I confirmed everything with the boss (my wife) and made a decision lol. Thanks Kurt and Herb for making this purchase such a great experience! I look forward to doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"prius "

- Sunny

great experience, pretty quick the pricing was reasonable and Jason was very nice, he answered all our questions completely. It was nice to not have to haggle and mess around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"It was so much easier of a process than I imagined!"

- acorne42

Todd was extremely knowledgeable, talked me through all my options and then somehow led me to just the car I needed! He wasn't pushy at all and I felt like he genuinely cared about finding the best car for me. I'd recommend him to anyone! He made the whole process quick, easy and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"They helped me find a great car with excellent service..."

- James

They helped me find a great car with excellent service and very friendly. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Christina at Auction Direct is the person to ask for! She..."

- MichelleShar

Christina at Auction Direct is the person to ask for! She is friendly, never pressured me and was very honest about the cars. Highly recommend her if you are looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Easy to work with! Made buying my new vehicle a piece of..."

- Jennieleu33

Easy to work with! Made buying my new vehicle a piece of cake. Straight forward sale, no nonsense or gimmicks! My family and I will be repeat customers!!! Thank you again Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,005 results