Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Anchorage

Anchorage, AK

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

6115 Old Seward Hwy

Anchorage, AK

99518

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

July 13, 2017

Kendall Audi..My TT servicing They are by far the most professional and efficient people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with , it made buying the car all the more sweeter More

by caterg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Holland
June 07, 2017

Horrible shady dealer. I had a Audi S4 that I had the timing service done at this dealership. They backed their service for a year. 4 months and 2k mikes later the timing be More

by Fsimpson2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 17, 2017

Excellent care Mike and the crew in service always take great care of me and my car. I know and trust they'll make sure it's operating at its best or fix wh More

by Jenschrage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nichols
Jun 08, 2017 -

Audi Anchorage responded

Hi Jenschrage, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Anchorage. We always look forward to taking care of you and your vehicle and can't wait for the next time we are able to be of assistance. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

December 28, 2016

They've changed, for the better After a few years of changes, they've finally got things together. From start to finish, they treat you well and give you constant updates (if you More

by AKRS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
September 29, 2015

Problem Resolved I purchased a pre paid maintenance plan for an Audi A6. I took my car in for service and was told by the service writer that my service plan had expir More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romel
June 30, 2015

Avoid Audi Anchorage In December 2014 I scheduled a 15,000 mile service appointment for my Audi A7. I asked Audi Anchorage to replace the steering wheel due to the damage More

by WayneH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Armor, Rommel Holmes
Jul 06, 2015 -

Audi Anchorage responded

In response to your previous review last month as Carl Haugen, we discussed that here at Kendall Audi Anchorage take all matters of customer service very seriously and we work very hard to maintain good relationships and positive experiences for our customers. The incident with your vehicle you mentioned occurred prior to when Kendall acquired the Audi Anchorage dealership. Since the acquisition, Kendall has done everything possible to make sure you are satisfied with your vehicle, including working with the Bellevue Audi dealership to make sure your car was repaired properly at our expense. We do not feel that this review in any way reflects the positive experiences that our customers have every day at our dealership.

April 29, 2015

Kendall is the Worst Car Dealer Ever On September 4, 2014 the engine in my Audi R8 began running rough so I called Kendall to make a service appointment and they put me on hold so I can l More

by oliverg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Armor, Jessica Dominic, Andrew Brack, Romel Holmes
May 05, 2015 -

Audi Anchorage responded

We are very sorry that your experience here at Audi Anchorage was not exceptional and want to thank you for your review. Our mission here at Audi Anchorage is to make sure every customer is valued and has a good experience. We apologize that you did not receive the service you deserve as one of our valued customers, we are reviewing our processes to make sure this does not happen again.

January 27, 2014

This is no longer the Morrison Auto Group it was Purchased by the Kendall Auto Group in 10/2013. I purchased a Audi Vehicle from this dealership, 12/2013. I have also Purchased a wheel/tire set. More

by LawrenceS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell Spargo, David Mitchell, Chuck Coleman, Tony (Parts)
March 24, 2013

I am a loyal customer of Morrison Auto-Audi Dealer. Infact I have purchased 3 Audis from John Backman in the last 8 years. Now mind you, I am quite the character and like to joke with folks. So each More

by DanielBrewster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Backman-Sales, Jeff Marques-Service Advisor, April Armor-Service Consultant,
October 18, 2012

I had a leaking tire on my Q5 on Saturday at 2:00, on 13 October. It was actually snowing out. Johnson tire did not even think about trying to fit me in with all the tire change over happening. I called More

by Big grizzly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
1
1 - 10 of 12 results